• Replies 5.9k

hi. any idea how much would an x1r cost at a shop ? maybe like 2nd hand or something ?

U might wanna call bike production to check the pricing.

Bike Production Pte Ltd.

610 Serangoon Rd Singapore 218216

Tel : 63922555

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Hi blackflys.... the uma carb i am using now is 28mm de... it cost me $180 for the carb.... plus installation and setting its $220... i brought it at hua chin 'bukit batok midview building'. if you are using this carb you got to change to fast throttle, clutch spring to enjoy the feeling of wheelie and longer top end.... if you are interested about it... call me @90081317 den we can chat about this carb..... cheers

hmmmmmmmmm dont know wat to post..... anyway last outing although alot people aeroplane must salute to dysfunk... tired still come outing.... admire him sia.... thanx for the advise bro... anyting i look for u.... hehehe billy now i remember.... hahaha paiseh leh... i ask my gf she say i got say..... wakakakaka....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

Hi !

I'm planning to get a X1-R.

Do any of you guys know where can i get it ? (preferably 2nd) How much would it cost if i buy it first hand and do you guys have any shops to recommend me ?

Thanks !

hey baodidiz... thx for your concern... actually i went to change my carb to uma carb.... actually i went to mod abit on my bike.... so i nva join the outing....
:faint: i tot wad happening to your bike.lol...hope to see you on the next outing.

when's the next outing guys? what u guys usually do at outing?? newbie here haha.. cheers
Chit chat,makan,sharing experience or problem encounter.Do join us the next outing and you will know wad we normally do on the outing liao...:cheeky:

wat u can do, do

and wat u can share, share...

haha...Ken,you sure everything can share anot?lol:giddy:

hmmmmmmmmm dont know wat to post..... anyway last outing although alot people aeroplane must salute to dysfunk... tired still come outing.... admire him sia.... thanx for the advise bro... anyting i look for u.... hehehe billy now i remember.... hahaha paiseh leh... i ask my gf she say i got say..... wakakakaka....
:faint: see i tell you right?haha...don believe me!Anyway next outing you will be the 1 organise liao hor?haha....:cheeky:

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

hello peeps..

any idea where can i change my spooky rim to sports rim at a cheaper price??? i'm planning to change at malaysia..but dunno where n dunno agar how much..and also..does brand make a diff?? wad diff and wad brand is better??? i heard racing boy..but dunno true anot.. please help..thank you..

Dear Baodidiz,

I sincerly apology for my previous post,

i clearly stated there "what you can share, share.

Basically it mean that any info you think you can share

jus share with us.

I once again apology for my lack of understand of english,

i will go for more english lesson.

Ah Ken

SBF Members

http://www.singaporebikes.com/images/header_1.jpg

Haha...Mr Ken, so former ar?Not used to it leh.haha...prefer your singlish la.When wanna meet up chit chat again?

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

the thred too quiet...

so jus do smthing about it lor...

Yah. Not like the old days. o_O

Made In Thailand

Hi blackflys.... the uma carb i am using now is 28mm de... it cost me $180 for the carb.... plus installation and setting its $220... i brought it at hua chin 'bukit batok midview building'. if you are using this carb you got to change to fast throttle, clutch spring to enjoy the feeling of wheelie and longer top end.... if you are interested about it... call me @90081317 den we can chat about this carb..... cheers

when i read this sentence " clutch spring to enjoy the feeling of wheelie and longer top end" i was like woooahhhh...

kasumi=racer. :cheeky:

Hi !

I'm planning to get a X1-R.

Do any of you guys know where can i get it ? (preferably 2nd) How much would it cost if i buy it first hand and do you guys have any shops to recommend me ?

Thanks !

best shop i cant really say.... 2nd hand have to find properly never noe wat previous owner did.... sold off my wave with a ****ed up engine thanx to sis sugar hehehe... price range 2nd hand btwn 3600 - 4000 without insurance... 1st hand anywhere btwn 4800-5500 without insurance.... from my experience dont go bike production.... if they reading this thread knnccb u think wat u running ah long shop ah.... chop people for one x1-r no sport rim no electric starter for 6200?? still want to use my name bid coe?? lanciao

i wanna get 1 CDi..my freind de burn off easliy..does ya guys brun off too???

bro... my cdi is still in tip top shape... no problems...suspect ur fwen drag to much??? i also dunnoe really wat the cost of it burning... however my fwen have been using a certain cdi for 6 mths and still his bike is purring like a kitten.....

hello peeps..

any idea where can i change my spooky rim to sports rim at a cheaper price??? i'm planning to change at malaysia..but dunno where n dunno agar how much..and also..does brand make a diff?? wad diff and wad brand is better??? i heard racing boy..but dunno true anot.. please help..thank you..

racing boy sport rims 1.85 front 2.15 rear best for cornering if u siao corner.... if i not mistaken 400 rm can get everything.... oh... and i share advice with got from last outing.... change hub to 125z to minimize fishtailing at high speed... hope i got it rite dsfunk:cheeky:

best shop i cant really say.... 2nd hand have to find properly never noe wat previous owner did.... sold off my wave with a ****ed up engine thanx to sis sugar hehehe... price range 2nd hand btwn 3600 - 4000 without insurance... 1st hand anywhere btwn 4800-5500 without insurance.... from my experience dont go bike production.... if they reading this thread knnccb u think wat u running ah long shop ah.... chop people for one x1-r no sport rim no electric starter for 6200?? still want to use my name bid coe?? lanciao

6200? :faint: I brought mine from there on the road about 4700(rounded up + installment interest) with sport rim no e-start.

Made In Thailand

6200? :faint: I brought mine from there on the road about 4700(rounded up + installment interest) with sport rim no e-start.

well rex i guess they think i stupid2 neow2 one so they want to chop me.... nabei... lucky nvr buy from them sia.... if not regret..... 6200 with insurance **** sia.... 4700 before or after ur dp?? anyway its all up to u nebies to x1-r to be patient and survey shops... keep ur mind open.... dont kanciong buy... u nvr noe there are other good deals.... gather up information and compare....

when doing up the bike also same... patient... pu yao mai kancion(did i get dat ryte?) billy i feel bad for u but serious dont tulan.. part of owning a bike... there are idiots out there to chop u.... so dont worry... remember Today maybe not your day... But that day will come.....

cheers....

eh ah ken.... i supply the chio bus ok??? set?? lets go G O go

if they reading this thread knnccb u think wat u running ah long shop ah.... chop people for one x1-r no sport rim no electric starter for 6200?? still want to use my name bid coe?? lanciao

blackfly mai ah neh fierce leh.

den i supply smoke machine.... who supply song ah???

power la, u smoke then become smoke machine or u got the "smoke" machine!

songs ah, i supply! techno !!!:cheeky:

I Supply Bass Sound

I Bring My Bike Go Vroom Vroom Biang Biang And Light Fire

all can ride bike and shake head at the same time liao :thumb:

well rex i guess they think i stupid2 neow2 one so they want to chop me.... nabei... lucky nvr buy from them sia.... if not regret..... 6200 with insurance **** sia.... 4700 before or after ur dp?? anyway its all up to u nebies to x1-r to be patient and survey shops... keep ur mind open.... dont kanciong buy... u nvr noe there are other good deals.... gather up information and compare....

when doing up the bike also same... patient... pu yao mai kancion(did i get dat ryte?) billy i feel bad for u but serious dont tulan.. part of owning a bike... there are idiots out there to chop u.... so dont worry... remember Today maybe not your day... But that day will come.....

cheers....

eh ah ken.... i supply the chio bus ok??? set?? lets go G O go

agree with blackflys, jus pass tp 1 usually si bei kanchiong. include dp everything.

Made In Thailand