Rex, help me chk wif that guy, if i wanan buy the front signal bulb, how much leh.. i wan red color de.. Pls pls... =) nxt time find 1 lady to give u a kiss.. -_-'''

the signal light or the pilot light?? ---> oo

------------------------------------------ o00o

Imagine thats the front.. which 1 u talking abt red or the blue 1??

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

quick query here.. where is the cheapest to get (machine price) and how much.. changing to one soon after selling my 125z..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

bro if u going 4 speed.... stick to 125z 1st....

so far still no one had mod to the finest...

so look out 4 it...

if u going 4 look...

this is the one... and grab it fast

X1-R Outing! (END)

Date: 20-10-2007

time: 2200 PM (10.00pm)

Venus: Meet up at yishun DAM

Event: chit chat makan go jalan....

Member going:

--------------------

1) k3ndokaz3 (Attended)

2) Lil' Devil (Attended)

3) BoTakchi (Attended)

4) 135spark (Attended)

5) -Imran- (Attended)

6) Rainbow-x-(Attended)

7) soufigo (Attended)

8) dsyfunk (Attended)

-------------------------------

Pending Member:

--------------------

1) R3x (Attended)

2) soufigo (Attended)

3) ZoRoM (Pending-Same as above duno got go ah ma hse for dinner anot)

4) alfteo (Attended)

Emotional Support:

--------------------------------

1) PaLmEr

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/DSCN0192.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/DSCN0193.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/DSCN0194.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/DSCN0195.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/DSCN0200.jpg

Look at the Floor.... see anything different???

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/DSCN0201.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/DSCN0202.jpg

Guys, pls updates.

Contact Details of our 'little' gang:

Nick / Name / Hp No. / MSN / Address

1) -Imran- / Imran / 92994712 / [email protected] / Jurong West

2) Lil' Devil / Fad / 94851371 / [email protected] / West Coast

3) R3x / Rex / 91594528 / [email protected] / Bukit Panjang

4) k3ndokaz3 / ken / 90468313 / [email protected] / Bukit Panjang

5) dsyfunk / Benjamin / 92215472 / [email protected] / Amk

6) alfteo / Alvin / 94242569 / [email protected] / Serangoon North

7) almarciano / hamid / 92210791 / [email protected] / dover

8) Rainbow-X- / Leonard / 98450937 / [email protected] / Bedok

9) BoTakchi / Edmund / 93545415 / [email protected]

10) X1-Roxy / Sab / (pm me if u wan my no) / [email protected] / Bdk Res

11) 135spark/wee hong/98293136/ [email protected] /yishun

Guys, pls updates. I believe got more...

great outing X1R'ers power.......:thumb: :thumb:

:bow: :bow: THKS FOR WAITING FOR ME:bow: :bow:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

ok ppL nex trip go jb.....:thumb:

i also got a few pics ...CHEERS!!!

and nice meeting you guys......:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro if u going 4 speed.... stick to 125z 1st....

so far still no one had mod to the finest...

so look out 4 it...

if u going 4 look...

this is the one... and grab it fast

nope i'm not not looking for speed.. i just want a new sweet looking bike that have better fuel consumption then 125z.. anyone can answer me?

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

than this is the bike u looking for. it has style and better fuel consumption.. and to top it off... we got very enthusiastic members here. haha.. u can try as phoon serangoon.. no hidden cost..tts wat i like about them. try ask ard for better deals.

btw..if u getting this bike.. let me remind u. the rest of us have black colour bikes.. 1 special blue colour bike.. and 1 other more special one red colour bike with electric start somemore!! haha!!!!!!

Me & My Life

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image416.jpg

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image417.jpg

than this is the bike u looking for. it has style and better fuel consumption.. and to top it off... we got very enthusiastic members here. haha.. u can try as phoon serangoon.. no hidden cost..tts wat i like about them. try ask ard for better deals.

btw..if u getting this bike.. let me remind u. the rest of us have black colour bikes.. 1 special blue colour bike.. and 1 other more special one red colour bike with electric start somemore!! haha!!!!!!

the black beauty appeals more to me.. ASP serangoon machine price how much? i wanna buy the gpr legal pipe.. but is $600 worth it for such a minor mod?

if u looking 4 beauty...

black is cool....

hope u get ur x1r soon

and with more design

Keeee HOU LIAN SIA.......

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/X1R.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/1175338779.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/sivut_tuotteet_kemikaalit_x1r1.jpg

NICE?!?!?!?

X1R.gif

Keeee HOU LIAN SIA.......

WE ALL KNOW THAT IT IS VERY BRIGHT...

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

ya.. if kenzo blue is like the pic i pose he hao lian i nth to say...

bro word of advice save your $600 hard earn $$$ and spend on somthing else...

ask everyone else here thy will say te same......

y not nex trip fellow us to J.B..

thn u know wht i talking bout..

BTW welcome to X1R'ers lil gang ..............CHEERS!!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE