whistle whistle...whistle......willlllll weeeeeee

ooppss...another ......one......

take cover liao......and ' I wanna kill kill kill , when the sun goes down....woo Oooo..."

siao ...not in a right mind...must go out hunt prey liao....COUGAR's thirst....kekekekkekee

Uncle mike,

u not enuff sleep... go bonkers le ahz. keke

:angel: :cheeky: :angel:

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

How can that be.?? You mean summerlove rejected our Master Ayam.!!!!!!!!!!!!! Unlikely leh, our Master Ayam so yan dao.. It's unlikely summerlove will turn him down.. Maybe she got something **** up lah..

Yah, ya , ya ... Ur Master Ayam v Yandao... so?

Maybe u dun know what gg on here.... dude....

U wan.. go for ur Master Ayam lo ...

ya lor.....so sianz, u lehz? at work le ma?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Time to makan tea... i wan coffee and bread...

Hey hey... i lose weight liao .. :D

eh... haha... i dun even noe ur initial weight...

now u tell me u lose weight... u say lose 10kg i oso dunno leh... lol

eh... haha... i dun even noe ur initial weight...

now u tell me u lose weight... u say lose 10kg i oso dunno leh... lol

haha.. i know myself lose weight will do :D

Happy~~~ :angel:

My efforts are paid off.. :cheeky:

Time to makan tea... i wan coffee and bread...

Hey hey... i lose weight liao .. :D

Summer,

what d mi fang? i also wanna lose weight.

getting fatter by d day... :cry: :cry:

Summer,

what d mi fang? i also wanna lose weight.

getting fatter by d day... :cry: :cry:

hmmm... i really skip bfast, lunch sometimes one le...

As for dinner.. sometime,. bo mood to eat... juz eat the dishes, not rice...

as for u .... think u will be fatter cos u in love ma.. hahahaha

haha, i can skip dinner. but not bfast and lunch...

wait no strength carry my bike. keke....

hmmm... i really skip bfast, lunch sometimes one le...

As for dinner.. sometime,. bo mood to eat... juz eat the dishes, not rice...

as for u .... think u will be fatter cos u in love ma.. hahahaha

eh.. i tot u in love with imply 1??

so fast dun love her liao ah