hmmm... i really skip bfast, lunch sometimes one le...

As for dinner.. sometime,. bo mood to eat... juz eat the dishes, not rice...

as for u .... think u will be fatter cos u in love ma.. hahahaha

hee. way to go...

but heard that if wanna loose weight, breakfast is the most important meal of the day. it helps to kick start your matabolism. if eat at night, than your body already getting to rest, so matabolism won't work so hard.

eat breakfast, got more energy during the day to brun fats ma... than at night don't eat. hehehe...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

eh.. i tot u in love with imply 1??

so fast dun love her liao ah

Whisk,

we are still deeply in love lor...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

GOOD MORNing....to all .........

#### KOPI SESSION ####

MEET : KATONG L C KOPITIAM ( STOC ) along tanjong katong rd,

DATE: 07 SEPT 07 FRIDAY

( final submission for 3 nation ride )

TIME : 2030hrs

1) yeong

2) quizesilver (shld be able to join u.) 2nd time in a wk liao haha

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
haha, i can skip dinner. but not bfast and lunch...

wait no strength carry my bike. keke....

waa...impy super woman ahh.....under wear,wear outside,,,,,,,,lying on bed ,,,,shiok....shiok...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

hee. way to go...

but heard that if wanna loose weight, breakfast is the most important meal of the day. it helps to kick start your matabolism. if eat at night, than your body already getting to rest, so matabolism won't work so hard.

eat breakfast, got more energy during the day to brun fats ma... than at night don't eat. hehehe...

Ya ... I koe.. but my lunch time is v early.. ard 11.30... so i usually wrill drk milo + bread in the morning.. lunch den makan.. as for dinner.. eat lesser... i dun eat rich much... will gain weight one...

Think my collegues all said i m more slimer now... somemore.. i usually sleep during lunch time, skip the lunch.. so they force me to eat one lo.. hahaha

ya lor.....so sianz, u lehz? at work le ma?

wrking liao....

still in day-dreaming mood.. :p

pity the bosses...

early more one sian at work, one day dreaming. die liao lucky both nt in same company.

Summer,

what d mi fang? i also wanna lose weight.

getting fatter by d day... :cry: :cry:

haha if u eat like ur patrick... i am sure u will be like him soon :p

haha, i can skip dinner. but not bfast and lunch...

wait no strength carry my bike. keke....

hmm then our date how ? :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
waa...impy super woman ahh.....under wear,wear outside,,,,,,,,lying on bed ,,,,shiok....shiok...

huh? how come become super woman la...

:cheeky: :angel:

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hee. way to go...

haha u oso lonely liao ah

pity the bosses...

early more one sian at work, one day dreaming. die liao lucky both nt in same company.

haha if u eat like ur patrick... i am sure u will be like him soon :p

hmm then our date how ? :p

BOX U...........

aiyoh.. papa yeong... told u liao... if wanna bio, juz bio.. dun say out... later will kena 1.. ahha

haha... box harder... lol

box u as well.

keke......:cheeky:

haha... box harder... lol

kokz ur head ah

btw u change hp ah.

manzz give me another no lei

haha u oso lonely liao ah

no la. just bored. haha.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

quiky... u wanna go pa you anot

when?

supposely i am going with my mindef ppl on sat

but i can go tonite as i think i will be dry today as i already top up yester.

sat after i am out then i go find u all.

dun make me smell gas hor

u are encouraging violence...

tsk tsk. keke...

haha.. i got 3 numbers leh... lol

which 1 he gave u

92277***

u call me la if u going tonite

GOOD MORNing....to all .........

#### KOPI SESSION ####

MEET : KATONG L C KOPITIAM ( STOC ) along tanjong katong rd,

DATE: 07 SEPT 07 FRIDAY

( final submission for 3 nation ride )

TIME : 2030hrs

1) yeong

2) quizesilver (shld be able to join u.) 2nd time in a wk liao haha

,,quize,,was the 3rd kopi of the week liow....yesterday 2nd ,,,,

friday night the president for team27 , MR .Peter Poh is coming down to collect the entry forms and payment for 3 nation ride....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

when?

supposely i am going with my mindef ppl on sat

but i can go tonite as i think i will be dry today as i already top up yester.

sat after i am out then i go find u all.

dun make me smell gas hor

u smell my gas?? hahaha i think i smell urs more like it lor...

all the hor liao all in liao..

mine still nothing on it yet lor... haha

i tot wanna go in now leh