Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

Guest enHANZed

anyone want to buy my prawn rod ?? comes with float and hooks ....cheap sale ...$20 nia

• Replies 1.3k

i love it but i cannot eat prawns..

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Originally posted by lady_rider@Nov 10 2005, 09:43 AM

i love it but i cannot eat prawns..

lady rider-why 2009 no more bike liao???Quite curious????

Hello ah zhi and gang...long time since i log in...how are u guys getting on?I believe God has bless all of you guys......

http://img85.exs.cx/img85/2332/1dc5.jpg

anymore lobster nite???? wher is the organiser... i always miss the lobster catch.... will there be any more coming???

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by k20A@Nov 11 2005, 03:15 AM

lady rider-why 2009 no more bike liao???Quite curious????

Hello ah zhi and gang...long time since i log in...how are u guys getting on?I believe God has bless all of you guys......

cos by that time old liao..settle down lor...no bikes.hhe

Originally posted by lady_rider@Nov 12 2005, 02:02 PM

cos by that time old liao..settle down lor...no bikes.hhe

Thats what i though when i was 26....time change pple change.......You got a nissan march?K12 or k13?

I dont mind getting a cbr1000rr when i get 31 in some years time...insurance sure is a killer now.

Originally posted by k20A@Nov 13 2005, 02:36 AM

Thats what i though when i was 26....time change pple change.......You got a nissan march?K12 or k13?

I dont mind getting a cbr1000rr when i get 31 in some years time...insurance sure is a killer now.

ya lor

Originally posted by ahzhi_scooter@Nov 20 2005, 06:05 PM

haha ..,.. i guess everyone is waiting for the lobster catch ah ?

Big head prawn will be added into the pond this week,so i dont think u guys will get 0 this time,if your skill lvl is not 99 yet....Haha:cheer:

God Bless

Originally posted by k20A@Nov 22 2005, 03:07 AM

Big head prawn will be added into the pond this week,so i dont think u guys will get 0 this time,if your skill lvl is not 99 yet....Haha:cheer:

God Bless

lobster i not sure i can eat mah cos i cant eat prawns..haiz.....edvard i want to go also..haha

Is catching of lobster easy then prawn ?

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 24 2005, 11:01 AM

Is catching of lobster easy then prawn ?

u wana catch lobster? think its damn ex lor. if not, u go eat live seafood la. there can catch. :lol:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 24 2005, 03:20 PM

u wana catch lobster? think its damn ex lor. if not, u go eat live seafood la. there can catch. :lol:

see... i told u be4 tat u r powerful ger.... in internet world, u also can locate me... u power... :sweat:

they say cheap le.... like the catch crab like tat lor... stir coffee like tat...

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 28 2005, 02:02 PM

see... i told u be4 tat u r powerful ger.... in internet world, u also can locate me... u power... :sweat:

they say cheap le.... like the catch crab like tat lor... stir coffee like tat...

where got power. u more power than mi leh.. im juz a small fly to u leh~ :lol:

muahaha~ ya lor. la kopi. aunty power...! :sweat:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 29 2005, 01:40 PM

where got power. u more power than mi leh.. im juz a small fly to u leh~ :lol:

muahaha~ ya lor. la kopi. aunty power...! :sweat:

powerpuff ger le.... small fly ? i tot small mosquitoes ? :cheeky:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 29 2005, 02:07 PM

powerpuff ger le.... small fly ? i tot small mosquitoes ? :cheeky:

ya lor. gonna sux dry ur blood. :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 29 2005, 04:03 PM

ya lor. gonna sux dry ur blood. :lovestruck:

tat why let u suck until i dry liao leh.... not a single drop *dun anyhow think* :lovestruck:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Prawn Fishing :cheer:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/d33a33Vc/DSCN0327.jpg

... 夕阳无限好只惜近黄昏......

Sep 2001 --- Yamaha RXK 135

Dec 2002 --- Honda Super4, Ver S

Mar 2004 --- CBR400RR, L

Feb 2005 --- Honda Super4, Ver S

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 29 2005, 04:41 PM

tat why let u suck until i dry liao leh.... not a single drop *dun anyhow think* :lovestruck:

ya ya ya~ as if...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 1 2005, 06:16 PM

ya ya ya~ as if...

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 2 2005, 11:58 PM

nth

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 3 2005, 03:45 PM

nth

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

anyone go marina south catch prawns? haha just started and its so fun.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"