• Replies 392

its a Yamaha YZF R-1

prices vary on yr of make and version.

contact hong leong yamaha for more details.

http://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/products_overview.asp?cat=6&id=14

Nice bike. The R1s I have seen both on the road and in the website is different. The color combination, the fairing and the lighting all combine to make that one shot very visually appealing to me. How much did u spend on the bike in total to make it look like this or is this a default?

hi..it is not my bike..

The bike body and rims are sprayed white.. wavy brake discs. lights are halogen or HID. black bubble screen. jus tru observation. my teeny weeny 2 cents.

u can custom ur bike any way u wan.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=243058

do a search or google some pix for ideas.

i wanna ride a s4 too :o

but i dun even have 2a yet :dozed:

its nth special.. transport nia lorh..

if can get car.. off peak.. cuz new S4 can get one 2nd hand OPC.

bike always dangerous la.. fun to play nia.. heh.

Monster by name,

Monster by nature

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y173/ToeRR/IMG_2012.jpg

hi..it is not my bike..

The bike body and rims are sprayed white.. wavy brake discs. lights are halogen or HID. black bubble screen. jus tru observation. my teeny weeny 2 cents.

u can custom ur bike any way u wan.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=243058

do a search or google some pix for ideas.

its nth special.. transport nia lorh..

if can get car.. off peak.. cuz new S4 can get one 2nd hand OPC.

bike always dangerous la.. fun to play nia.. heh.

Thanks monster! Your pics make me wanna learn my 2A, then 2, then plow down the money for a R1 haha

im good man..

these days doing a few hundred kicks per day!

hows u?!!

bike ok?

positively get up and work it man! =D

Monster by name,

Monster by nature

not a lot leh..

normally tourney training is about 500 odd liao..

wad bike r u riding?

EO ask shop change for u la.

Monster by name,

Monster by nature

spark nice mah?

wa lao..

woodlands far lehh.

lol..

RP instr not bad leh..

why nv go there learn..

Monster by name,

Monster by nature

yeah pretty nice.. affordable for a student like me in terms of fuel etc.. :)

RP got meh? i dunno have sia.. lol.

nvm la, lazy to learn now already..

i think i have no discipline at all :faint:

anyway hows life? u are still studying hor?:o