now all prefer to post during work time than during free time.. Night time everybody is either eating, sleeping or "casing".

And not forgetting "logging" for 400m and legs felt like jelly. :lol: :gun: :help:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

not (quote) everybody is either eating, sleeping or "casing". (unquote)... only selected few are "casing"... kekeke... :angel:

Selected few? Who? Who? WHo?

Say Say Say!!!!

so quiet whole nite... no one post?

surprise man... nowadays ___RIDE___ only daytime viewers?

Post during lunch time :cheeky:

And not forgetting "logging" for 400m and legs felt like jelly. :lol: :gun: :help:

Who :confused:

Say Say Say!!!!

As usual lor :popcorn: still got who

I have placed an order. new shipment arrive on the 9 May 2008. Clifford is only free during weekdays

Placed AN order... so your order is for one set or includes another set for me?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Say Say Say!!!!

say say say.... har-do-gay... :angel:

cannot be me for sure... everything also busy at work... maybe we can tell by those that everyday not enough sleep even when slept whole day sort... (at nite dunno do what)

All Must Work Hard!

Next riding trip, please vote someone else to plan.

woah... like that one... the MAN is not happy... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

danny please help uncle....

translate

why? you post one you cannot translate?

danny the alarm

need bracket to install bo ???

knn... still not over with the bracket thingy.... :gun:

All Must Work Hard!

danny please help uncle....

translate

kenapa menanya saya? saya tidak tahu.... minta maaf

Placed AN order... so your order is for one set or includes another set for me?

02 sets, you and me

danny the alarm

need bracket to install bo ???

I install liao i will let you know... :)

to me... i translate that to "KNN for both of you"... :dot:

All Must Work Hard!

02 sets, you and me

cool... so summary:

- Arrival of Stock + Collection of Alarm (9 May)

- Installation at Clifford's (10 May)

If yes, can you collect on my behalf... i meet you at Clifford's on 10 May itself for the installation and payment.

All Must Work Hard!

cool... so summary:

- Arrival of Stock + Collection of Alarm (9 May)

- Installation at Clifford's (10 May)

If yes, can you collect on my behalf... i meet you at Clifford's on 10 May itself for the installation and payment.

Eh.... Collection on your behalf no problem... But hor.... Installation on a saturday? Maybe not @ clifford place, damn jam on weekends :giddy:

Sorry-Ah Bang.... I use easy English ah... It means.. A bit A bit ah... Understooded? :cheeky:

bang, pak cik tania

kau bilang dia la....

cikit cikit :cheeky:

pak cik jangan marah

nak BRACKET ??

Don't carry balls lah... Project manager say you also follow... :sian:

ankat bola ma