Originally posted by HONG@Oct 29 2005, 03:43 PM

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06YZFR1_black_1sized.jpg

tis is the '05 colour scheme rite :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

when will it be my turn to get this beauty.. red color so chio :lovestruck:

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06FZ1_red_1sized.jpg

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 29 2005, 03:44 PM

tis is the '05 colour scheme rite :confused:

nope.. this is the 06 model

The new FJR1300 is cool man... thinks its the best ever bike to own :lovestruck:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 29 2005, 03:45 PM

when will it be my turn to get this beauty.. red color so chio :lovestruck:

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06FZ1_red_1sized.jpg

another nice ride. :thumb:

i'm beginning to love Yammies more than Hondas now :lovestruck: :cheeky:

IMO... feel that Yamaha really has the best bikes in the diff categories, FJR1300 best sports tourer.. see all their technology... can adjust here and there.. phew.. power... R1... oso the best 1 litre sports bike.. FAST!!!.... the R6.. no nid to say liao... the video says it all... the FZ1... no one dare to deny its the best street bike... the award for best Motorcycle Manufacturer 2006 goes to ....... YAMAHA!!!

think can organise an outing to someplace further a bit for J-81 to run in his bike after collecting it... :confused:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 29 2005, 04:18 PM

IMO... feel that Yamaha really has the best bikes in the diff categories, FJR1300 best sports tourer.. see all their technology... can adjust here and there.. phew.. power... R1... oso the best 1 litre sports bike.. FAST!!!.... the R6.. no nid to say liao... the video says it all... the FZ1... no one dare to deny its the best street bike... the award for best Motorcycle Manufacturer 2006 goes to ....... YAMAHA!!!

care to get one of those? :deal:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 29 2005, 04:21 PM

think can organise an outing to someplace further a bit for J-81 to run in his bike after collecting it... :confused:

i feel dat its betta to run-in in the city. more gears shifting. :smile:

:btw: its hard for J to go North too.

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 29 2005, 04:21 PM

care to get one of those? :deal:

ya... i will defenitely get one of these bikes in future... but dunno when la.. hahaha :sweat: .... FJR is sweet... but think the Fazer shld be enough

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 29 2005, 04:23 PM

i feel dat its betta to run-in in the city. more gears shifting. :smile:

:btw: its hard for J to go North too.

hmmm.. cos of exit permit? :confused: maybe we can go rounding at night lor... haha... then after that go in JB to refuel ...