• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 30 2005, 01:28 PM

showcasing the new FZS

streetfighting at its very best! :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: nice bike... :cheer:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 29 2005, 03:40 PM

if im not wrong, J will b gettin his new ride soon. :lovestruck:

gotten his new license plate number already?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 30 2005, 02:22 PM

haha.. it's normal for guys to divert their attention to babes... pls forgive them lah~ haha.. :smile:

:sian: not me... i am looking at the bike... :cheeky:

wonder if they have this colour available in SG?

unique... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://ymedc.introweb.nl/en/archive/supersport/images/yzf-r1-2004/yzf-r1-studio-silver600.jpg

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 30 2005, 03:51 PM

orh hor~!!! CLOCK POSTING!!!!!!! :cheeky:

where got?? :smile:

Guest ViciousKitty74

Williams says, if you guys needed that car to ask the 'ladies'.

He will be willing to let you guys pose with it.

Just standby some kopi for him.

Originally posted by toto29@Oct 30 2005, 08:03 PM

i would like to thks mr liu for bring us to the Orang Asli for Seafood Dinner.

yesterdae u guyas also went to perling ma? cos i also at htere also... there food there quite nice...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 30 2005, 07:59 AM

hmm.. wondering if this exhaust is street legal anot...

Leovinci

i have PM the person in charge of the LeoVinci exhaust... seems like they are street legal... anyone interested to go down to East COast Rd to have a look?? :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 30 2005, 03:19 PM

gotten his new license plate number already?

should b. he'll check out wif the shop today. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 30 2005, 03:51 PM

wonder if they have this colour available in SG?

unique... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://ymedc.introweb.nl/en/archive/supersport/images/yzf-r1-2004/yzf-r1-studio-silver600.jpg

yes. its very common. lots of R1 ard nowadays... :smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 30 2005, 04:11 PM

gek siao~ hahahahahha.... ya lah ya lah i noe u are a faithful guy to ur gf lah~ lolx.. :smile:

u sure :confused:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 30 2005, 02:22 PM

haha.. it's normal for guys to divert their attention to babes... pls forgive them lah~ haha.. :smile:

aight. i'll forgive these lechers. :angel:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 31 2005, 12:31 AM

i have PM the person in charge of the LeoVinci exhaust... seems like they are street legal... anyone interested to go down to East COast Rd to have a look?? :smile:

who's living the nearest to East Coast Rd :confused: :D

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 30 2005, 07:56 PM

Williams says, if you guys needed that car to ask the 'ladies'.

He will be willing to let you guys pose with it.

Just standby some kopi for him.

rent-a-beemer? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 31 2005, 02:25 AM

who's living the nearest to East Coast Rd :confused: :D

there.... (looks at Danny)... anyway.. i nv heard of this brand b4.. but issit true that its the exhaust Biaggi is using on his Moto GP bike?

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 31 2005, 02:32 AM

there.... (looks at Danny)... anyway.. i nv heard of this brand b4.. but issit true that its the exhaust Biaggi is using on his Moto GP bike?

saw the blower on a few bikes b4. :smile: