actually i jus wake up oso.. was thinking of rounding to Yishun one.. lol :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

so Ben... hows ur new tires?? I jus saw the ad on the Metzeler Z6 in a magazine ... looks good... think can consider that for my new tyres liao :sweat:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 12 2005, 04:50 AM

so Ben... hows ur new tires?? I jus saw the ad on the Metzeler Z6 in a magazine ... looks good... think can consider that for my new tyres liao :sweat:

Very good lah ($440.00 leh sure very good lah) in all conditions.

Actually never try on raining days but I believe this is a very good tire for all weathers :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 12 2005, 12:15 AM

you not going for the outing still want me to bring the CD for what???

confirm going then i bring lah.. aiyo...

you just need to re-install XP izzit? i can help if you want to...

what talk u??? :giddy:

Of course i m going for the outing (sat) or do you mean the fazers' outing?? :bouncefire:

Originally posted by kuppoh@Nov 11 2005, 06:59 PM

need help call me lor? :smile: :smile: :smile:

Thanks, anyway Toto29 will help me. :smile:

:btw: do you still remember to look for the 'sleeping pooh bear' for me?? :confused:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Nov 12 2005, 12:10 PM

Very good lah ($440.00 leh sure very good lah) in all conditions.

Actually never try on raining days but I believe this is a very good tire for all weathers :cheeky:

where u change ur tyres ?? :confused:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Nov 12 2005, 01:26 PM

HKL :smile:

Z6 is a sports touring tyre right?? hmm $440 for ur bike considered very reasonable liao.. guess it must be cheaper for my bike then :lovestruck:

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 12 2005, 01:19 AM

do u have any better place to go ?i run out of ideal lay .

is hard to org outing with everyone like u know .everyone just join in n go lor ,this time no good ,maybe next time better lay ,everytime big fish big prawn make me sick too. hope u understand . :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

ah ben complain dun want to come back second link you also never say him... i just ask izzit that place (never even say dun want to go...) kena scolding...

:faint: :nono: :giddy: :cry:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

anyway, tomorrow (Sun) going to Melaka with specs and a few other bikes... who interest? just a day trip...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 12 2005, 03:39 PM

ah ben complain dun want to come back second link you also never say him... i just ask izzit that place (never even say dun want to go...) kena scolding...

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 12 2005, 02:43 AM

i would like to go back from 2nd link leh :sweat: cos no pillion on that day... will be nice to wack a bit... :cheeky:

im neutral. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Nov 12 2005, 02:44 AM

:sian: why dun wan go back from 2nd link?? ur bike fastest leh.. no nid to scared go back late....

cos he got pillion.

the other time he was going very slow. :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 12 2005, 02:46 AM

me me me!! i wan go back from 2nd link.. dun mind having supper again after JB makan session... maybe jus a cup of hot tea will do for me :cheeky:

wah u so ONZ tonite...

wat abt ur RSM :confused:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 12 2005, 02:57 AM

then i be marker lor :sweat: sian.. looks like it will be jus a mini trip tml...

wat other programs do u haf in mind :confused:

u noe im ever ready... :D

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 12 2005, 01:50 PM

Z6 is a sports touring tyre right?? hmm $440 for ur bike considered very reasonable liao.. guess it must be cheaper for my bike then :lovestruck:

no diff leh...

both 120/190. :D

but Z6 should b gd for city riding n touring. the centre compound is hard.

another choice would b Dunlop Sportmax D208. same centre hard compound as the Z6. alot of my frenz using(R1, R6, CBR 1000, CBR 929, Hayabusa). :smile:

dun mistake dat for my tires... D208 GP. soft compound for track. gd grip in the dry. wear out faster though.. :sweat:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 12 2005, 05:21 PM

oh ya... before i forget, yesterday Micmasta told me he's going to SAKURA (JB) tonite.

naughty boy... :nono:

Ah... so we leave the girls behind today. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Nov 12 2005, 05:37 PM

Ah... so we leave the girls behind today. :lovestruck:

another naughty boy... :nono:

so wat shall we tell the girls :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 12 2005, 07:02 PM

another naughty boy... :nono:

so wat shall we tell the girls :confused:

my honey headache, she is not going tonight :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 12 2005, 03:39 PM

sry lay ,dun mean dun dare to scold u lah (i peace 1 lay ,i just wanna to explaint wat i feel onli ,

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 12 2005, 07:39 PM

sry lay ,dun mean dun dare to scold u lah (i peace 1 lay ,i just wanna to explaint wat i feel onli ,

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sure or not... ur avartar so fierce.. :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 12 2005, 07:41 PM

sure or not... ur avartar so fierce.. :sian:

avarta onli mah ,u want i post some for u .:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif