Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 29 2005, 08:19 PM

Ya... Not bad... But I thinkin of Z6 also..

u won't regret the Z6... its really good.. stable and smooth while cruising...sticks to the rd like glue... and the best part is.. it last longer :thumb:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 29 2005, 10:53 PM

today i found out another thing cheated by K.K & TAN AH KAW is the oil filter i have change the last time ,is NOT ORGINAL . Ah Beng point out this to me .i so shock cause when i last change of EO and OIL FILTER ,i ask the Boss is the oil filter is orginal .he say yes yes .

this is really SIT SIT SIT ,never tell me to go to K.k & TAN AH AH KAW to service my bike anymore .

wah? serious?? did he tell u how to differentiate between chiong one or original one?? frankly speaking... i am oso thinking of hopping to bikeworkz ... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 29 2005, 10:55 PM

u won't regret the Z6... its really good.. stable and smooth while cruising...sticks to the rd like glue... and the best part is.. it last longer :thumb:

good or not i dont know but i know u also use less than 3 day ,so dont so early say its so bla bla bla .

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 29 2005, 11:03 PM

good or not i dont know but i know u also use less than 3 day ,so dont so early say its so bla bla bla .

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 29 2005, 08:02 PM

That will be my next bike after my FZ1 loh... :cheeky:

serious ar?? so many of u eyeing Busa... i am the only one eyeing Blackbird... :weep:

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 29 2005, 11:11 PM

yes he did told me ,but u need to see the filter to know the difference .i dont know how to say it here .

wah... :help: i dun wanna kana oso.. thinks its really time to hop hop liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 29 2005, 10:55 PM

How you know its good? ONly how many hours only? :sian:

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 29 2005, 10:53 PM

today i found out another thing cheated by K.K & TAN AH KAW is the oil filter i have change the last time ,is NOT ORGINAL . Ah Beng point out this to me .i so shock cause when i last change of EO and OIL FILTER ,i ask the Boss is the oil filter is orginal .he say yes yes .

this is really SIT SIT SIT ,never tell me to go to K.k & TAN AH AH KAW to service my bike anymore .

You sure he said K&T is not using the original Oil Filters? If you are Absolute sure I will confront him when i'm going down for my oil change.

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 29 2005, 11:12 PM

serious ar?? so many of u eyeing Busa... i am the only one eyeing Blackbird... :weep:

Just say say only... Not confirm yet...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 29 2005, 11:23 PM

How you know its good? ONly how many hours only? :sian:

i say that becos its really a big diff from my BT020 mah... let me make myself happy can anot?? wahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 29 2005, 11:26 PM

You sure he said K&T is not using the original Oil Filters? If you are Absolute sure I will confront him when i'm going down for my oil change.

K&T ? where is k&t ? wats is their business ?service bicycle one huh ?

i dont even say where did i last service my bike ,n i dont know him well too ,onli saw him twice .may be tomorrow i go ask for the old oil filter i change from bikeworkz .

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 29 2005, 11:38 PM

i say that becos its really a big diff from my BT020 mah... let me make myself happy can anot?? wahaha :cheeky:

Your BT 020 is 2 years old and your Z6 is only few hours old... What do yu think?

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 29 2005, 11:40 PM

K&T ? where is k&t ? wats is their business ?service bicycle one huh ?

i dont even say where did i last service my bike ,n i dont know him well too ,onli saw him twice .may be tomorrow i go ask for the old oil filter i change from bikeworkz .

Its best that you take the old oil filter and show it to them. If you think they are cheating on you. Cos if thats really the case, I will stop going to them.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 29 2005, 11:41 PM

Your BT 020 is 2 years old and your Z6 is only few hours old... What do yu think?

k la k la... Z6 is lousy... i advise u not to get it.. get the BT014 instead...

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 29 2005, 11:44 PM

k la k la... Z6 is lousy... i advise u not to get it.. get the BT014 instead...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 29 2005, 11:45 PM

:cheeky: Z6 :cheer:

Originally posted by J-81@Nov 29 2005, 11:58 PM

halo everyone... kf i had apply exit permit and leaving state form for thurs and fri liao.. thurs go pump petrol

Your Virgin visit eh?

Originally posted by J-81@Nov 30 2005, 12:04 AM

:cheer: ya.. wanna go?

Cannot join you guys... Have to work on stock day... :sian:

Originally posted by J-81@Nov 30 2005, 12:17 AM

Tonite goin to rain whole nite lo... will be veri comfortable to slp

Agree.... :dozed: