Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 30 2005, 12:00 AM

Your Virgin visit eh?

yup n im gonna take dat away fr him... :D

so ani one interested to join us on Thurs afternoon :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by J-81@Nov 29 2005, 11:58 PM

halo everyone... kf i had apply exit permit and leaving state form for thurs and fri liao.. thurs go pump petrol

steady pom pee pee! :cheer:

how abt Sat? wanna join us :confused:

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 29 2005, 11:11 PM

yes he did told me ,but u need to see the filter to know the difference .i dont know how to say it here .

back during my Planet days, Ah Beng, Ah Huat or Ah Chong alreadi told me the diff. but i've forgotten liao.

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 30 2005, 12:43 AM

yup n im gonna take dat away fr him... :D

so ani one interested to join us on Thurs afternoon :confused:

we all know u like guys .

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 29 2005, 11:43 PM

Its best that you take the old oil filter and show it to them. If you think they are cheating on you. Cos if thats really the case, I will stop going to them.

wateva the case, i hope no garage names will b mentioned.

dun wanna start WWIII... :sweat:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 30 2005, 12:47 AM

back during my Planet days, Ah Beng, Ah Huat or Ah Chong alreadi told me the diff. but i've forgotten liao.

something about the spring at the centre of the filter .

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 30 2005, 12:49 AM

we all know u like guys .

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

yia liao lor...

ji bai guarantee che bo char bor liao... :sian:

Originally posted by toto29@Nov 30 2005, 12:51 AM

something about the spring at the centre of the filter .

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

yup.

something reg the hollow part of the filter.

haiz dun tink too much liao... welcome to BikeWorkz!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 30 2005, 01:22 AM

ani one interested?

rip it baby, rip it... :bouncefire:

Songkran

:help: too far for me.. and the trip date still long ahead...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Nov 30 2005, 02:46 AM

:help: too far for me.. and the trip date still long ahead...

Far? How far is your far?

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 30 2005, 02:55 AM

Far? How far is your far?

cos its 1750km.... far lor... :cheeky: that time i go mersing i already find it far liao :sweat: .. maybe not used to long touring trips yet... nid to get used to it slowly...

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Nov 30 2005, 03:02 AM

U going? Feel like going but dunno got the $ anot.

nvm.. closing date in next years march.. still got more than 3 more months... we'll see how.. maybe next round meetup we all can discuss together

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Nov 30 2005, 03:02 AM

U going? Feel like going but dunno got the $ anot.

Wahaha... Can start saving liao loh... :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 30 2005, 03:07 AM

cos its 1750km.... far lor... :cheeky: that time i go mersing i already find it far liao :sweat: .. maybe not used to long touring trips yet... nid to get used to it slowly...

Maybe its the Pillion lah... If going, I'm going alone...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 30 2005, 03:22 AM

Maybe its the Pillion lah... If going, I'm going alone...

ya.. :giddy: it indeed was the pillion... cos she cannot tahan the trip... her hands were aching holding the fuel tank... and she kept sliding down pushing me forward and that hurt my balls :cry: .... all i have to do is rewrap my seat and see how... if it gets better.. maybe she can tag along liao... if not... then eiather go alone or no go :sweat:

Originally posted by J-81@Nov 29 2005, 11:58 PM

halo everyone... kf i had apply exit permit and leaving state form for thurs and fri liao.. thurs go pump petrol

Wat time r u all going? Juz go there pump petrol only?

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 30 2005, 03:25 AM

ya.. :giddy: it indeed was the pillion... cos she cannot tahan the trip... her hands were aching holding the fuel tank... and she kept sliding down pushing me forward and that hurt my balls :cry: .... all i have to do is rewrap my seat and see how... if it gets better.. maybe she can tag along liao... if not... then eiather go alone or no go :sweat:

You sure no go wan... :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 30 2005, 03:29 AM

You sure no go wan... :sian:

depends... cos the most important part is money.. nid decent riding gears b4 i participate in long touring trips.. and all that nids money... now i'm jus left with a FF helmet and a touring jacket... hope can get a pair of boots too... :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 30 2005, 03:35 AM

depends... cos the most important part is money.. nid decent riding gears b4 i participate in long touring trips.. and all that nids money... now i'm jus left with a FF helmet and a touring jacket... hope can get a pair of boots too... :smile:

Hmmm... Ok... :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 30 2005, 03:35 AM

Wow boot sia. Actually no need racing boots la. Coz they r not riding fast also. Maybe u wear caterpilla boots can liao.

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Nov 30 2005, 03:43 AM

Wow boot sia. Actually no need racing boots la. Coz they r not riding fast also. Maybe u wear caterpilla boots can liao.

ya.. see how lor... cos i saw a few boots on sale which are quite good bargains :lovestruck: