Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 02:21 AM

tyres i dun mind... to me that is consider essential and safety.

if you really want to change it first, i can help...

you r bro.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wah... u r indeed a great pal sia...

Dan: u says u wan a loan... now the loan automatic cum find u liao... tyres really important.. think about it lor... dun wait something bad happen liao then too late le..

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 2 2005, 02:25 AM

maybe e beng felt that the cloth can eat ?

or he can sell the cloth at higher value and eat a lots more ?

still to say there is so call "stxpid ppl" in this world.

so here the question:

the one (beng) sell this colth call stxpid

or the one buy this cloth call stxpid ? Cheers.

thanks for reading

wtf... :sian: i catch no balls sia... :giddy:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 2 2005, 02:30 AM

:cheeky: ignore la.... lolx....

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

:cheer: cheers to u.

MiCmAsTa said cant see the threads already, better change, not road worthy

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 2 2005, 02:29 AM

Dan: u says u wan a loan... now the loan automatic cum find u liao... tyres really important.. think about it lor... dun wait something bad happen liao then too late le..

danny sent two representive ?:sweat:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 1 2005, 03:55 AM

Is it? Thought is Who Late, who treat Drink?

i think everyone can make an attempt to be on time...

most of the time out meetings are made known earlier; believe it is not difficult to priotise yourself in order to be on time...

have been holding back in saying this... though it sounded a bit cocky but i charge US$625 a day to people who engage my service... so to me time is really = $$$...

unless late comer is willing to pay the same charging rate to me...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 2 2005, 02:40 AM

danny sent two representive ?:sweat:

safety mah... rainy days somemore

Originally posted by Racing World@Dec 2 2005, 02:06 AM

Welcome Back to Singapore ! Nobody know you are back. :cheeky:

thanks. was back last nite... plus abit of flight delay, 11+ pm then touch down...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by winstonz@Dec 2 2005, 02:57 AM

safety mah... rainy days somemore

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 03:01 AM

thanks. was back last nite... plus abit of flight delay, 11+ pm then touch down...

i called you.... sat then ask you more.... :sleep:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

after some consideration, i think maybe it is better that i be excluded from the group... think you guys are a really fun love ones... i may be too serious and ended up making people feel tense over what i said...

me, being the misfit... should be better left out so as not to always spoil the mood of people...

did really had fun with you guys... thanks for everything... :thumb:

ps : danny, my offer for the tyres are still on... let me know if you are keen...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 03:18 AM

after some consideration, i think maybe it is better that i be excluded from the group... think you guys are a really fun love ones... i may be too serious and ended up making people feel tense over what i said...

me, being the misfit... should be better left out so as not to always spoil the mood of people...

did really had fun with you guys... thanks for everything... :thumb:

ps : danny, my offer for the tyres are still on... let me know if you are keen...

:confused: :giddy: o_O :slapforehead:

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 01:56 AM

cannot be man... i only wear 48 for suits... and in normal shirts context i am wearing 'L' size okay...

What you mean cannot be? You think she very small size meh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 01:59 AM

you wear 52? think can put 2 chickens inside... :faint:

or maybe because of your height that you have to wear 52...

He asked for my jeans size then "Orh.. ike that you wear a 52..." :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 02:06 AM

speaking of which, the last MO you did no more already?

Don't talk about it liao.. But if you want, there is still one... Shoei from Reginna. $680 for X-11

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 02:12 AM

hhmm... you mean if you have the money you will buy?

still the same old saying... live within your means... i rather you spend the money on something more practical... or better still save up the money for rainy days...

always hear complains of no $$$ but yet can always spend on bike and accessories... dunno what else to say... *sigh*

Actually... I was not facing this problem... But recently.. Yes... Every month i throw in $150 into my starhub bill (Note, my bill only

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 02:17 AM

really reminds me of last time some of my ah beng friends... will save each cent that have to buy all the branded cloths... but ask then to go out to eat always say no money...

for me, i woudl rather wear a $5 t-shirt and use the money to eat...

then again, that is just me... it is a free world and everyone is free to decide what they want or dun want to do with their life... i am by no means forcing people to accept my standard...

let this be my last nag... and after that i will zip up for good...

Everybody knows I riding with a problem battery since day one. Until recently, my batt went as low as 9.0v only. Then I decided to change my batt this month. Then how I know my tires also wear off this month... If i know, I'll go for the tires.. Not Battery...

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 2 2005, 02:27 AM

TA200 batt only $40...

My SPEC II Battery only $80. Yuasa ones. :sian:

Interest Free? I don't mind paying the interest.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 2 2005, 02:29 AM

I know.. See how.. Maybe change BT 014. Cheaper than Z6

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 2 2005, 02:30 AM

Its common... Don't worry.. I catch no ball also... :smile:

Originally posted by winstonz@Dec 2 2005, 02:35 AM

:cheer: cheers to u.

MiCmAsTa said cant see the threads already, better change, not road worthy

I can start to see the inside... Didn't know was that bad... :weep: