Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 19 2005, 03:01 AM

i bought at regina there... bought it think less than 2 wks ba

oh.. regina arr... maybe i go down have a look tmr... :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 19 2005, 03:03 AM

Trust me... u wun regret.... u wear shoei or ah lai helmets wun regret 1...

dunno.. see how.. cos my income not much oso... so dun dare to spend so much...

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:04 AM

oh.. regina arr... maybe i go down have a look tmr... :smile:

U no work meh?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:04 AM

dunno.. see how.. cos my income not much oso... so dun dare to spend so much...

okie... den nxt best choice will be Aeroblade.... Unless u can find a $380 Shoei x-tec Yana.. haha :smile: :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 19 2005, 03:05 AM

U no work meh?

tmr off... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 19 2005, 03:06 AM

okie... den nxt best choice will be Aeroblade.... Unless u can find a $380 Shoei x-tec Yana.. haha :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:07 AM

tmr off... :D

I catchin up wif FirePhoenix n KF tml lehx.... u comin?

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 19 2005, 03:11 AM

I catchin up wif FirePhoenix n KF tml lehx.... u comin?

going where??:confused:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:12 AM

going where??:confused:

Motor Diam.... Meetin 10am at Bedok... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 19 2005, 03:14 AM

Motor Diam.... Meetin 10am at Bedok... :cheeky:

wah.. so early.. go which motortiam?? do wat?? but i nt sure yet.. cos every monday is mine and my gf's off day.. so monday is our day to TMM... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:15 AM

wah.. so early.. go which motortiam?? do wat?? but i nt sure yet.. cos every monday is mine and my gf's off day.. so monday is our day to TMM... :cheeky:

We goin BikeWorkz.... Wah... like dat ar.. Den shldnt disturb u TMM liaoz.. haha...

Okie... u giv us a call when u wanna meet up ba... :sweat:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 18 2005, 10:56 AM

DON'T HIJACK PEOPLE'S THREAD....

buay song ar? beat me lar..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 18 2005, 10:59 AM

Seems like you guys enjoy yourself last night... :smile:

without you around... usually we will enjoy wor...

and i am not hijacking.... i am just telling them the place to find my frens in case they want to know...

u think like u so unfriendly ar? :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by kuppoh@Dec 19 2005, 03:19 AM

without you around... usually we will enjoy wor...

and i am not hijacking.... i am just telling them the place to find my frens in case they want to know...

u think like u so unfriendly ar? :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Dec 18 2005, 12:26 PM

waw kuppoh, when u become so formal ???? :smile:

its just an outing for all to enjoy..... we just hope ur fren n mum enjoyed the ride..... given though we lost him :sweat: :cheeky:

nah beh.... i know how come last nite my bike front wobble liao...

not front bearing or wat lar... nah beh...

my rear tyre kanna nail!!!!! cbz!!!!! *sigh*

only get to know it after work todae... and its already 11pm!!!! went to Toa Payoh, Sin Ming and only got to find a tyre shop at Balestier opp the Tua Beh Gong Temple...

sianz... 2 days old oni!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by kuppoh@Dec 19 2005, 03:22 AM

only get to know it after work todae... and its already 11pm!!!! went to Toa Payoh, Sin Ming and only got to find a tyre shop at Balestier opp the Tua Beh Gong Temple...

Wah.. u changed a new tyre ar?

Cant patch up?

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 19 2005, 12:27 AM

wei... woodlands outin ar? i workin in woodlands. can mit up for lunch or dinner after my work. :cheer:

drop me a PM lor... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kuppoh@Dec 19 2005, 03:22 AM

wah lan.. really sibei suay sia... faster go buy TOTO or 4D la

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 19 2005, 03:23 AM

Wah.. u changed a new tyre ar?

Cant patch up?

bo lar.. that shop selling for car tyre leh....

so patch lor...

went to Dam then saw Quicksilver and gang

plus "wholivenearyou" gang with choo, roger(the x11 that night)...

they advise me to patch in the inside... so i go try lor...

cos i actually book my rear wheel liao hahaha... call up that stupid boss at 11pm and say i going to change... and he charge me 160 for one rear M1... sianz... :smile: :smile: :smile:

today so many pple MIA from thread... hmmm :confused:

Originally posted by Vtec 2@Dec 18 2005, 10:44 PM

we promised to ride side by side.....

but u stop at the junction to mark....

i really got no choice but to chiong....

my bike being put to the test to catch up with

Jacky and Daniel...

Irus and Kuppoh also damn fast. :thumb:

Irus heng lar... if not got nail.... that curve exit from e'way i will qie him....

thou win liao also buay song.....

only means micron with one person can win yoshi with two person....

sianz... haha..

still that trip from kkfc(which they change from the usual thursday to saturday) few months back with daniel(team 4) is the best.. muhaha... see all three siao ginnah speeding at 160 plus with the jam at CTE, SLE to the dam which we manage to finish one ice cream per person before the rest of the mess outing buddies arrive....

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:33 AM

all :sleep: liao lo..... and i'll be nxt... :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:33 AM

not MIA lar.. u all alot of ppl chat here leh... if miss the topic hv to scroll back to see wat happening wor.. muhaha... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kuppoh@Dec 19 2005, 03:33 AM

Irus heng lar... if not got nail.... that curve exit from e'way i will qie him....

thou win liao also buay song.....

only means micron with one person can win yoshi with two person....

sianz... haha..

still that trip from kkfc(which they change from the usual thursday to saturday) few months back with daniel(team 4) is the best.. muhaha... see all three siao ginnah speeding at 160 plus with the jam at CTE, SLE to the dam which we manage to finish one ice cream per person before the rest of the mess outing buddies arrive....

wah.. qie.. next time i wan to qie oso... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 19 2005, 03:37 AM

wah.. qie.. next time i wan to qie oso... :cheeky:

can downgrade to CB 400....

i kanna yest liao...

travelling 170+ then k4 come from behind... wan lan... smell smoke....

at that point of time almost want to jump bike... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: