Originally posted by honda475@Jan 9 2006, 11:14 PM

congratulations to the ___RIDE___ for approaching 300 PAGEs,, !!!!

mainly 300 pages of :offtopic: and :spam: .

all thanks to our main supporters , namely kf , micmistra, hong , ezleen and etc .

yes guys , you are the champions......

i will like to make use of this memorable moment,, to wish everybody a salamat hari raya haji..

all the best to future :offtopic: and :spam: in the ___ride___

Why my name is inside? :sian:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 10 2006, 05:21 AM

Why my name is inside? :sian:

Coz u r 1 of the main culprits for spammin..... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by honda475@Jan 9 2006, 09:52 PM

RE : kulai trip last saturday.

Sorry guy , i left early that day becos my gf not hweeling well.

when riding towards nsh on the truck road, the rain was so heavy that

i amost buang a kerb at the last traffic light before the nsh...

CAN'T SEE THE KERB AT ALL.!!!

ahliu

Wah... Hweeling sia.... :smile:

Aniwae, lucky it was juz a scare... Nxt time be xtra careful... Happy holiday! :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 10 2006, 03:11 AM

where is the place u guys ride the small small bike?

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 10 2006, 05:26 AM

Coz u r 1 of the main culprits for spammin..... :smile:

You too leh.... :sian:

some more that guy ride phantom.... i go right he go right i go left and he go left i slow down he also slow down crazy guy man :giddy:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Jan 10 2006, 05:30 AM

haiz.... some faggot keep following me all the way in aye trying to shine me with his beam zzzzzzzzzzz :giddy:

Who????

Who in the right frame of mind wld wanna disturb our legend??? :sweat:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 10 2006, 05:33 AM

Who????

Who in the right frame of mind wld wanna disturb our legend??? :sweat:

i also dunno who but at least i got my revenge back lol :cheeky:

when exiting to clementi ave 6... i turn super slow den let him go first... after that i chiong behind him high beam all the way.... he suay all the while was going the same route as me.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Jan 10 2006, 05:36 AM

i also dunno who but at least i got my revenge back lol :cheeky:

Wad did u do to him???

Originally posted by honda475@Jan 9 2006, 09:52 PM

RE : kulai trip last saturday.

Sorry guy , i left early that day becos my gf not hweeling well.

when riding towards nsh on the truck road, the rain was so heavy that

i amost buang a kerb at the last traffic light before the nsh...

CAN'T SEE THE KERB AT ALL.!!!

ahliu

me almost kenna a curb too... :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Jan 10 2006, 05:37 AM

when exiting to clementi ave 6... i turn super slow den let him go first... after that i chiong behind him high beam all the way.... he suay all the while was going the same route as me.... :cheeky:

naughty boy... :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 10 2006, 05:38 AM

me almost kenna a curb too... :giddy:

Yah... And we almost kana 1 another.... :giddy: Visibility was darn low.... :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 10 2006, 05:39 AM

who ask him... di siao me all the way on aye... :giddy: till i very tolan :mad:

Woah~ Cheeky.... Change siggy sia.... :cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky:

you also still awake ah..all the night owl..hehe

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Jan 10 2006, 05:42 AM

who ask him... di siao me all the way on aye... :giddy: till i very tolan :mad:

come to tink of it....

mayb u were behind him at one time n cos ur headlights r too bright, den he tot u were 'playing' wif him :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 10 2006, 05:47 AM

come to tink of it....

mayb u were behind him at one time n cos ur headlights r too bright, den he tot u were 'playing' wif him :confused:

he was not in front of me... he behind me and i thought he want to go faster so i go to left lane ma let him pass but in the end he keep following me zzzz :giddy: