Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:26 AM

jus like when u fix scottoiler... everytime say " Scottoiler good... scottoiler good!!""... u get wat i mean... we noe its good.. u noe nid say so many times... :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 11 2006, 03:29 AM

Scottoiler? Good? Eh... :sian:

$140 mah... auto lube... not good meh?? u everytime say very good one :lol:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:22 AM

u really have to try touring long distance.. if i'm not wrong.. ur furthest is Desaru... never tried Mersing and the Malacca+Genting right?? that time i oso sian.. cos the Mersing trip is super slow and very time consuming due to traffic.... but once go Malacca + Genting... shiok :thumb:

next time we go thailand more shiok and pain also.... haha :sweat:

danny far~est is desaru ? i think not....

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:30 AM

me no money... can only use main stand and manual spray with Maxima Chain Guard.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Racing World@Jan 11 2006, 03:28 AM

actually i sleep when u offline & cos tomorrow need to wake up early mah.... but i dream i was riding my bike and i riding thru a flooding area..... but then the flooding level increased to engine there and my bike can't move/start at all then the "Ding Dong" drown then

then

then

then

i wake up liao to entertain you all lor.... :cheeky:

Wah... So lame... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Jan 11 2006, 03:28 AM

actually i sleep when u offline & cos tomorrow need to wake up early mah.... but i dream i was riding my bike and i riding thru a flooding area..... but then the flooding level increased to engine there and my bike can't move/start at all then the "Ding Dong" drown then

then

then

then

i wake up liao to entertain you all lor.... :cheeky:

Wah lao... Lame leh.... (Kao Bei *harold's voice)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:30 AM

Actually... I find it useless... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Jan 11 2006, 03:31 AM

next time we go thailand more shiok and pain also.... haha :sweat:

danny far~est is desaru ? i think not....

oh.. i rem... think is the place where Barry bring they all go far far makan... haha

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 11 2006, 03:31 AM

how come?? :confused:

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:31 AM

me no money... can only use main stand and manual spray with Maxima Chain Guard.. :sweat:

You no $$$... Pls lah... You living in sgp....

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 11 2006, 03:31 AM

Wah lao... Lame leh.... (Kao Bei *harold's voice)

wahahaha... ya lor.. wait Ricky complain his mother call again... nid to log out..

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 11 2006, 03:31 AM

Where gt useless??? Increase Bhp lehx.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:32 AM

oh.. i rem... think is the place where Barry bring they all go far far makan... haha

Dun remind us of that place can? :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 11 2006, 03:33 AM

:confused: living in SGP means got money?

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 11 2006, 03:34 AM

Dun remind us of that place can? :sian:

:sweat: how far is that place and wat place is it?

how come?? :confused:

Maybe its my chain... Will See if its good in feb

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 11 2006, 03:33 AM

Huh...?

Livin in sgp means gt $$$.... Den how come there r beggars??? :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:34 AM

:sweat: how far is that place and wat place is it?

Dun know and dun wish to know...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 11 2006, 03:34 AM

Maybe its my chain... Will See if its good in feb

maybe cos ur current chain's lifespan very short liao.. so cannot see any good signs from the scottoiler... too bad we not Cheeky KF.... fix scottoiler and change sprockets and chain at same time..

wah.... u finially punch card liao... hehe

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 11 2006, 03:35 AM

Huh...?

Which country doesn't have? There are always those well to do and those not so well to do families...

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 11 2006, 03:35 AM

Huh...?

beggars are actually rich pple.. they drove posh cars and live in big houses... :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 11 2006, 03:36 AM

maybe cos ur current chain's lifespan very short liao.. so cannot see any good signs from the scottoiler... too bad we not Cheeky KF.... fix scottoiler and change sprockets and chain at same time..

He wanted to change to ZZR14 cos it got Gear Indicator :faint: