Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 17 2006, 02:31 AM

PETROL VIA 2ND LINK

Date: 17th Feb 2006

Day: Friday

Meeting Place/Time:

• Paya Lebar Caltex (Next to Geylang NPC) 2200hrs - 2215hrs
  • Gelang Patah Esso 2300hrs - 0000hrs

Program:

• Chop Chop Pump and F.O Via 2nd Link (312C)
  • After Petrol Session Makan (Place TBA)
  • Program after makan TBA

Confirm(s):

01) Ketten Hunde (Caltex)

02) MiCmAsTa (Caltex)

03) HONG (Caltex)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Pending(s):

01) Vtec_2

02) Bomerman81

03) Team Four

04) francis

05) Flaky_boi

06) haroldyeo

07) Racing_World

08) yuxiang856

09) louis21

10) wangfh81

11) Raymond_51

12) toto_29

13) Fire Phoenix

14) ]Roger{

15) honda475

16) kennethy

17)

18)

19)

20)

still have a full tank.

let me know what is the program after the petrol pumping so I can join you guys... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Feb 17 2006, 02:34 AM

Frankly, you don't seems like that sort to have budget ... no Budget means too loaded lor ... hehehee

brother... you think i print $$$ one meh... of course have budget lah... :cheeky:

i was told R1 machine price is $24k... OTR expect to be around $27k... might as well get a 'riderable' class 2 bike... then 2 / 3 years later get a second hand R1 more worth it...

the GSR machine price only $12.5k... half price of R1 leh...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 17 2006, 02:55 AM

FP is flooding........... :sorry:

lucky not me... kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 17 2006, 04:34 AM

Put time and place... :smile: :hungry:

whoa.. this fellow play number one leh... :giddy:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 17 2006, 01:13 PM

u n me diff frequency... :sian:

going back to office liao. see u guys tonite. :smile:

hehehe.. till now you still dunno what KF thinks meh... just think along the indecent line you will understand him already... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 17 2006, 12:23 PM

there u go... wise words from the thread starter of " true love is hard to find" :cheeky: :thumb:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Feb 17 2006, 11:15 AM

erm.. i can understand how u feel loh.. not trying to encourage u or wat lah.. but i think tat if u really hurt a good ger.. there muz be a reason for u to do so de.. be it good or bad.. u at least think in her shoes.. anyway.. some things can't be forced de ba.. rite?? :smile:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 17 2006, 01:17 PM

i used to b in Chess Club. there's even a tee for the club. :lovestruck:

steady... next time your box put one box of chess...

so during outing i can play with you...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 17 2006, 05:55 PM

dun faint... you think true love easy to find meh?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 17 2006, 06:05 PM

dun faint... you think true love easy to find meh?

in the 1st place, do you think love is easy to find anot ? no need to say true or false :sweat:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 17 2006, 06:01 PM

someone pls let the cat out of the bag~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

yawwnnn.. sibei sianz

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
:sian: :sian: :sian:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by louis21@Feb 17 2006, 09:01 PM

hi guys.....any programme 2nites???:confused:

They goin 2nd link pa you... *touch & go

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by louis21@Feb 17 2006, 09:13 PM

oi@@....u not going?...btw thanks....

Nah... maybe after u all pa you,,, den i see where u all goin ba... :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 17 2006, 04:46 PM

brother... you think i print $$$ one meh... of course have budget lah... :cheeky:

i was told R1 machine price is $24k... OTR expect to be around $27k... might as well get a 'riderable' class 2 bike... then 2 / 3 years later get a second hand R1 more worth it...

the GSR machine price only $12.5k... half price of R1 leh...

if im not wrong, a new R1 machine price should b ard $21k. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 17 2006, 05:48 PM

hehehe.. till now you still dunno what KF thinks meh... just think along the indecent line you will understand him already... kekeke...

c'mon guys... im as decent as a 'humblebee'. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 17 2006, 06:01 PM

me not dat pro leh... :sweat:

multi-purpose box... :sian: