Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 4 2006, 03:48 AM

not brand new for the rear. front tire wearing out soon. :sian:

ya lah... earn money liao still so nieow ...

change for me rear not new and front never change ...

somemore make me waited from last week monday till now ...

sian ...

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 04:19 AM

How I wish i'm a chaiz.... Where all the guys come flirt with me... :lovestruck:

you change to chaiz, same look ... :faint: :help: :slapforehead: :puke:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 09:16 PM

hows the condition of the truck road? whats the travelling speed on the truck road?

the truck road condition is gd able to travel at 160km/h if ur skill is good and going alone , onli a short distance of the road going in to the shop house is bumpy and alot of pot hole not more than 10 i think .

the avg. traveling speed for group more 8 ,advise is go slow lor ard 90-100 km/h along the truck road ,and ard 50-70 km/h at the road going to resturant .

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by benjamin00@Mar 5 2006, 05:18 PM

Anytime man ......

and "I'm Loving it" :lovestruck:

Alright!!! so when i get my class 2 can try ride... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by bomerman81@Mar 5 2006, 09:27 PM

anyway ken,

u havent go overseas meh???

tmr huh???:confused:

already here in Ho Chi Minh... damn boring place... so come in here to clock posting loh.. kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by toto29@Mar 5 2006, 09:40 PM

the truck road condition is gd able to travel at 160km/h if ur skill is good and going alone , onli a short distance of the road going in to the shop house is bumpy and alot of pot hole not more than 10 i think .

the avg. traveling speed for group more 8 ,advise is go slow lor ard 90-100 km/h along the truck road ,and ard 50-70 km/h at the road going to resturant .

Originally posted by toto29@Mar 5 2006, 09:40 PM

sounds good... :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 09:47 PM

already here in Ho Chi Minh... damn boring place... so come in here to clock posting loh.. kekeke...

oic!!!:cheeky:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 09:43 PM

Alright!!! so when i get my class 2 can try ride... kekeke...

i will b waiting for ur VFR!!!!:cheeky:

Guest bomerman81

bro ken,

u will b back on friday rite???:confused:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 09:47 PM

sure anot???

hows the chais there pretty???:confused:

Guest bomerman81

everybody :sleep: :sleep: liaoz huh???

y the thread so quite???:confused:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Mar 5 2006, 09:59 PM

i will b waiting for ur VFR!!!!:cheeky:

actually, i was told... honda will revamp VFR every 4 year (according to the pattern so far).

the last release is 2002... so the next one should be 2006... maybe will wait till end of the year to see if will come out with VFR 2007. dun want to buy already then see new model and bang balls...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 04:12 AM

give ricky a break man... he not ready... but we all ready...

so ricky, whats yvonne number? maybe i can take out for drink sometimes... kekeke...

I will tell JOEY about this...

Originally posted by bomerman81@Mar 5 2006, 10:19 PM

sure anot???

hows the chais there pretty???:confused:

back on Fri.. so should be able to join you guys for the payou...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 04:13 AM

he kay kay only lah.. actually he aim yvonne long time already.. kekeke...

Eh... What long time ago... Later Alice hear this she will think that we broke up because of Yvonne leh.... :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 5 2006, 04:29 AM

he's obsessed/posessed by her. :D

Obsessed/Posessed?

Wah liao eh... So serious meh? How come i dun noe? :confused:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 5 2006, 04:35 AM

He's obssessed wif her... And possessed by her.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

What the..... :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 5 2006, 05:07 AM

yup. a certified one. :smile:

Me too... Me too... Lets go for a dive one day? :smile:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 5 2006, 05:18 AM

im juz voicing out on behalf of the grp. :smile:

Then I guess i'm not in the so call GROUP...

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 05:20 AM

dun think everyone in the grp is CH...

at least i am not... kekeke... and ricky also.... keep saying the yvoone and him are friends only... kekekeke...

This a thing I can't understand... :sweat:

Originally posted by HONG@Mar 5 2006, 07:42 AM

Danny: everyone noes u r obssessed with her liao.. wat r u waiting for :goodluck:

Waiting to find the right time loh... :cheeky: But seriously... :faint:

Originally posted by toto29@Mar 5 2006, 08:06 PM

toto29 , racing_world and honda475 , the hunting for batu pahat western food dinner. mission accomplished.

Time meet up and left at fort rd :1900

stop at roadside to make call to ricky at near tuas custom .:1930 (saw mokamoka and his friend going to tian lai )

move off to gp esso :1945

reach gp esso :2000 (custom was ###### clear ,who say this hr sure jam .)(saw simon soh there )

move off from esso gp :2015 (ricky not there yet ,decided to release him alive or let him smell our gas to batu pahat :smile: ).(ricky reach gp ard 2030)

traveling speed ard 120-160 km/h

reach batu pahat toll :2045 (ricky smell ur gas and found us just 2-3mins after we reach )(he must have flying very low :smile: :smile: )

move off from toll to restaurant :2100 ,traveling speed ard 90-120 km/h .

reach restaurant ard 2145

food there is great and cheap too ,i orded sizzing chicken chop cost Rm9.50 ,fruit juice Rm4.50 ,pepper fish Rm 8.50 plus sharing of chicken wing Rm3.00.total Rm25.50 .(the boss there have 2 restaurant ,1 is western food and the other one is chinese food and is just 1 road away less than 50m i guess ,and is crowded too .

after an hr we start to head back home :2300 (traveling speed ard 100-120 km/h )

reach machap R&R :2350

move off from machap :0000 (traveling speed set 140-160km/h)

reach gp esso :0040

reach singapore stop at highway shoulder :0055

home sweet home :0130

that is if ur interested to go next time need to go early .

Good One... Why not plan? Like say.... Last week of March? :smile:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Mar 5 2006, 09:31 PM

Danny, thanks for the help ... to rush for me and it slip my mind ...

No problem lah brother... :smile:

When your breast... No.. I mean BEAST coming out? :sweat: :cheeky:

Your interest will stand @ 120% :cheeky:

why ur like to look for chai bring from the group member ? doesnt that sound funny ?

next time got ppl wanna bring chai for outing ?

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif