Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 7 2006, 03:56 PM

what kneel durian shell... where got time...

ask me to kneel i kneel... she dare... i ask her to sleep outside *act macho* kekekeke...

:sweat: power VFR~

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 7 2006, 03:25 PM

Dear ___Ride___ member, this coming Sunday is Track Day. Anyone interested to go ?

1. Yvonne

2. MiCmAsTa

Only 2 slots available... :D

Sorry guys... 1st come, 1st serve... :lol:

like tat u book the whole circuit is it ?

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 10:52 PM

then the dog must be sad tat u didnt care abt him~ bring him for a long walk~ u ride yrs bike and walk the dog~ keke~... then the dog willn't cry after the walk~~ :sweat:

no lah... better take your dog to see the vet... mine last time also like that. she groan in pain at nite...

she was really old and we roughly know she almost time already... then when take her to the vet, the vet say that she has those old age problems... in the end we have to put her to sleep... so sad... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 7 2006, 05:28 PM

if you dun speed... we all road hogging already... kekeke... o_O

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 7 2006, 10:17 PM

Nah....

I will get it from her.... Dun need go thru licky.... If licky wanna help, I don't mind.... :cheeky:

if is me(ricky), i will help but too bad, it is licky...

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 11:01 PM

like tat u book the whole circuit is it ?

Why? Cannot is it? Jealous Is It? :mad:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 7 2006, 09:30 PM

Licky~!

Wad r u waitin for? U r the onli 1 who has her number :smile:

come again~ :faint:

i tot i give everyone the number?? give again~

Yvonne number is 9995464. someone will pick up...

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by toto29@Mar 7 2006, 05:17 PM

yahoo.................................................

i got my cls 2 liao .

hotmail...................

u got yrs class 2... :faint:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 7 2006, 10:56 PM

You wanna know the real reason?

Cos she neva see Yvonne.... Thats why.... :lol:

*Just Kidding* :cheeky:

no lah... she see you want to sian yvoone thats why cry for yvoone... kekeke..

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 11:07 PM

come again~ :faint:

i tot i give everyone the number?? give again~

Yvonne number is 9995464. someone will pick up...

Wah Lao~ Sibei Ngiao :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 7 2006, 10:22 PM

Licky~ U betta read dis! :cheeky:

u dunno i surf forum w/o using eyes ? so i cant see/read le~ :cheeky:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 7 2006, 11:05 PM

no lah... better take your dog to see the vet... mine last time also like that. she groan in pain at nite...

she was really old and we roughly know she almost time already... then when take her to the vet, the vet say that she has those old age problems... in the end we have to put her to sleep... so sad... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Thats why... I don't wanna bring him to a vet. They sure ask us to put him to sleep... :weep:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 7 2006, 10:48 PM

She is not new lah... One of the Old timers also.... :smile:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 7 2006, 10:35 PM

looks like we always have new chaiz come into our thread to see see... :lovestruck:

u attract them lor~ :sweat:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 7 2006, 11:09 PM

no lah... she see you want to sian yvoone thats why cry for yvoone... kekeke..

Thanks.... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 11:09 PM

Another goal scored!!! :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 7 2006, 10:56 PM

You wanna know the real reason?

Cos she neva see Yvonne.... Thats why.... :lol:

*Just Kidding* :cheeky:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 11:09 PM

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 11:07 PM

if is me(ricky), i will help but too bad, it is licky...

Your :goodluck: damn sarcastic

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 7 2006, 11:14 PM

toto29 - Yahoo..............

Licky - Hotmail.............

Very Lame joke.... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 11:01 PM

:sweat: power VFR~

of course... VFR is V4 engine leh... not the normal IL4...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 7 2006, 11:23 PM

of course... VFR is V4 engine leh... not the normal IL4...

Action Papaya... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 7 2006, 11:13 PM

u attract them lor~ :sweat:

please... i am never as popular as you and danny...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 7 2006, 11:27 PM

Action Papaya... :sian:

what?! i just stating that VFR is not V4 engine... what papaya? o_O

All Must Work Hard!