Originally posted by HONG@Mar 18 2006, 04:51 AM

nv see wat happened leh... onli saw the cab stopped in the middle of the filter lane...

Ya lah... Me block him mah... He reverse from the zebra crossing to the place he stop. Got about 20M leh. Somemore I coming I horn him he still reversing... :sian:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

since when cab ever give a sh*t about horn, highbeam, etc...

there was once, behind traffic light, this cab was trying to squeeze out from the give way. so close that i can reach my hand and knock on his window.

he wind down and ask me 'what' then i told him, he is too close and could have knock my bike... he give very good reply... kena knock already then say lah...

wanted to complain to LTA one... but in the end forgotten the cab number... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Mar 17 2006, 08:03 PM

frankly ... quite diff to find my size in our group lei ... kekee :help:

Erm..... I was actually tokin abt cc size. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 18 2006, 05:32 AM

since when cab ever give a sh*t about horn, highbeam, etc...

there was once, behind traffic light, this cab was trying to squeeze out from the give way. so close that i can reach my hand and knock on his window.

he wind down and ask me 'what' then i told him, he is too close and could have knock my bike... he give very good reply... kena knock already then say lah...

wanted to complain to LTA one... but in the end forgotten the cab number... kekeke...

Y bother to even tok to dis kinda farkers. Juz take down plate number. Complain. Complain no use, nxt time giv him the RIDE treatment. :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by benjamin00@Mar 17 2006, 09:30 PM

Ok lah Danny,

you buy from Roger first for the Songkran trip,

when you come back, then sell to me loh,

original price minus half minus half (160-80-40=40),

so you sell me $40 OK?

Wah~ :giddy: Can see dat u work in a bank. :smile:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 17 2006, 05:51 PM

woah.

hows '777' now :confused:

forgot his name liao... :cheeky:

we got alot of '7's in tis grp liao. :D

hehe 777 name is Raymond..he only join once with us to JB for makan only, u rem ba....now bcoz he no longer a regular....he gota serve NSF for 2 years n discharge lor...he at night work part time as mac despact for 11pm to 7 am then after that go back camp again lor coz he need to support his 954...he can't bear to let it go that y go to LTA to apply duno wat. Now his bike can only station at his hse carpark lor, cannot on the road but he still have a scotter to go out lar. He damn suey lar, he actually have a scotter, R6 n the CBR 954. Becoz he want to maintain his 954 he sub his R6 to his frd then this frd lost his bike at his carpark, i mean R6 was being stolen, sub to his frd not even 1 week the bike lost, somemore third party cannot gota bear everything himself then the frd bo chap him. Then suey lor his leg injury condition not very good, navy want to discharge him but he gota serve another 2 years NSF when he work for NAVY for 3 years + liao...he super lu gi lor. He dun 1 2 sell his bike coz he cannot find a suitable owner...ask him to sub out his 954 he say he cannot find a more trusted person to take over for awhile then now bike park at his hse carpark as white elephant lor. Like tat.

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Mar 17 2006, 07:54 PM

judging at your theory ... :sian:

"2B bike i no need tip toe"

"400cc i gota tip toe"

"600Cc i think gone case"

"954 then...super hard liao"

then i think if got gold wing wanna pillion u, then must bring ladder out sia ...

the highher the cc, the higher is the mounting ... kekkeee :cheeky: :sweat: :help:

Hey dun bully me k. u at least gota respect me lor...i was born in the date of ____ride_____anniversary lor, no big no small lei u. my leg not that short lor. Master wang bike i stil can tip toe but that is reli tip to the end lor...my bro CBR 954 my leg was hanging lor, cannot even tip how to ride. Pengz lei.

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 18 2006, 10:21 AM

hehe 777 name is Raymond..he only join once with us to JB for makan only, u rem ba....now bcoz he no longer a regular....he gota serve NSF for 2 years n discharge lor...he at night work part time as mac despact for 11pm to 7 am then after that go back camp again lor coz he need to support his 954...he can't bear to let it go that y go to LTA to apply duno wat. Now his bike can only station at his hse carpark lor, cannot on the road but he still have a scotter to go out lar. He damn suey lar, he actually have a scotter, R6 n the CBR 954. Becoz he want to maintain his 954 he sub his R6 to his frd then this frd lost his bike at his carpark, i mean R6 was being stolen, sub to his frd not even 1 week the bike lost, somemore third party cannot gota bear everything himself then the frd bo chap him. Then suey lor his leg injury condition not very good, navy want to discharge him but he gota serve another 2 years NSF when he work for NAVY for 3 years + liao...he super lu gi lor. He dun 1 2 sell his bike coz he cannot find a suitable owner...ask him to sub out his 954 he say he cannot find a more trusted person to take over for awhile then now bike park at his hse carpark as white elephant lor. Like tat.

oh yah... Raymond. im sorry t hear abt all tis. hope he can join us some day.

i tink his ride was laid up. if dats wat u mean.

send my regards to him. :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 18 2006, 10:24 AM

Hey dun bully me k. u at least gota respect me lor...i was born in the date of ____ride_____anniversary lor, no big no small lei u. my leg not that short lor. Master wang bike i stil can tip toe but that is reli tip to the end lor...my bro CBR 954 my leg was hanging lor, cannot even tip how to ride. Pengz lei.

wah... same birthday as ___RIDE___ :confused:

hmm.. mayb u can b our official mascot? white silky dress wif powderful face... :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 18 2006, 10:36 AM

oh yah... Raymond. im sorry t hear abt all tis. hope he can join us some day.

i tink his ride was laid up. if dats wat u mean.

send my regards to him. :thumb:

hehe he is still ok lar...most of the time meeting him, but not everyday...wait the gf scold. He is ok..., i tot of bringing him out yest to dam but i think he need to work...will ask him out next time but dun mention abt his bike le. he rem u lor..haha he last week ask me whether u still riding your super 4. haha , Ya his bike is laid up maximum for a year.

Ya my birthday is ____ride____anniversary. but sianz lor coz not on weekend. Wear silky dress n powder i think no lar. i scare of ghost lei...have seen to much lately...dun dare go out 2 late liao.

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 18 2006, 10:40 AM

saw another accident involving a car n a bike on my way home yesterday. :nono:

i more eh sai lor this morning i squeeze traffic then suey i saw TP at road shoulder...scare me lei coz my visor cannot pass. he 1 shot stop 2 bike, me n the other guy then he summon the guy coz of duno wat then he warning me for my helemet..only. i jus nice got rashes on my neck n i told him i wash my helmet coz dirty then got rashes liao tats y today take the tinted visor helemt out then the TP only ask me go change another more visual visor then i go off le...heng never summon me lor. Ya recemtly also saw a lot bike accidents. a female rider was hit by a car at CTE n her head was bleeding, jam the traffic coz waiting for police n ambulance to cum. Then last mth a motorise uncle was bang by c subaru outside the science centre coz the subaru is a impatient driver...he tot the uncle will giv way then he cut his lane then the uncle broke a finger n bleed alot. Last tuesday a phamton was hit at the traffic light at yishun street 71, the rider was injure ba coz ambulance take him away...master wang n me pass by there.

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 18 2006, 10:48 AM

hehe he is still ok lar...most of the time meeting him, but not everyday...wait the gf scold. He is ok..., i tot of bringing him out yest to dam but i think he need to work...will ask him out next time but dun mention abt his bike le. he rem u lor..haha he last week ask me whether u still riding your super 4. haha , Ya his bike is laid up maximum for a year.

Ya my birthday is ____ride____anniversary. but sianz lor coz not on weekend. Wear silky dress n powder i think no lar. i scare of ghost lei...have seen to much lately...dun dare go out 2 late liao.

gd to hear dat he's ok. touched dat he still rem me. :D

u scared of ghost? o_O

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 18 2006, 10:51 AM

i more eh sai lor this morning i squeeze traffic then suey i saw TP at road shoulder...scare me lei coz my visor cannot pass. he 1 shot stop 2 bike, me n the other guy then he summon the guy coz of duno wat then he warning me for my helemet..only. i jus nice got rashes on my neck n i told him i wash my helmet coz dirty then got rashes liao tats y today take the tinted visor helemt out then the TP only ask me go change another more visual visor then i go off le...heng never summon me lor.

queen of excuses... :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 18 2006, 10:53 AM

going to Bikeworkz now to soup up my babe.

operation 'increase horsepower'. :lovestruck:

Go ba...i wait for a few more weeks then i go down to bikeworkz to change engine oil.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 18 2006, 04:33 AM

I might as well keep the bag and give you $40 cash? :confused:

ahhh!!!

You sure or not what you typing??? :confused:

from my understanding, you mean you buy the bag, keep the bag

and give me $40......:cheeky:

There goes my Saturday.... Going back to camp... Stupid Mobilisation... :weep:

But I can see my friends... :smile:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Mar 18 2006, 02:11 PM

ahhh!!!

You sure or not what you typing??? :confused:

from my understanding, you mean you buy the bag, keep the bag

and give me $40......:cheeky:

I mean... If I buy from Roger now then sell it to you might as well me give you $40 and I keep the bag... Get it? :sian:

18/03/06 (sat nite)

DIM SUM @ kulai

meet -up 9.00pm at caltex paya lebar

organizer : honda475

participati ng :":

1. ah liu

2. wendy tan

10 pm @ gp esso.

pls confirm entry by sms aft 8 pm.

thank you ,

once a honda