Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Mar 22 2006, 06:49 PM

okie lor~ it's maggie again then.... :sian:

Why Maggie leh? Nuttin else to makan meh? :confused:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by baby devil@Mar 22 2006, 06:50 PM

that y i tell him that i wan go dam ... cox ... i won wanna stay at home one.... i just finish cooking dinner for family... tired...

Tired then stay home and rest... Its raining... Roger go work liao...

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 22 2006, 06:57 PM

no worries lah... just pulling your leg...

anyway, i was just informed that i have a company function (fashion show :slurp:)on Sat so cant go melaka also...

maybe join you guys at nite if not too tired...

Wah... Fashion Show ah... Got free passes anot? :hungry:

How tired can a fashion show make you? :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 22 2006, 06:59 PM

Why Maggie leh? Nuttin else to makan meh? :confused:

got... but cook for one waste time leh~ and tar pau food always not as nice when i reach home liao..... :nono:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Mar 22 2006, 07:05 PM

got... but cook for one waste time leh~ and tar pau food always not as nice when i reach home liao..... :nono:

Wah Kaoz... Then Dine out lah... Simple as that... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 22 2006, 07:07 PM

Wah Kaoz... Then Dine out lah... Simple as that... :smile:

it's simple~ but one person got problem.... how to chope table?? i dun wanna leave my things at the seat and find them gone~ or buy liao then no place to sit and eat..... :giddy:

haiz.... :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Mar 22 2006, 07:11 PM

it's simple~ but one person got problem.... how to chope table?? i dun wanna leave my things at the seat and find them gone~ or buy liao then no place to sit and eat..... :giddy:

haiz.... :sian:

Ya.... You got a point there.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 22 2006, 07:20 PM

Ya.... You got a point there.... :cheeky:

sian ah~ :cry:

shall start psycho myself now into looking forward to maggie for dinner later... :hungry:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by HONG@Mar 22 2006, 02:50 AM

mine 600cc onli leh.. u all makan me :weep:

huh ... o_O 600 cc can qie busa liao lor ...

knn ... :box: :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 22 2006, 07:04 PM

Warning

Please avoid watching Channel 8 @ 2000hrs... :giddy:

kao steven lim on ch 8

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

JB AFFAIRS

Date: 25th March 2006

Day: Saturday

Meeting Place/Time:

Paya Lebar Caltex (Next to Geylang NPC) 2200hrs

Gelang Patah Esso 2245hrs

ITINERARY: makan dim sum/lok lok near Pelangi, wash bike

Confirm(s):

01) Ketten Hunde (Caltex)

02) MiCmAsTa (Caltex)

03) HonG (Caltex)

04) wangfh81 (GP Esso)

05) ]Roger{ + Mum (Caltex)

06) Louis21 (Caltex)

07) Flaky_boi (Caltex)

08) Irus + "hwaycial guest" (Caltex)

09) duo maxwell (Caltex)

Pending(s):

01) Vtec_2

02) Team Four

03) francis

04) haroldyeo

05) Racing_World

06) yuxiang856

07) Benjamin00

08) toto_29

09) honda475

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

busy working.. that's why seldom post.. :cheeky: pillow going for friend's chalet so cannot go. :smile:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

hahaha, all the free passes taken by our company staff already...

i also only managed to get only 2 tickets for myself and Joey...

should be quite tiring one... cos have all the models to bio... and should have cocktail sessions... cos last year one i was there alone, relaxing at one corner and whack all the champagne... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Mar 22 2006, 09:06 PM

busy working.. that's why seldom post.. :cheeky: pillow going for friend's chalet so cannot go. :smile:

actually everytime i see the nick pillow it reminds me of a gal friend i knew long time ago with also with the nick name of pillow...

very very chio gal... kekeke... *nose bleed*

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 23 2006, 12:27 AM

very very chio gal... kekeke... *nose bleed*

Originally posted by toto29@Mar 22 2006, 08:28 PM

kao steven lim on ch 8

Thats why I ask you guys not to watch... :faint:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 22 2006, 04:34 PM

Saw a cute gal riding X1 today.. :smile:

Too bad din managed to stop at the same traffic light with her.. if not...

I also paiseh to talk to her.. :sweat:

babe on X-1... :lovestruck:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 22 2006, 04:56 PM

aiyoh.. cannot like that say.. after blow liao hopped onto my bike how?? :giddy:

haha.. joking lah.. even if she stopped right beside me, i also wun talk one.. cos paiseh mah.. :cheeky:

blow? :lovestruck:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg