Originally posted by benjamin00@Oct 4 2005, 08:52 PM

Romeo, try this link to check whether got kena saman or not

http://www.rilek.com.my/pdrm/catcha/catcha..._user&loc=en_US

I check mine........heng ah

Actually wanted to check for you & barry but forgotten your number plate. I know barry's got a lot of 3s only :cheeky:

My previous owner have fine leh... how ah? RM$150.

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by bomerman81@Oct 4 2005, 05:44 AM

tis time where??? nv jio me.......:cry: :cry:

y now forget abt me oreadi arh.....:mad:

R U going or not?? miss the fun we have in KL with Romeo & Angel :cheeky:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Oct 4 2005, 05:47 AM

anyway i m planning 2 have a 1 day trip to k.l to shop @ senawang area anybody interested can juz pm me ok.... leaving in the morning n returning in the evening.......

sounds a bit tiring but speed travelling will not b to fast no wory.... ben n ketten noes abt my speed......

my bikey damn slow until i wana cry........

so mayb going to change to haya oso........:cheeky:

When are you going to KL, maybe I want to go also...hope on Sunday leh but on 16 I cannot leh, going to KK :smile: Oei, I also very slow leh, my meter only show 80km/h only :help:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 4 2005, 09:01 PM

My previous owner have fine leh... how ah? RM$150.

How ah? Pay loh. Romeo previous owner also got fine that has not been settled. :giddy:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 4 2005, 01:38 PM

ben, why your avatar busa deform one? :lol:

My avatar deform????? :confused: My new avatar is to sian char bor one lah. Cool leh....:lovestruck:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Oct 4 2005, 09:07 PM

How ah? Pay loh. Romeo previous owner also got fine that has not been settled. :giddy:

If he doesn't wanna pay, then i'll make a police report. can anot huh VK?

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Oct 4 2005, 12:23 PM

WooW~ Shoppin trip!!! :lovestruck: when?? Racing World wana go mah?~? :confused:

Wat Bike? not fast good! :thumb: coz we oso not goin fast. haha...

not fast... :giddy: :faint:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 4 2005, 01:47 PM

of course... but she is now away in Aust to study... :cry:

leave me one person here... :cry: :cry: :cry:

I also alone here :cry: :cry: :cry:

Must look for one PTL :thumb:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 4 2005, 01:51 PM

people refering to you mean? thick skin... say 'cute tall handsome boy' only have to be you meh? cannot be me mah??? :faint: :faint: :faint:

Ya loh must be you meh..... but sure not me because I short & handsome :cheeky:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Oct 4 2005, 09:15 PM

I also alone here :cry: :cry: :cry:

Must look for one PTL :thumb:

Wah liao... What kind of friend are you? Ask someone to look for PTL... Bad friend...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 4 2005, 09:17 PM

Wah liao... What kind of friend are you? Ask someone to look for PTL... Bad friend...

PTL for myself lah :cheer:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 4 2005, 02:21 PM

wah biang eh....i never come here so long....really spam so many pages?

Yah.....that tall skiny cute handsome boy......

The one where he was so skiny, i think my arm is thicker then his tigh....(I was eyeing him secretly....there u have it.....a scandale!)

Romeo I think you must bring a swimming trunk to Desaru to show your body to VK :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by toto29@Oct 4 2005, 03:11 PM

i nearly fall from my chair .:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

KF chi pei ru si liao !

Ya loh what is "chi pei ru si" . My chinese not vey powderful leh o_O

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 4 2005, 04:59 PM

Erm.... Can try KF loh...

Romeo very gentleman one leh, sure he will pillion you one lah. Correct Romeo..:lovestruck:

Originally posted by honda475@Oct 4 2005, 07:11 PM

to kitty,

come-on lah desaru is not far lah. so near, less than 80km from bedok.

to toto,

ROMATIC TRIP TO DESARU, does it mean all bringing allong their FTL and PTL.

??? then those without PTL nor FTL can pair up and TMM. :lovestruck:

Too bad, Romeo been book oredi sian :mad:

Sorry leh KF now every time calling you Romeo.... think about it the name quite suit you leh. OK lah, so from today onwards I will call you ROMEO

here is the photo of the ROMEO :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/raymondchan/cutetallskinnyandhandsomeguy.jpg

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

I oso have a fine which was dated back in 2001.... RM70... :sian: how ar??

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Oct 4 2005, 09:50 PM

I oso have a fine which was dated back in 2001.... RM70... :sian: how ar??

For you think LL have to pay liao... unless you know who is the owner back then.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 4 2005, 09:52 PM

For you think LL have to pay liao... unless you know who is the owner back then.

huh... the fine so long ago liao.... wat will happen if i nv pay?

cutest was that skinny tall boy that helped me pick up my handphone.

hmm these tactic sound familiar lay ,look like some drama show have it also . percentage of success 70% :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Oct 4 2005, 10:00 PM

oie want to die huh :faint:

post for a while.. wan to scared him mah.. del liao la.. :cheeky: