Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 7 2005, 12:00 AM

found a really interesting pic... when people still ride S4 (not mata wear shorts)...

http://jovan14.multiply.com/photos/photo/12/23.jpg

can't see ani pic leh... :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

RE: summon on aire pappan trip.

location stated johor bahru, time stated 9.13am

i m the one always slowly behind still can ganna, gy , bei ta han.>>>?

then i thought , god must be fair, so I checked for ah goh, red R6, my good frenz.

then to my relief , god is really fair..:smile:

:cheer: he also ganna, ha ha ha,

but the problem is, his is exactly the same TIME as mine. !!!!

so, i really think that the tp could have photographed TWO bikes in one Picture..

cos , if i didn't remembered wrongly, 9.13am , just set off from gp esso, i m riding close to him.....

thats the whole story;;; :cry:

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

Originally posted by honda475@Oct 7 2005, 01:43 AM

then i thought , god must be fair, so I checked for ah goh, red R6, my good frenz.

so, i really think that the tp could have photographed TWO bikes in one Picture..

cos , if i didn't remembered wrongly, 9.13am , just set off from gp esso, i m riding close to him.....

bro, u are not alone....

i kanna summon also on that day....RM150...:sweat:

Signature too big, please resize

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-6284_toobig.jpg

1995-1996 Yamaha RD 125

1996-1997 Suzuki GSXR(K) model

1997-1998 Honda Super4 Ver S

1998-1999 Honda Civic 1.5(M) EK

1999-2001 Hyundai H100 2.5(M) Van

2001-2002 Honda Civic SI 1.6(M) EF

2002-2003 Toyota Corona 1.6(M) AT190

2003-2006 Hyundai Accent 1.5(M) LC2

2002-2006 Honda Super4 Spec 2

2006-2006 Suzuki TL1000R

2006-???? Hyundai Sonata 2.0(A) NF

Originally posted by honda475@Oct 7 2005, 01:43 AM

where was the camra armed .didnt saw any that morning.

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by lance666@Oct 7 2005, 10:42 AM

Anyone koes wat timing to go to Jb tru 1st link on sat or sun?

afternoon will jam? or morning ard 10am+ ?

Saturday or sunday is best to go in around 1400hrs - 1530hrs. thats proven by me. anything later than that then you will be part of the jam.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 7 2005, 01:26 PM

Saturday or sunday is best to go in around 1400hrs - 1530hrs. thats proven by me. anything later than that then you will be part of the jam.

ok got it, wat abt morning? 10am+ to 12?

no jam? :smile:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg
Originally posted by lance666@Oct 7 2005, 01:36 PM

ok got it, wat abt morning? 10am+ to 12?

no jam? :smile:

Erm... Can't confirm with you... cos most of the time, i'm still in bed at that time.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 7 2005, 01:52 PM

Erm... Can't confirm with you... cos most of the time, i'm still in bed at that time.... :smile:

ic.. thanks anyway.. :cheeky:

FYI: i went in on sunday morning ard 9am. jam like hell. lol :sian: :cheeky:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg
Originally posted by Vtec 2@Oct 7 2005, 07:28 AM

bro, u are not alone....

i kanna summon also on that day....RM150...:sweat:

sorry to hear that guys...

maybe too many bikes already.. they only managed to snap a few thats why the rest of us never kena... this Sun trip up also have to be careful...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by lance666@Oct 7 2005, 01:59 PM

ic.. thanks anyway.. :cheeky:

FYI: i went in on sunday morning ard 9am. jam like hell.

lol :sian: :cheeky:

so looks like we have to leave really much earlier or take the second link this Sun... :giddy:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 7 2005, 05:30 PM

so looks like we have to leave really much earlier or take the second link this Sun... :giddy:

we'll talk about this tonite .

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

in there lo... somewhere

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

anywhere i also dunno

hahaa :sweat: :sweat:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

later got duty... but can slp whole day cos off... :cheer: :D

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 7 2005, 08:51 PM

exact location :confused:

Near Farrer Park MRT.

They renovated till their place look like a hotel restaurant.

When do you wanna go see?

I prefer Gandhi or Innavans.

Guest ViciousKitty74

Thanks to Ketten helping to pillion my galfren home. I was really not in best form for pillioning.

Left leg was cramping.

And erm......Can I be excused from the Desaru trip? Cos body kinda out of whack. :sorry: