• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by toto29@Oct 9 2005, 11:45 PM

wat stun u try last nite .:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

my injury 4 mths old liao...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 9 2005, 09:32 PM

yo! the BEACH BOYS r back! :shades:

peeps who went for the Desaru trip:

1) toto29 n gf

2) ketten hunde

3) benjamin00

4) Micmasta n gf

5) kennethy

6) vtec2

it is a lovely trip...

was out the whole day and but think it is really worth the time cos great people on the trip and lots of nice food.. kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 9 2005, 09:35 PM

oei dun GY hor...

u got GF liao so leave the girls to me. :angel:

i never say i want to 'fight' with you over the gals.. you but just worry if you can handle so many or not.. like raymond say... we can always give a helping hand...

i not gy... i have 5 limps one okay.. kekeke... :lol:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 9 2005, 09:34 PM

tis week outing should b on Sat. :D

think we can real plan a weekend trip (plus stay over... that will be more relaxing and nice... )

can have lobster for lunch and dinner.. kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 10 2005, 12:51 AM

i never say i want to 'fight' with you over the gals.. you but just worry if you can handle so many or not.. like raymond say... we can always give a helping hand...

i not gy... i have 5 limps one okay.. kekeke... :lol:

suddenly u guys r so helpful... :sian:

but so far no 4 limbs leh.. :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 10 2005, 12:52 AM

think we can real plan a weekend trip (plus stay over... that will be more relaxing and nice... )

can have lobster for lunch and dinner.. kekeke...

yup. but we'll haf to find a day wen most of the gang can make it.

:btw: lobsters will b on u.

so ani plans tis Sat :confused:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Oct 9 2005, 09:48 PM

I just love KF singlet :lovestruck:

MiC, want to MO or not LOL :cheeky: :cheer: :sleep:

if have GY brand singlet i dun mind... :lol: :faint:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 9 2005, 09:53 PM

great trip today!

VIP parking lots at Desaru, went to temple, nice food at Si Wan, destroying trees(kennethy), hairy guys, huge waves, salty pratas(courtesy of Desaru beach)....

blah blah blah... :smile:

hello... in the first place i already said the small tree might not take the weight... anyway, it is a natural cycle lah... kekeke... not dead trees then no new trees...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by benjamin00@Oct 9 2005, 10:21 PM

poor kennethy still have to finish his report :goodluck:

must you remind me.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 10 2005, 01:01 AM

hello... in the first place i already said the small tree might not take the weight... anyway, it is a natural cycle lah... kekeke... not dead trees then no new trees...

tell dat to Micmasta. :cheeky:

Originally posted by toto29@Oct 9 2005, 11:44 PM

after know vk he dont go scaning liao .:smile: :smile: :smile:

:lol: raymond, you very GY leh... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 10 2005, 12:40 AM

my injury 4 mths old liao...

take care man... back injuries can get complicated if not properly taken care of...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 10 2005, 12:58 AM

yup. but we'll haf to find a day wen most of the gang can make it.

:btw: lobsters will b on u.

so ani plans tis Sat :confused:

lobster... sure...

i will pay for the lobsters.. but you get free lobster shells.. kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 10 2005, 01:05 AM

he he... time is running out. :deal:

hahhaa... later MC loh.. hahaha... (hope my boss never get to read this thread)... :giddy:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 10 2005, 01:09 AM

GY AFFAIRS... :help:

actually JB Affairs also not very correct... cos we also go out of JB what...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 10 2005, 01:11 AM

hahhaa... later MC loh.. hahaha... (hope my boss never get to read this thread)... :giddy:

naughty boy. :nono:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 10 2005, 01:14 AM

actually JB Affairs also not very correct... cos we also go out of JB what...

JB AFFAIRS actualli stands for Juliet aka Benjamin AFFAIRS. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74+Oct 9 2005, 11:04 PM-->
QUOTE (ViciousKitty74 @ Oct 9 2005, 11:04 PM)
you all got ta pau any of that lobster for me????[/b]

Please come to my house to collect tml morning... should be ready for collection...

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 9 2005, 11:08 PM

the beach seems very fun.. haiz... why do i have to work on sundays??? :cry: but lucky my sales today very good... :lovestruck: ... so where are we going for the next outing?? :confused:

Next outing? Ben going back to see his wife.... Then I'm working... :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 9 2005, 11:14 PM

tml going out again meh?? :confused:

Thot i'm off... i jio him go somewhere...

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 9 2005, 11:41 PM

no idea... i dun go clubbing ani more. :lol:

You damn lame....