• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wah.. my name auto added :popcorn:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 13 2005, 10:19 PM

ICE-CREAM?!? :giddy:

where's mine...:weep:

ya lor.. i dun have ice-cream also... :cry:

Originally posted by toto29@Oct 13 2005, 10:04 AM

S4 outing on 151005(Sat), follow by makan session(our own in JB?)

Time: 2100hrs-2200hrs

Meet up place: KKFC (after which we'll proceed to Seletar dam)

Going:

1) ketten hunde

2) Micmasta

3) Hong

4) toto29

only S4 outing?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 13 2005, 11:27 PM

only S4 outing?

most of us r ex S4 owners.

i guess they welcome all bikes... there's always some other bikes during the outing.

feel free to join. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

oh ! s4 outing.?

i m STILLl a proud s4. ha ha.!!!

but it drinks more and is bigger!

i hereby solemnly and sincerely pledge my loyalty to the s4 ,

regardless of speed, colour or givi boxes.

i k.i.v.... sorry hor talk so much........

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

Originally posted by honda475@Oct 13 2005, 11:44 PM

oh ! s4 outing.?

So... Are you joining us anot?

Originally posted by honda475@Oct 13 2005, 11:44 PM

oh ! s4 outing.?

:spam: :lol:

so r u going tis Sat :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 13 2005, 11:27 PM

only S4 outing?

ya.. other can join ma??

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Guest bomerman81

Going:

1) ketten hunde

2) Micmasta

3) Hong

4) toto29

5) bomerman81 n nemsis_angel( after our beyond concert )(will call u guys 1st)

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 14 2005, 12:15 AM

ya.. other can join ma??

can... other bike models oso can join one.. dun worry

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 14 2005, 12:15 AM

dun sound so hostile leh.. :sweat:

how's ur MO going :confused:

Hostile? No what... Where got? :sweat:

MO ah... Think am not getting it liao... But i will still help those who are interested in buying a SHOEI/NOLAN :smile:

i take some time to put up the notice no one use.. :weep:

and now my name also not in the list :cry:

gin GY...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

anyway, tomorrow in the mood to go jalan jalan... still have more than 200km of fuel cos did not ride for a few days...

want to go motorworld see see but dunno the way and lazy to find out :sweat:

anyone want to go together?

tentatively tomorrow 3pm or later...

then maybe go JB (jalan basar not johor) to see helmet, boots and jackets...

kena 'f' by boss for the pass 3 days.. feel like doing some 'retail therapy'... :mad: :giddy:

All Must Work Hard!

Guest ViciousKitty74

I need to try to finish up some exercises for handing up to lecturer.

And there is a gathering at the Scooter Side at 6 pm.

Dunno whether Jo can join me. With Jo, go jalan besar is much more helpful.

So if u dont mind helping me pillion, then can join u a bit at jalan besar and the rest later.

why with jo is more helpful?:confused:

pillion job should leave to our ms nice guy (KF).

i promised by gal before that i will not pillion other gals before she left for Aust...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 14 2005, 06:41 PM

why with jo is more helpful?:confused:

pillion job should leave to our ms nice guy (KF).

i promised by gal before that i will not pillion other gals before she left for Aust...

hahaha.........bullshit :angel:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Oct 14 2005, 01:02 AM

Going:

1) ketten hunde

2) Micmasta

3) Hong

4) toto29

Going:

1) ketten hunde

2) Micmasta

3) Hong

4) toto29

6) honda475 ( i will go eat $2 mac chicken first!!)

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>