Guest ViciousKitty74

I just woke up.

Anyone going out to makan today?

Me hungry. :hungry:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

unless you wanna go loyang with me to pray lor but eugene not around

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

sian... was caught in the rain when i was on my way to work... onli had my top raincoat on but no rainpants.... jeans was so wet that i caught a cold while working... :weep:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Oct 16 2005, 11:46 PM

sian... was caught in the rain when i was on my way to work... onli had my top raincoat on but no rainpants.... jeans was so wet that i caught a cold while working... :weep:

Take care of urself my friend.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 16 2005, 11:34 PM

I just woke up.

Anyone going out to makan today?

Me hungry. :hungry:

not today... most prob will b sleeping earlier for tomolo's battle. :sweat:

:btw: y din u join us last nite :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

i think the topic description shld put ( for the GY people) :lol: :p

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 16 2005, 11:46 PM

Where caught a cold? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 16 2005, 11:50 PM

he covered his bike leh.. :sian:

cover? later his cover fly away loh... 2day rain so heavy...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 16 2005, 11:56 PM

cover? later his cover fly away loh... 2day rain so heavy...

ha ha... den he'll surely go crazy. :giddy:

:sian: :sian:

BTW... abt the BBQ.. i told u all 12th November... ok with u all anot?? cos i nid to book the pit... but i nt sure issit available on tat day... so i nid to cfm with u guys ... or u all tell me which day u all prefer... but sorry.. it can onli be on a saturday.....

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 16 2005, 11:54 PM

i think the topic description shld put ( for the GY people) :lol: :p

how abt a MO for our GY polo tee... :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 16 2005, 11:58 PM

ha ha... den he'll surely go crazy. :giddy:

Haha... Mad? Haha... Think after that he go buy a dozen keep at home liao... :lol:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 17 2005, 12:01 AM

BTW... abt the BBQ.. i told u all 12th November... ok with u all anot?? cos i nid to book the pit... but i nt sure issit available on tat day... so i nid to cfm with u guys ... or u all tell me which day u all prefer... but sorry.. it can onli be on a saturday.....

Then i think only can join after 9pm...

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 17 2005, 12:01 AM

GY BBQ OUTING~

Date: 121105(Sat)

Time: TBC

Place: Hong's pad

Going:

1) ketten hunde

***PS: those who wish to go but cant make it or wateva, pls put down ur name(reason).

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 17 2005, 12:02 AM

how abt a MO for our GY polo tee... :sian:

eh... gd idea leh... :thumb:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 17 2005, 12:04 AM

Then i think only can join after 9pm...

can la.. i am sure we will stay later than that.. cos BBQ will start at abt 6pm mah..

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 17 2005, 12:06 AM

GY BBQ OUTING~

Date: 121105(Sat)

Time: TBC

Place: Hong's pad

Going:

1) ketten hunde

***PS: those who wish to go but cant make it or wateva, pls put down ur name(reason).

hope that i can get confirmation from u guys by 20 Oct...

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 17 2005, 12:10 AM

hope that i can get confirmation from u guys by 20 Oct...

early birds will receive a complimentary door gift fr Hong. :cheer:

where's mine? :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 17 2005, 12:13 AM

early birds will receive a complimentary door gift fr Hong. :cheer:

where's mine? :D

FREE PLANTA

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 17 2005, 12:06 AM

***PS: those who wish to go but cant make it or wateva, pls put down ur name(reason)

Wah....Still must give reason? My CSM didn't ask me for reason also...