hahaha... it was fast of u to rent a car huh.. so wat are u werking as bro??

I work as a store supervisor at bt merah.. I'm very lucky to have this job.. Only 3 person in the office including me.. Sometimes go KL for job there as our main office is in KL.. But our real Headquater is in US..

Once a year get to go on a company holiday..

How abt u?

• Replies 106

me?? im jus doin a part time delivery.. i fear of facing the world w/o education bro..

Bro, have confidence in urself.. Sit n think wat u r gd at.. Think POSITIVELY..

Keep on trying to find a suitable job for urself.. One very fine day, ur patience will pay off..

Trust me..:thumb:

Btw, wat bike u r riding?

wow dats consider a lot for a mth bro.. i check out at one of local forum,got one fellow bought a opc 1.2l swift with mthly installment 220 sia.. normal price was 35000 i guess n opc deduct 20k.. do know if its true.. so ur having fun driving ur new ride?

opc swift with monthly 220?

can not be full loan..

confirm gt downpayment .. if not how can monthly 220??

swift dun haf 35k normal plate la.. 35k is already OPC price

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
Ya, my gf so eager want dat car..

1.2l n 1.3 l is the same.. The exact cc is 1244cc.. They juz round it off..

I even saw at a car rd show at boon lay night market, opc car for Honda Stream at only $357 monthly!! My fren bought a subaru ts, opc at $420 monthly..:cry:

Ya, i'm having fun with it now!! But now still run-in.. Millage only abt 1500km..

The best thing is the car is keyless entry, i got a Sony player.. Can play mp3, radio, cd, n can hook on ur hp to play music.. They give me a reverse censor free..:thumb:

reverse sensor how much onli.. less than $60.. of course can gif free la..

dats y. i computer hero
yes im riding.. im waiting d rite time to own a car as im joining skul back as i got no qualification to find a suitable job.. maybe i can own a car with my part time job can earn 800 per mth n i can share payment with my gf as she having a full time job.. but its a risking step..

1st of all.. i think is hard for u to get a loan without a property or stable income in the 1st place.

u wan buy the car, u took up loan, u r the hirer. u think bank will loan u over 30k with ur monthly income around $800? hard la bro..

mini requirement for hirer or guarentor.. minimum income MUZ BE at least over 2k..

unless u gt huge downpayment

dats y. i computer hero
me?? im jus doin a part time delivery.. i fear of facing the world w/o education bro..

education level is nth. i psle onli. no worry man.. :angel:

dats y. i computer hero
i wonder how u guys manage to find a gewd job n buy a car with just psle n sec 2 education..

Bro, like i said, Patience, expirence n think positive..

If u think we are lucky there are sure someone out there are more lucky den us.. If u think, u low educated, fear to face the world with ur low education, there are surely somebody else which is much worst..

Think Positive bro!!:thumb: :thumb:

i wonder how u guys manage to find a gewd job n buy a car with just psle n sec 2 education..

then u should think really hard why a boss with a PSLE cert onli n now owns a big company which really earns over 10m yrly..

cert no longer play a big part nowadays bro..

gt cert doesnt mean u can get a good job with good pay..

a simple reason.. if every1 wanan sit in office n blow aircon?

who fix aircon for u ? simple as that.. :angel:

dats y. i computer hero
Bro, like i said, Patience, expirence n think positive..

If u think we are lucky there are sure someone out there are more lucky den us.. If u think, u low educated, fear to face the world with ur low education, there are surely somebody else which is much worst..

Think Positive bro!!:thumb: :thumb:

yupe yupe.. ppl look down on u, nvm, u can not look down on urself.

wats wrong with psle n sec 2 ?

i tell u wat, do u noe that although ur study level is high, but ur INTEGRITY worth ZERO.. juz like sum lawyer.. can eat company money n run overseas..

education level low nvm, as long as WILLING TO LEARN.. can already.

juz like dennis wee.. he also PSLE wat.. now damn fa.rking rich.. how he succedd ? simple wat.. WILLING TO LEARN n nv gif up. simple as that.

n if u think that with a psle or sec 2 standard, to find a good job or own a car is called LUCKY? u r god damn wrong..

that is not called lucky.. is called capable..

dats y. i computer hero
yupe yupe.. ppl look down on u, nvm, u can not look down on urself.

wats wrong with psle n sec 2 ?

i tell u wat, do u noe that although ur study level is high, but ur INTEGRITY worth ZERO.. juz like sum lawyer.. can eat company money n run overseas..

education level low nvm, as long as WILLING TO LEARN.. can already.

juz like dennis wee.. he also PSLE wat.. now damn fa.rking rich.. how he succedd ? simple wat.. WILLING TO LEARN n nv gif up. simple as that.

n if u think that with a psle or sec 2 standard, to find a good job or own a car is called LUCKY? u r god damn wrong..

that is not called lucky.. is called capable..

Bro, nicely said man!!:thumb:

a boss at hm to command my gf. LOL. no la joking.

actually no point to be a boss.. boss is nth actually.. no big fa.rk about boss . serious..

can not wait for ppl gif u lobang.. muz find lobang for urself..

back to the topic about swift plz.

dats y. i computer hero
a boss at hm to command my gf. LOL. no la joking.

actually no point to be a boss.. boss is nth actually.. no big fa.rk about boss . serious..

can not wait for ppl gif u lobang.. muz find lobang for urself..

back to the topic about swift plz.

So bro, u driving swift also??

no la.. showroom gt 2 swift.. i dun like swift actually. haha. no offence~

Oic... Its ok..

I dun 1 swift actually.. I wanted Honda I-Vtec 1.8l.. But my gf wants it so much.. Den buy lor.. After driving it for a while, its not dat bad la...

but u buy quite ex ley... kena chop la ...

ur OPC swift already monthly $482... as well buy a 2nd hand normal plate.. around $500 plus nia..

I even saw at a car rd show at boon lay night market, opc car for Honda Stream at only $357 monthly

dun mind share.. which PI u bought from ?

dats y. i computer hero
but u buy quite ex ley... kena chop la ...

ur OPC swift already monthly $482... as well buy a 2nd hand normal plate.. around $500 plus nia..

I even saw at a car rd show at boon lay night market, opc car for Honda Stream at only $357 monthly

dun mind share.. which PI u bought from ?

I dun 1 2 buy normal plate coz i already got bike.. Futhermore the rd tax is expensive..

Instalment expensive coz the loan is including rd tax n insurance..

I bought it from Mirage Motor...

bro.. as i told u.. ALL NEW car comes with 1/2 yr road tax..

insurance throw into loan how much onli.. 1k plus into loan divided by 120 months u wont see much difference.. kk nvm thanx for ur info.

i remem that PI well.. LOL

swift 1.2 is now selling at 51,800 if im not wrong. - opc 17k = 34800. + ur insurance lets say 2.2k = 37k. monthly also $395 with interest rate 2.8%.

sorry to say that bro, u r really chopped.. with monthly installment $482..

dats y. i computer hero
bro.. as i told u.. ALL NEW car comes with 1/2 yr road tax..

insurance throw into loan how much onli.. 1k plus into loan divided by 120 months u wont see much difference.. kk nvm thanx for ur info.

i remem that PI well.. LOL

swift 1.2 is now selling at 51,800 if im not wrong. - opc 17k = 34800. + ur insurance lets say 2.2k = 37k. monthly also $395 with interest rate 2.8%.

sorry to say that bro, u r really chopped.. with monthly installment $482..

Ya, dats wat i regret abt... But its too late now.. Wat to do...