• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 13 2005, 10:48 AM

i dun have, a btc pig, have to ask twc and eviansg :smile:

i looking for lobang at cck too!! my tuition places all very far.. count mi in d hunt!!

TWC,

U just join Sherider ah, saw ur record in there.

But too bad their meeting place always in the East Side, too lazy to go down.

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 13 2005, 12:39 PM

TWC,

U just join Sherider ah, saw ur record in there.

But too bad their meeting place always in the East Side, too lazy to go down.

they gg m'sia tis wkend.. u gg?? i interested but cant make it tis sat.. dunno u aso there, got email u n mel to join..

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 13 2005, 12:17 PM

Do u prefer they say u look like Chinagal or Malay?

TWC is a gal??? :giddy:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 13 2005, 10:18 AM

lol, today wat time??? meet where twc decide :smile:

dear piggy... u arrange la.. mayb fix a time where pigmu and eviansg can make it.. asumming tat they can make it today.. :smile:

pigmu, eviansg, KMy can u ppl make it todae??

Whoever reading can join as well if there's kopi session today..

if less then 5ppl then cancel, heehee(cos need 4 to play majong, 1 make kopi)

Originally posted by twc@Jul 13 2005, 12:52 PM

dear piggy... u arrange la.. mayb fix a time where pigmu and eviansg can make it.. if they can make it today.. :smile:

no wonder u ask me if i really wash bikes for gals....:faint:

I simply like to see gals ride scram... CoOlzzzzzz :lovestruck:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 13 2005, 12:51 PM

TWC,

U jialat liao. Now they even mistook u for guy.

and u riding RXZ? :confused:

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 13 2005, 12:57 PM

Yup, Selling off my RXZ, still looking for buyer if not will end up at mototiam.

ic, Z is easy to sell le, u post up in forum liao? stay west area too? :cheeky:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 13 2005, 11:25 AM

Hmmm.... Seems like pigs tend to ride super 4s.....

Cos I riding one too.... lolz... :cheeky:

but i wan to change bike :weep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 13 2005, 12:59 PM

ic, Z is easy to sell le, u post up in forum liao? stay west area too? :cheeky:

Posted liao, but cos I'm selling with my Nice Bike No at $1200.

So not much ppl response.

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 13 2005, 11:26 AM

Wa.... U study where? How come skool at nite one?

Or u very hardworking??? :cheeky:

oh, i study part time, that y in the nite :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by Aldebaran@Jul 13 2005, 12:07 PM

wa lau so many s4 ard....y so secretive sia

errr i not secretive, if u date me out i sure come out de if i m free. heehee

i say u cant find becos it really a lot of s4 ard :cheeky:

Originally posted by twc@Jul 13 2005, 12:37 PM

y ppl cant find u when u ride S4?

too many s4 ard :cheeky:

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 13 2005, 12:37 PM

Erm, I tink Thaigal is better. Hehe

y thai??? china not gd? :confused:

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 13 2005, 12:51 PM

TWC,

U jialat liao. Now they even mistook u for guy.

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 13 2005, 01:02 PM

Posted liao, but cos I'm selling with my Nice Bike No at $1200.

So not much ppl response.

wat number? if its nice , y don you as the Shop oppsite Keat Hong Camp which they repair Harley bikes. :cheeky: