u mean a cute young biker mom? =D hehehehehe i know her hahahahaha in fact so far all the issues i know the gals ;) n her nick is MissyNic =)

so young already a Mom? I dont want to judge but it's clear that something didnt go the right way.

anyway, you are more womanly as i was saying...ahem

• Replies 647

bo leh , but u should have surplus ma.. hahahha

that wan cute???

beauty lies in the eye of the beholder lol

i never spy ... in fact i got spotted first ...

wakakakakakaka i told my bf abt ur nick hahahhaha hes like "huh??" ahahahahah

so young already a Mom? I dont want to judge but it's clear that something didnt go the right way.

anyway, you are more womanly as i was saying...ahem

im so much older than her loh... if im not than got problem le leh.............. =.=""

so much older but still young girl to me.......heh

wakakakakakaka i told my bf abt ur nick hahahhaha hes like "huh??" ahahahahah

i am a nobody ma....

u tell someone abt me , they go oh , ok and gives the shrugs

they dun go WOW , thats him uh!!...

Wish I'm as young hahaahah

I know lah, so that you can become stewardess..... aiyoh!

what happened to this thread?

Died?

So Gal SG Rider , are you a stewardess already?

i'm asking in real curiosity not in sarcasm.

its expected anyway i din feel anything at being rejected since i'm just trying and seeing how things are now :) anyway will try again after my Os ;) with help this time :D

Results are already out, you trying again?

Nearing 30, very difficult.

Leading stewardess only 25 yrs old.

You can accept it?

sorry just being honest

Results are already out, you trying again?

Nearing 30, very difficult.

Leading stewardess only 25 yrs old.

You can accept it?

sorry just being honest

Olden days.. leading at 25 is possible. Now, not so easy.

Still remotely possible though.

Olden days.. leading at 25 is possible. Now, not so easy.

Still remotely possible though.

Join at 20yrs old, possible to be leading by 25yrs i think.

well maybe different today, i'm out of touch since my Dad retired more than 5 years ago. haha

use to hear all sorts of his work stories since i was a kid

what happened to Gal SG rider now?

Sister, update leh

too shy for ??

didnt get, too shy to say lor.

becos she was so confident.

dont get me wrong, i'm supportive of her

Guess she enter SIA already ... Start flying lesser time for us... :(...

if she did, then must report back here at least.......aiyah

Why you want her huh :D

no lah, she is already 29 yrs old....hahah....

paiseh joking. 29 still very young girl... heheheh

I'm just kaypoh, want to know the result / conclusion...

just like watching tv serial , must watch last episode