its expected anyway i din feel anything at being rejected since i'm just trying and seeing how things are now :) anyway will try again after my Os ;) with help this time :D

thats the spirit.

just try again.

• Replies 647

as usual the papabread is being sarcastic..

nic: i do have but i need my Os, tats y i say after my Os will try again.. this time with help..

oic

hope u have yr OMG(not oh my god) moments too ..

wa u know my name leh ..

nic:... of coz i know...........................

simi OMG??

if u know means, it must be not good wan hahhah

omg > one moment of glory

i tot got pull stings ??

didint work ?

G-string have lah :angel:

wah, we are still at it?

this month i need to take the plane a few times again.

so sick of SQ.....muay ha ha...

bump up old post!! diggist! lols

haha, ok serious.

anyone got any experience to share about being an air steward ? (I'm a male)

I need those who really became air steward before and the working experience.

I thought of going for air steward, firstly so I can fly around, at the same time some good money (being practical haha) .

However, what I've been hearing and seeing is mainly things that's unglam and the bad sides about it, and mainly it's the stories of air stewardess.

So any experience from the male side? Like what to expect and such. I don't want to regret my choices, so hopefully I can get more insights if possibe :confused:

Adventure.

careful while opening those frozen food to be de froze..

as u have to bend down to reach the frozen food....

bump up old post!! diggist! lols

haha, ok serious.

anyone got any experience to share about being an air steward ? (I'm a male)

I need those who really became air steward before and the working experience.

I thought of going for air steward, firstly so I can fly around, at the same time some good money (being practical haha) .

However, what I've been hearing and seeing is mainly things that's unglam and the bad sides about it, and mainly it's the stories of air stewardess.

So any experience from the male side? Like what to expect and such. I don't want to regret my choices, so hopefully I can get more insights if possibe :confused:

Apply first, get in, then talk. Most dont get it.
guys got nothing much... but guys got the advantage... so if u get in and see my bf say hi.... =)

You mean your BF is a flight steward?

by the way, I picked up a copy of MCA and saw your pic inside.

Like I always tell my ex girlfriend, "you can continue to look good but you cannot escape the aging."

hyak hyak hyak....

You mean your BF is a flight steward?

by the way, I picked up a copy of MCA and saw your pic inside.

Like I always tell my ex girlfriend, "you can continue to look good but you cannot escape the aging."

hyak hyak hyak....

Ya he is a cabin crew... Well I always tink tat at my age I'm pretty lucky to look the way I am =) same goes for my bf..

Btw the current copy is not me.. =) it's my friend..

Ya he is a cabin crew... Well I always tink tat at my age I'm pretty lucky to look the way I am =) same goes for my bf..

Btw the current copy is not me.. =) it's my friend..

It's not the current copy, it's the one with a girl who refuses to reveal her age. Her name is Debbie. thats you, isnt it?

Or did i get it wrong now?

careful while opening those frozen food to be de froze..

as u have to bend down to reach the frozen food....

u mean inside the galley/kitchen ?? Its small and got privacy so that can intimate. Nice place to express yourself and get h*rny. But question here is whether is it male or female bend down ah :confused::slurp:

senior throttle...

dun so mean la....

we must wish the person well

Me?

I'm nice guy lah, not mean at all.

I hv been wishing her well.....

frankly i appreciate all well wishers n meaners alike =) it dont really matter coz i will keep trying anyway hahahaha i usually will charge straight at my goal one =P dont matter wat others say... i guess tats me... just like riding... my parents totally against it... but still im riding cl2 now ahahaha