Sibei sian ar~! Nth to do....Raining heavily now...Cant go out oso....hai~! :sian:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Guest Namee_F84B
:sian: anione wanna go jb or supper... living in the east~~~~
Originally posted by kobe_yzf@Aug 22 2005, 12:28 AM

too late lah bro...

we went to kulai ytd juz pump full tank...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by kobe_yzf@Aug 22 2005, 12:28 AM

bro, feel free to join in our outings...

if interested, feel free to organize one...

pls provide a few days notice for all to read and reply...

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Aug 20 2005, 05:38 PM

OUTING TO KULAI

organiser : manowar

date : 20/08/05(sat)

time : meet at 2100hrs move off at 2130hrs sharp

meetup venue: jalan ahmad ibrahim shell

travelling speed : abt 100km/hr

all are welcum to join...

1) manowar 98432596

2) jonathan

3) wX

4) snowman

5) duo maxwell

6) jamesgoh13

7) dave

No Pending List.. Thanks~!

CONFIRMED CYA ALL LATER

The follow link mind help for us that is going to kulai tonight, hear that food that not bad can try ah.... hehehe.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=60326

never cum.... :mad:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Aug 21 2005, 04:40 AM

YO guys~! Reach home safely le~! Reali gt a scare in Kulai...But overall a V nice outing~! hee~! Enjoy it~! Hope to hav another 1 soon~! Looking forward to it~! The food there r Yummy~! Finger licking good! haha~! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Cya guys soon~! Late le! Goin to bed~! Bye~!

ya, scare me too...

cant c the red light at all.... :giddy:

got to be more carefull and keep a good lookout....

in all it was a great experience, especially for guys like me who is the first time there.... :smile:

great job organizer.... :cheer:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Aug 22 2005, 01:41 PM

ya, scare me too...

in all it was a great experience, especially for guys like me who is the first time there.... :smile:

BREAK DOWN LORRY ? CAN'T C RED LIGHTS?

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

sorry mates was sick that day .. can't join in the ride n MAH KAN ..

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 22 2005, 05:22 PM

Nope...juz tat the redlight gt countdown timer on it...so nv notice anything wrong abt it den dash across....i'm the last bike to pass,juz nice opp direction another bike making turn...den juz an instant i gt to dodge lor...tat y we reali gt a scare frm that...:sweat:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 22 2005, 05:24 PM

Nvm...can oways join in for the nxt outing regardless to msia or stay in spore...keep a lookout for the thread lor...now & den will hav outing one...hee~! Cya~! :cheeky:

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 22 2005, 05:22 PM

me used to riding in SG liao....

had little o can say no experiences riding in malaysia....

in SG context, there are usually 3(min) traffic lights, one on left, one on right and one on top....

in tat case, there was a count-down timer on top and one single light on the left (tat is all me notice....)

as me approach the junction, me onli notice the count-down numbers in red..... tinking in my head - wtf is tat?

proceed on as others in front of me had proceed (btw, me second last bike)

cross the stop line, notice a red light on the left..... tinking in my head - s h i t tat is a red light!!!

tat was my encounter in malaysia, beating a red light.....

:sorry:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 22 2005, 05:24 PM

no worries...

there are always another outing another time...

join in when u are well...

btw, speedy recovery...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

THKFUL.. NOTHING HAPPENS.. SURE SHALL MEET UP WITH U GUYS ASAP ..

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Aug 22 2005, 06:32 PM

THKFUL.. NOTHING HAPPENS.. SURE SHALL MEET UP WITH U GUYS ASAP ..

ya...

glad all went well....

:smile: :cheer:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Aug 22 2005, 01:41 PM

ya, scare me too...

organiser gd mehz...

think sux lor....

more thanx to wx...

leader of the pack...

wait 4 slow poke like me when exiting some more..

he really did a gd job...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Aug 22 2005, 05:26 PM

Nope...juz tat the redlight gt countdown timer on it...so nv notice anything wrong abt it den dash across....i'm the last bike to pass,juz nice opp direction another bike making turn...den juz an instant i gt to dodge lor...tat y we reali gt a scare frm that...:sweat:

this test ur reflex mahz..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by Honda Racing@Aug 22 2005, 07:56 PM

WA!!!! so happening ar... 2 bad i miss it due 2 duty... wat abt tis sat??

got outing???

u organinser 1 lor..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

yo.. long time no see.. wahaha.. how are everyone sia?? sorry for mIA so long.. hehe/// no com to use mah... in camp also no time no use le..

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Aug 22 2005, 11:26 PM

this test ur reflex mahz..

Haha~! Once is enuff le...proof tat i'm alert enuff...haha! even in spore cant reali trust the traffic lights & drivers in spore...

Juz nw on the way home a taxi suddenly cut into my lane right beside me...knn~! if i'm faster by 5kph i tink might bang onto it le...sh*t the taxi man~! trying to catch up wif him but traffic too pack v hard...feel lyk giving him a good time man...but no choice tahan lor,make my way home safely...:mad:

MC!!! i love mc!!!!!!! wahahaha

james.. take care la... although yours is tiger .. but... taxi is whale leh.... any any how also bigger den u ... so take care

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Aug 23 2005, 12:38 PM

MC!!! i love mc!!!!!!! wahahaha

james.. take care la... although yours is tiger .. but... taxi is whale leh.... any any how also bigger den u ... so take care

ya i knw...dun worries~! i wun play wif my life...haha~! tat y i say gt to tahan lor,if nt in an instant u might do something wrong...haha~! Tk care all~! Ride safely man~! Recently too many accident & death case liao....I dun wan wait the stupid gahment banned riding in spore~! haha~! :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Aug 23 2005, 10:55 AM

Haha~! Once is enuff le...proof tat i'm alert enuff...haha! even in spore cant reali trust the traffic lights & drivers in spore...

Juz nw on the way home a taxi suddenly cut into my lane right beside me...knn~! if i'm faster by 5kph i tink might bang onto it le...sh*t the taxi man~! trying to catch up wif him but traffic too pack v hard...feel lyk giving him a good time man...but no choice tahan lor,make my way home safely...:mad:

nvr go close to them in any directions side or behind (taxi) ,, as for drivers they always dun check blind spot n like to tail others in expressways and lazy to signal

any outings???

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R