most prob i'll be there! but for a short while only cuz sun gt the stupid AHM...tink muz at least rest for awhile b4 go....i dun wan to collapsed in the middle den gt to fall out....very MALU! haha~! so Cya guys tml! Miss all of ya! :sweat: :cheeky: :cheers:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 10 2005, 05:13 AM

most prob i'll be there! but for a short while only cuz sun gt the stupid AHM...tink muz at least rest for awhile b4 go....i dun wan to collapsed in the middle den gt to fall out....very MALU! haha~! so Cya guys tml! Miss all of ya! :sweat: :cheeky: :cheers:

YOu going for the half marathon on sunday??? Me also leh.....wish you good luck.

this week's outing

date: 10 sep

day: saturday

time: 10pm

meeting place: pitstop

programme: la kopi, chit chat, rounding

organiser: luvpuzzle (97914129)

going

1. jonathanlim (Yipee.... OUTING!!!!)

2. manOwar (auto-added)

3. jamesgoh (auto-added)

4. wX (how can leave you out)

5. snowman (where is xiao hong???)

6. babydevil (sure wan to go)

7. bryan30 (long time no c)

8. dave

9. steven

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

this week's outing

going

2. manOwar (auto-added)

3. jamesgoh (auto-added)

8. dave

9. steven

10. MC28(Should be ok cos lesbo is going)

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 10 2005, 01:00 PM

this week's outing

going

2. manOwar (auto-added)

3. jamesgoh (auto-added)

8. dave

9. steven

do note that it's said my name is auto added~ haha~ i haven even confirmed with my schedule

i will be late today see u all at 11pm

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 10 2005, 01:00 PM

wahh like dat meh??

not giv face coz me organiser meh??

*pout*

this week's outing

going

2. manOwar (auto-added)

3. jamesgoh (auto-added)

8. dave

9. steven

11. xue

12. whisk

Originally posted by wX@Sep 10 2005, 01:43 PM

do note that it's said my name is auto added~ haha~ i haven even confirmed with my schedule

You go , i also go .

haha puzzle~ ah xue going also ar?

wah sehz! i got so many supporters mehz? anyway, if i go also fer a while niaz

y go a while?

going jb izzit

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by wX@Sep 10 2005, 05:59 PM

haha puzzle~ ah xue going also ar?

wah sehz! i got so many supporters mehz? anyway, if i go also fer a while niaz

yea yea

met ah xue at dam ydae then i ask her to come along tonite

errm luvpuzzle can i go? but i no ride bike one

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Sep 10 2005, 07:02 PM

errm luvpuzzle can i go? but i no ride bike one

as luvpuzzle pillion :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

baby devil: no la~ tonight got grandma bday dinner~ den after that going to friend's house

puzzle: oh~ see how, i shud be dropping by fer a while

Enjoy your outing tonight and have fun. Wish I could go...but need to get early sleep tonight. Sianzzzz....... mum is locking my door early to prevent me from going out.

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

HAHAHA.... DORAMO U GOING TONITE AH... FINALLY CAN SEE U AH... ALL RITE SO SEE U TONITE

snow man i also wan go ... later u bring u hm k

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

this week's outing

going

2. manOwar (auto-added)

3. jamesgoh (auto-added)

8. dave

9. steven

11. undeadarcher. (Lesbo go i go!)

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Sep 10 2005, 08:44 PM

this week's outing

going

2. manOwar (auto-added)

3. jamesgoh (auto-added)

8. dave

9. steven

Might want to go but have to go pump then fast fast come back at about 9-10.

If u guys still around then i go join u guys.

Undeadarcher knows who i'm. will give luvpuzzle a call later at night after i come out.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

this week's outing

going

2. manOwar (auto-added)

3. jamesgoh (auto-added)

8. dave

9. steven

12. etc... :D

going pitstop.....................

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!