Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 18 2006, 08:25 PM

so when's the next outing?

u organise? :confused:

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 20 2006, 06:48 PM

of course not me la~

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

hahas u ask people decide means cfm fail de

someone has to make e decisions

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

hahas..u organize i cfm support u de

n hoh "Has anyone noticed that phantoms are the only bikes that have wings...!!!!(our emblem)"

no offence but honda also

kok hong. dun li li siao siao la... lolz.. =p

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by badeggman@Jan 22 2006, 03:50 AM

shall i organise an outing..??

outing for newbies!!

venue: u all decide

date/time: u all decide

program: u all decide

boss, u wan to organise something, pls do it properly. not constructive at all to just post something like that. it's not going to have any outcome. u r just inviting ppl to come say u r clocking posts, that's all

Originally posted by wX@Jan 23 2006, 01:34 AM

boss, u wan to organise something, pls do it properly. not constructive at all to just post something like that. it's not going to have any outcome. u r just inviting ppl to come say u r clocking posts, that's all

seems like i manage to get some attention here.. wahaha....

by the way kok keong... interested in outings?? u org la i go... wahaha

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jan 22 2006, 04:20 AM

hahas..u organize i cfm support u de

n hoh "Has anyone noticed that phantoms are the only bikes that have wings...!!!!(our emblem)"

no offence but honda also

haha brother honda is brand la..... wahahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by badeggman@Jan 23 2006, 02:01 AM

seems like i manage to get some attention here.. wahaha....

by the way kok keong... interested in outings?? u org la i go... wahaha

yeah u got my attention all right, and the impression is not good at all

Originally posted by wX@Jan 23 2006, 02:03 AM

yeah u got my attention all right, and the impression is not good at all

ok den... i shall.......

wait for u to organise something..!! :thumb: :thumb:

tis thread is going to RIP?

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

nm la i still here

just finish defensive riding today

fun

there are still s few ard lor... :cheeky:

keep it going, keep it alive...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Haha..ya,even now i few days check once in this thread den gt slight updates..keke!!

Anyone care to go tonite for tok c*** session? :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

This thread seem like a ghost town.....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

haha cox w/o mi hhaaaaaa

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

jus deal wif tis CONN guy at bugis junction today. brought from him sony ericsson s700i @$260 wif charger n earpiece n without memory stick n i told him got anything i will find him n he say ok. when i reach home i found out tat the memory slot faulty. dan i cal him he say he jus doing a favour from his fren. dan he give mi another hp number n tel mi to sms his fren regards the phone. now they both say their not going to held responsible. n pushing one another tat the phone is the other party who made spoil. pls avoid tis moblie number n person.

91084277 n 98746334 (LobsterSalad)

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 26 2006, 02:57 PM

hahaa.. the thread starter also dont give it a damn anymore.

Hmmm....

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

B4 u guyz start flaming me as d thread starter etc, etc. Mayb i shd get d ball rolling....

Date: 31st January / Tuesday

Time: 8.30++

Venue: West Coast Mc

Any1?

1) Chic_Gal

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

B4 u guyz start flaming me as d thread starter etc, etc. Mayb i shd get d ball rolling....

Date: 31st January / Tuesday

Time: 8.30++

Venue: West Coast Mc

Any1?

1) Chic_Gal

2) hart (celebrating new year @ a fellow forum member's place, maybe bring them all down)

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..