Originally posted by edition@Sep 26 2006, 02:00 AM

chong pang where ?? i mean where's the nasi lemak nice ?? i onli noe the thai restaurant there nice nia ..

Chong pang is at yishun area. Their nasi lemak quite famous but haven tried it myself. :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Originally posted by wX@Sep 26 2006, 06:58 PM

aiyah what yi bu deng tian? wanna go kulai? follow behind me. confirm u will be safe. just dun tailgate me can liao.

When u wan to mit me for kopi?

IMF over liao, shud be free liao lor.......:cheeky:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 26 2006, 07:26 PM

When u wan to mit me for kopi?

IMF over liao, shud be free liao lor.......:cheeky:

got meet 4 kopi muz jio me lehz..

mi dun mind going far..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 26 2006, 07:21 PM

Yo guys,

Cool down...I been to perling & kulai once only, nt confident to org this type of long journey outing esp to neighbour country. Though i riding S4 but still gt to knw the limits of mine.

No offence, wad i mean is dat this type of outing need experience pple lyk luvpuzzle, MC28, wX to help to plan & org. Will make ur guys wish come true for outing to neighbour country.

But pls giv me time to plan & schedule. Currently my leave will be on nxt mth PH period. Most prob will org one by den. Hope to get u guys support.

Be it old newbies or new newbies, all r still riders on road mah. Dun fight among own category k? Enjoy riding!

For this time period will juz hold outing in locals 1st lor, get to knw each other well den when go for longer trip will be more fun mah.

Sorry, hope i din offence anybody! :sweat:

Bro, mai arrow me lehz..I wake up everyday to find myself learning new stuffs... :lol:

I only GP regular...

Anyway, Chong Pang Nasi Lemak only the crispy chicken wing nice cos it's hot..If you wan better eat gd nasi lemak, i still recommend boon lay market..Shop open @ 10 + close to 11..The fragrance of the rice is power...

set a date when u guys wanna go kulai. if i can make it i dont mind leading, but u guys must tahan my slowness

Originally posted by wX@Sep 26 2006, 10:42 PM

set a date when u guys wanna go kulai. if i can make it i dont mind leading, but u guys must tahan my slowness

wX leading...I wana go...

No prob. Its ok wif the slowness. I dun lyk to ride fast all the way too. V tiring one....:giddy:

Wad i lyk is still riding, nt becuz its fast or slow....:lovestruck:

Alrite, i'll come out wif a date. Most prob will be on the oct PH period.

Standby!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 26 2006, 10:51 PM

wX leading...I wana go...

I din arrow u...Juz nid ur help only...hehehe! :cheeky:

Ya..Boon lay still the best! Everytime sure gt queue one there. Haha! :thumb:

hey... y suddenly all wanna go kulai.....

if really wan, i can bring u there... very familiar with the place liao.

but seriously, i strongly advise that new riders not be brought along.. Pple like novocat etc etc..... nuthing against u but when we go as a group, we are all responsible for each other's safety and well-being.

its not a long journey but u have to travel for 40km non-stop at a reasonable speed of at least 120-150 km/h... go slower and u'll start to feel the pain.......

better to gain riding mileage then later explore further distance.. i myself still learning techniques of touring and how to stay alert at higher speeds.

just my advice though i'm no expert....

u veri slow mehz...

:confused: :confused:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

ya ya. call MC28 to organise, he very familiar with tat place

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@Sep 27 2006, 02:08 AM

ya ya. call MC28 to organise, he very familiar with tat place

the image of the bike signature look v familier , like last week saw at GP

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by jeriwajac@Sep 27 2006, 01:33 AM

but seriously, i strongly advise that new riders not be brought along.. Pple like novocat etc etc..... nuthing against u but when we go as a group, we are all responsible for each other's safety and well-being.

its not a long journey but u have to travel for 40km non-stop at a reasonable speed of at least 120-150 km/h... go slower and u'll start to feel the pain.......

better to gain riding mileage then later explore further distance.. i myself still learning techniques of touring and how to stay alert at higher speeds.

cos you just come back rig, sorri to ask what so good at kulai :cheeky:

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Sep 26 2006, 07:47 PM

wah suddenly this place seem so happening...

so when is the next outing??

:confused: :confused:

ah james lo , he v free since IMF is over :confused:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 26 2006, 08:24 PM

Chong pang is at yishun area. Their nasi lemak quite famous but haven tried it myself. :sweat:

v nice and price range is acceptable , X spec chick wing

Originally posted by wX@Sep 26 2006, 11:42 PM

y ? you riding bicyle huh :cheeky:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 26 2006, 08:21 PM

Yo guys,

Cool down...I been to perling & kulai once only, nt confident to org this type of long journey outing esp to neighbour country. Though i riding S4 but still gt to knw the limits of mine.

No offence, wad i mean is dat this type of outing need experience pple lyk luvpuzzle, MC28, wX to help to plan & org. Will make ur guys wish come true for outing to neighbour country.

But pls giv me time to plan & schedule. Currently my leave will be on nxt mth PH period. Most prob will org one by den. Hope to get u guys support.

Be it old newbies or new newbies, all r still riders on road mah. Dun fight among own category k? Enjoy riding!

For this time period will juz hold outing in locals 1st lor, get to knw each other well den when go for longer trip will be more fun mah.

Sorry, hope i din offence anybody! :sweat:

bo Chio :help:

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Sep 27 2006, 12:33 AM

Just to add..

The 1st time i went Kulai was maybe 4-5 months after i got my lic..Yes, very enjoyable but only becos we went in 2 groups..1 group all class 2 and another group of 2b..So class 2 will go ahead while the group of 2b travel at a speed of around 100-110km/hr..Quite reasonable if u r a 1st timer cos it's enjoying the ride..

If the group is discipline enough, shouldnt be a problem..Dun be those class 2 chasers if u r unfamiliar with ur ride..

My point...Riding in SG is much more dangerous than riding to Kulai..

Murphy: You play archery one??? :lol:

Prelude: wX is a relac biker now...

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 27 2006, 08:12 AM

where u stay bros :help:

me stay near where chickens flock ard (go figure)

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 27 2006, 12:11 PM

Prelude: wX is a relac biker now...

not onli a relac bike ah.... its a veri relac bike...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Prelude: U lyk to arrow me a lot of things orh? :giddy:

Anyway kulai nt reali a nice or special place. Its the process to there, u see. Pple get to ride & gain exp on neighbour country road & oso enjoy the ride to there.

Though nt v long a dist but its oso nt a short one too. Step by step mah. I oso still learning on improving my riding.

Nah, be it slow or fast. As long as u r still moving u still get to the place. Its a matter of time only. Its all due to personal. Some prefer slow some prefer fast.

I'll oways be in the slow side as i enjoy the ride, more cooling & less stressful. But doesn't mean i nt fast orh......Hehe! :sweat: