Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 17, 2007 02:40 pm

hmmm...we may have bump into each other in circuit cos I was still with SSDC till mid april.

u mean the course was in fass all along ah? guess i nv notice it at all....

If I'm not wrong CNM is a new major.

I was from SoC, was doing a major in Comms n Media.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
  • Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Foxy: Sorry but pls refer to previous posts. I have post alot of info b4 le...

Prelude: Sure u may! So how? Wana me to pillion u?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Jonathan: Pls dun call me dat...I'm nt suit lah! I still prefer 'Mister'...Haha! :cheeky:

Whisk: Dun keep tinking of pa game lah! Haha! Wrk harder so can get ur new baby soon! keke!!! :cheeky:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Outing to Green Valley Zone

Date/Time: 19/05/07 2100hr

Venue to gather: Yishun Dam

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

2. Sn0w_MaN ( i am going for sure, hehe... james update me)

3. ah_bug

4. RedHotChilli

pending

1. Tourer (forgot got trip, but might cancel)

2. whisk

3. jonathan

4. Prelude (wan to be pillion?)

5. luvpuzzle

6. kiative

Originally posted by bballer09@May 17, 2007 11:57 pm

anybody gg for the green valley thingy and live ard yishun?

Maybe baby_biker might wana giv u a lift? :sweat:

Originally posted by bballer09@May 17, 2007 08:29 pm

hahahah i juz started lo..den u in road so shld be verl little chance bump onto each other..oh ya u not gg the green valley thingy?

hmm ya...maybe u more interested in ur major tts y..

i took my 2A this yr so was in circuit till april. fell a couple of times during my 2B time and already bcum my sinseh regular...

not very sure whether i b gg to green valley. will pop by if my time permits. u gg? it will be nice to meet up with u esp after such a "long" chat with u.

when u grad?

Originally posted by gnayed@May 17, 2007 09:39 pm

If I'm not wrong CNM is a new major.

I was from SoC, was doing a major in Comms n Media.

ya lor, i oso thk this is a new subject cos nv heard o it.

is the course tough?

Baby biker: Feel free to join in. Anything, on dat day can contact me. My contact is as shown... :smile:

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 18, 2007 12:03 am

i took my 2A this yr so was in circuit till april. fell a couple of times during my 2B time and already bcum my sinseh regular...

not very sure whether i b gg to green valley. will pop by if my time permits. u gg? it will be nice to meet up with u esp after such a "long" chat with u.

when u grad?

erm..i'll be out too..dunnno till wad time..hahahaha ya nice to meet up wif u too..

ok i pm u no. k...

i'm grad stil got 2 yrs!! sianz..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 17, 2007 09:07 pm

i wan to join oso mat I:thumb:

ok prelude & guys, i will try to go, cya!

Jan 05 - Oct 06 -----> TA 200

Oct 06 - ???? -----> S4 Spec I

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 18, 2007 12:10 am

Baby biker: Feel free to join in. Anything, on dat day can contact me. My contact is as shown... :smile:

Thanks for the invite. Will try to make it. I heard from my fren that quite ex over there. a cup of kopi costs $6??? duno true anot

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 15, 2007 06:27 pm

ahhhh you wan to me to pillion u?

but i may not be riding that day leh

i took if no chance if no chance:nono:

take cab to meet u all rare time if not working liao

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 16, 2007 12:56 am

Prelude: No worries...I can giv u a ride if u r feeling fine & wud wan to join us.

Puzzle: U nt riding den still meeting us aft ur event?

bballer09: Dun hav to be presurrized. Stay calm & get ur balance stable b4 moving off. Once bike move its easier for u to manouvere liao. But gt to be slow, as braking part will be quite siong to handle. My 2 cents.....

Manowar & Jonathan: Join in leh! Long time din see ur liao...

So how izzit guys? Shall we mit at dam 1st?

:thumb: thanks

Originally posted by whisk@May 17, 2007 11:10 am

Gd morning all....

Sigh.. another boring day at work... argh...

Ah Bug!!!!! pa game leh...

i so free pa game i on u how is it :cheeky:

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

3. ah_bug

4. RedHotChilli

pending

2. whisk

3. jonathan

5. luvpuzzle

6. kiative

7. PTE ^manowar^ :lol: (mite b able to make it. got ppl kena xtra mayb taking over my duty) :cheer:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

where is green valley zone ???

2005-2006 ..... sp150

2006-2006 ..... wave110

2006-2007 ..... cbr400

2007-2008 ..... wave110

2007-2008 ..... cbr400

2008-2010 ..... Vios

2010-???? ..... Integra DC5

2013-???? ...... Varaedro 1k

Power is nothing without Control

Originally posted by honda91@May 18, 2007 02:23 pm

where is green valley zone ???

yishun area

some vege farm

not bad for romance and couple

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 17, 2007 11:46 pm

Foxy: Sorry but pls refer to previous posts. I have post alot of info b4 le...

Prelude: Sure u may! So how? Wana me to pillion u?

thanks james

now that i remember where liao

1 day b4 the opening of the place i go see liao

the place not bad got small huts for groups

good to bring gf and have small group outing

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 18, 2007 12:00 am

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

3. ah_bug

4. RedHotChilli

pending

2. whisk

3. jonathan

5. luvpuzzle

6. kiative

eh... james, meeting at yishun dam where?

can try to set a specific location?

like which side of the dam??

like that then ez to search

Foxy: No worries! Cuz dun wana post the same thing over & over again therefore ask u to refer back. Sorry abt dat. No offence... :sweat:

Prelude: So tmr i go fetch u lor...Keep in touch thru GSM.

Manowar: Yeah! Long time din see u liao. Try to make it hor!!! :smile:

Venue to gather: Yishun Dam (End of dam. B4 making u-turn)

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956) Riding a white Vtec 3 wif box...Keep a lookout! :smile:

3. ah_bug

4. RedHotChilli

pending

2. whisk

3. jonathan

5. luvpuzzle

6. kiative

7. PTE ^manowar^ :lol: (mite b able to make it. got ppl kena xtra mayb taking over my duty) :cheer:

Wha box sia!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 18, 2007 12:00 am

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

3. ah_bug

4. RedHotChilli

pending

2. whisk

3. jonathan

5. luvpuzzle

6. kiative

eh... james, meeting at yishun dam where?

can try to set a specific location?

like which side of the dam??

like that then ez to search