• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Thanx for the replies. Sorry for the late response... working on no-man's-land that's why.... :cool:

no-man's-land :? wat's tat :confused:

long time no see, how are you doing?

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Durian Outing

Date: 7/7/2007

Day: Saturday

Time: evening? meet for dinner 1st?

Venue: TBC for dinner, Geylang Lor 25 for durian

Going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. Prelude

3. jamesgoh13

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Durian Outing

Going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. Prelude

3. jamesgoh13

Hey, I can smell the scent of durians coming.

Prelude, bo jio me? forget about me har.. :cry:

remember that time we eat durians at geyland, dono which lorong.. lol.xx

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

no-man's-land :? wat's tat :confused:

long time no see, how are you doing?

Hey blur_sotong~! How are you??? haha... i'm doing okie, just that my work place is super ulu and far off... schedule is also very tight, that's why difficult to join any outings... haiz.... now my bike collecting dust and rust.... :sian:

You still riding your super4 or riding vfr now? :)

Hey blur_sotong~! How are you??? haha... i'm doing okie, just that my work place is super ulu and far off... schedule is also very tight, that's why difficult to join any outings... haiz.... now my bike collecting dust and rust.... :sian:

You still riding your super4 or riding vfr now? :)

I trade in my S4 for VFR about 3 weeks ago... quite like my current ride but miss my old love so much... :weep: especially the light weight of it.. haha... oh.. no wonder so long nvr see around come out le.. hope to see you around some day.. :thumb:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

bros bryan huh , ok i list down your name np:cheeky:

:dozed: :dozed:

:cool: :cool:

Durian Outing

Going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. Prelude

3. jamesgoh13

4. ANthan Aka Bryan

if i chio u also but i wont be very puntual cos now not ridling bike not like u look so good in your Avatar:cheeky:

u can contact me my mobile will sent you on PM

whisk always bully me :cry:

so whisk, which bike have u decided on?

nope snowman u dont know me, neither do i know u haha. is ppl ask me "hey is that snowman?" to which i replied "dont know leh. never see b4. i go post on forum ask" ^^

wah seh.. since when i bully u sia... later u show me ur underwear again make me puke.. hahah

decided, ordered, but not collected. haha

still waiting for me in workshop

whisk u joining e ESR outing this coming wed to st james power station

eh.. paiseh.. now then see ur post.. hehe.

eh.. i dunno leh.. even if i join, i will be very very late... y leh? wats up?

eh.. paiseh.. now then see ur post.. hehe.

eh.. i dunno leh.. even if i join, i will be very very late... y leh? wats up?

its a pre R,O.M celebration on the 070702007

at st james power station:cheeky:

contact colm ic chao chao or norman

wah seh.. durian outing again?

hmmm.. seems like got season or no season oso got durian outings... hhaha

U still around in Singapore rite? Join in lah...Tk it as mit out for kopi too...Keke! :cheeky:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

how to eat durian after dinner? too full already. i know near aljunied station got a stall that sell very cheap durians. d24, xo and etc 1 for $1-$2. they are the durian distributor. is this the place?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

Ya..Nt v sure izzit the one u mentioned near the mrt stn...But relatively the one we goin is oso near to the stn. Right along the posb bank dat stretch...

haha.. ya lor.. the bug with red hair?

no more red hair liao... :cry: now short black hair... cos reservice may.. :cry:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!

Erm... Can do something else other than durian.. :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
its a pre R,O.M celebration on the 070702007

at st james power station:cheeky:

contact colm ic chao chao or norman

haha.. oops.. late for the info again..

ya.. i noe abt it liao... chao sms-ed me already.. hahaha. but i still missed it in the end.. lol

U still around in Singapore rite? Join in lah...Tk it as mit out for kopi too...Keke! :cheeky:

haha... u say until i dun wanna meet u for kopi like that.. haha

let me noe the time lor.. i make plans for it.

no more red hair liao... :cry: now short black hair... cos reservice may.. :cry:

haha... can really imagine u with red hair sia.. lol..

big guy with red hair... pa game at marina south... lol

lao beng?

ah bug really v good in pa game. i play the machine next to him, i die alr, walk arcade few rounds, he still "surviving" !! My idol.....

wah seh.. seems like ah bug got yang mu zhe liao... hahaha

BUG BUG BUG... when going again???