• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Dinner Outing on Eve of Deepavali

Event: Dinner & TCSS

Date / Time: 7th Nov / 0800pm

Place to gather: West Coast Mac

Place for dinner: Dinner at Mac.

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 ==> 94368956

2. luvpuzzle (i have dinner with my collegues liaoz, join u all after dinner)

3. baby biker (promised to support jamesgoh ^_^)

4. Cow (TBC)

5. Sn0w_MaN ( James i might meet there around 9pm)

6. jonathanlim

7. Gentoro - Might be abit late at ard 9pm. I try to get a few more to join from the RVF thread.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Summerlove: Haha! No brother james lah...Is uncle james! Lol~ :sweat:

uncle james?

so ure the 1 who always call into class 95 la....

always so kinky 1.. hahaha

i think no midnite show ba. i very sehhhh liaoz.. not enuff sleep these few days.. every nite drink drink drink. think i juz show face at west coast mac then go hm and zzz

ah?

show face oni ah.... so long nv see u liao leh

Haha! Haven try out any 2A sportbikes since i get my S4 mah..Previous SP doesn't even have any sport bike feel...

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Haha! Haven try out any 2A sportbikes since i get my S4 mah..Previous SP doesn't even have any sport bike feel...

haha.. scarly later u pass ur s4 to Snowy... then u keep the RVF..hahaa

Hmm, I dun "eat potatoes" so I din listen to any "potatoes" channel...Keke! :cheeky:

Yeah! Weather gd now...But nt in the morn when i'm rushing to wrk lor...Sucks! 2 morns kena rain liao...

Snowman: U nt selling so soon rite? Let me hav somemore fun wif it 1st b4 u change bike...Heh! :cheeky:

how come i dun have ppl to let me be subrider? =(

sorry for today for my friend to spoil everyone mood just after leaving wcm. I don't wish to comment much on it. anyway its partly my fault. enjoy yourselves and have a great holiday.

Nice meeting u ernie...Anyway dun bother so much, but juz gentle reminder. Hope he wun ride so reckless in future, we r out juz to chill & ride, nt to get into trouble...*Peace*

sorry for today for my friend to spoil everyone mood just after leaving wcm. I don't wish to comment much on it. anyway its partly my fault. enjoy yourselves and have a great holiday.

Hi Ernie,

no problem... just dun do it again.. :p

james: paise ah.. ytd cant make it..

last minute got recall.. :giddy:

gsm me when got outing again...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra