u got play the new one?? call of duty:black ops.. there's a soldier in everyone.. hahaha.. nice!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Guys we hav a problem regarding the hotel fees. It is not S$110. There is a hidden charges of Hotel Tax and Service Fees.. Total will be ard S$134 per room per night. I attached a screenshot of the page. I have update those people who are ok wif the price. Please look thru the attached file and sms me ur stand. Thanks. koh samuai.jpg

I have also sent out sms to all involved regarding this issue.

Peeps ok wif price:

1. eric

2. murphy

3. alex(pending)

4. simon(pending)

5. rodney(pending)

6. musnag

* plz updatre accordingly and repost.. till now 12pm there are still 3 rooms available.

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

juz now morning both boss not around..

so play call of duty on my laptop for an hour..

Haha seems like u also working very "smartly" now ya lol

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

cos the time crawl very slow these few days..

if do work too fast, then will have nothing to do at the moment..

Hotel Booking.jpgkoh samuai.jpgHotel is already booked as of 10/11/10 1350hrs..

Total COsts for 3 rooms: S$1615.15

Cost for 1 room: S$538.38

* I round it off to S$538 per room for easy calculation.

Hotel fees are as what u seen in the attached pic. Rooms are already reserved. Once upon confirmation, the hotel will sent me the voucher via email. So accomodation for our trip is finally settled. Itinery wise i will only start planning after my exams are over which is in December. Please feel free to give me ur inputs and what u feel like doing and i will source out the activities and prices etc..

we will need to meet up and discuss to finalize up the itinery once i have finished the research. Thanks for the co-operation shown. :)

*latest update: rooms have been confirmed.

Edited by mitsui_kobe
*latest update

Good morning

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

morning all..

this few days a lot of "toilet job" :sian:

then u become "toilet" IC le??

let me interpret fx's meaning.. i thibnk he meant SAI GANG... hahaha... nt literally toilet job..

I noe wat he mean..

That y I say "toilet"

When u wanna collect the money?

But pay u early..

anytime we meet up also can... expiry date is month end..

then u become "toilet" IC le??

waiting for the "toilet job" coming :sian:

now is eat full nothing do :cheeky:

morning all..

anytime we meet up also can... expiry date is month end..

cos dun like to own money for too long..

maybe meet up over the weekend to pass u the money..

cos dun like to own money for too long..

maybe meet up over the weekend to pass u the money..

can no problem.. if u dunwan to hold too much cash on hand, can just transfer to my account also..

My sir say next year leave cannot apply , must wait till

next year then can ..

then wait til next year lor..

u better go.. so that my hotel fees will be cheaper.. hahaha.. currently i need to pay 270 for my own.. if u go i only need to pay 180.. :p