can lah.. tyres only.. so many 2nd hand tyres selling online.. :) ah chong got sell also..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

haha.. far for me lo.. lol.. then april u going again.. get ready for a new pair of tyres haha

I think after Cameron highlands must change lo , cannot wait till April

Afternoon all..

so busy today whole day nvr see u online.. lol..tonight sama- sama?? i riding my phantom in...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

I think after Cameron highlands must change lo , cannot wait till April

okok lets hope your leave can approve :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Won't be going in tonight , count me out :)

i smell chee hong ness.. lol

so busy today whole day nvr see u online.. lol..tonight sama- sama?? i riding my phantom in...

the stupid meeting last the whole day..

waste my time..

Good morning guys...

i slept for 12hrs.. lol :)

Good morning guys...

i slept for 12hrs.. lol :)

u really a pig leh..

slp so long..

morning all..

u really a pig leh..

slp so long..

haha i set my alarm at 10.. but woke up at 11.. lol..

then jus go back to slp lo :)

shag... tired today woke up at 9am..lol.. now at katong... relax-singh.. so cameron trip details should be:

Lead Bike: Atremis

Last Bike: Alex

Sweeper: mitsui

the rest nt mentioned will be somewhere between Atremis and Alex.. wahaha.. i will be free to roam around.. :p

Upon reaching Cameron, Alex will take over lead bike right.. so i suggest Alex n Atremis role to be switched coz i both know the way...

shag... tired today woke up at 9am..lol.. now at katong... relax-singh.. so cameron trip details should be:

Lead Bike: Atremis

Last Bike: Alex

Sweeper: mitsui

the rest nt mentioned will be somewhere between Atremis and Alex.. wahaha.. i will be free to roam around.. :p

Upon reaching Cameron, Alex will take over lead bike right.. so i suggest Alex n Atremis role to be switched coz i both know the way...

all the way along NSH almost all riders noe the way..

onli that the stop point and the exit point will brief u guys on the actual day..

NOK list will oso be distribute on the actual day..

busy working these few days..

onli that the stop point and the exit point will brief u guys on the actual day..

Hmm I am ok with the roles assigned , I won't be going fast on that day I suppose unless you all decide to travel faster or some cock driver appears, alex can take over at last petrol stop which is tapah onwards

yeah.. the route is quite striaghtforward. just need to keep the shape n organization of the convey.. u guys will be the ones majority will look out for mah.. :) easily identify Alex and Atremis bikes due to the eagle eyes when view from our mirror.. i will be bringing the basic medicine along.. in case u guys hv headache, flu, diahorrea or wad.. can look for me.. but i dun treat STDs.. sorry...

will be going northpoint to change my currency.. :)

yeah.. the route is quite striaghtforward. just need to keep the shape n organization of the convey.. u guys will be the ones majority will look out for mah.. :) easily identify Alex and Atremis bikes due to the eagle eyes when view from our mirror.. i will be bringing the basic medicine along.. in case u guys hv headache, flu, diahorrea or wad.. can look for me.. but i dun treat STDs.. sorry...

STDs??

buy alot of condoms and wear all at one go lor..

STDs??

buy alot of condoms and wear all at one go lor..

Haha... Wear all at one time higher risk leh... Easier torn coz of all the friction bet the condoms...

Good Morning :)

morning all..

Haha... Wear all at one time higher risk leh... Easier torn coz of all the friction bet the condoms...

so simple..

each layer apply KY lor..

Edited by Aalex82