LOL.. tht mean not bearing problem le..slow speed no vibrate ,onli fast speed.

if the bearings worn-out just alittle tiny bit, revolutions/moving of the wheels in slow speed u will not have much feel compare to high speed... anyway u say that ur wheel bearings are worn out rite? get it change and it might slove ur problem....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

haha.... luckily ur experience is oni based on 1st link. :lol:

ya man... second link it's kinda far for me..... haa

Am I readi for track??

1. Joe Rocket armor jacket( ready)

2. cheap kevlar gloves Hunter(ready)

3. AGV Stealth ($350 worth to buy ? , 3 mth old)

4. Boots ???

wat else is needed ?? i jus wanted to try see how it feels like gog to track....

reali wish to join u guys tis sun...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

IS powerful not powderful and is helicopter not helicoptor....hahaha

yes tea-cher, erm... can i ask how to translate 西瓜太狼 into eng-lish??

is it "water-melon too wolf"??

hee....

sorry, eng-lish too poor, dunno how to translate...

good morning guys... going downstair to do my bike soon... hope that get the gear indicator done by today!

Am I readi for track??

1. Joe Rocket armor jacket( ready)

2. cheap kevlar gloves Hunter(ready)

3. AGV Stealth ($350 worth to buy ? , 3 mth old)

4. Boots ???

wat else is needed ?? i jus wanted to try see how it feels like gog to track....

reali wish to join u guys tis sun...

tot get first hand helmet is better ??

boots can wear army boots

okie den i use company safety boots.. KINGS brand

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

yes tea-cher, erm... can i ask how to translate 西瓜太狼 into eng-lish??

is it "water-melon too wolf"??

hee....

sorry, eng-lish too poor, dunno how to translate...

to be exact is Watermelon ninja

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

my new idol

i where got correct English?

we can only correct English Grammar, punctuation, spelling mistakes. we cannot correct English by itself

my new idol

what are you trying to do my Dear wait4me

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

NINJA sia... hahahahahahahahahahaha........ from everypoint of view... dun look like...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

i tink the size of the clothes is a big problem..... hmmmmmmm.... plus now the leg like that... hmmmmmmm... can see u never the ninja test...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

okie den i use company safety boots.. KINGS brand

cannot use kings boots cos is zipper one rite?

the boots may be too loose to provide the necessary protection and the track manager will not allow u to practice on track even thou u pay the fee..

however u can use army boots.. where the shoelaces will secure it well..

hmmmn..jus cum back from 2nd link ..balancers tight ,onli the small pix of weight on my rim some of them loss.. issit becos of tht?

the weight will affect slightly..

but is the weight for balancing is came off from the front or the rear wheel?

as for bearing, u hav to check it by moving the wheel around and tilt it..

hmmm...... tat sounds familiar. :rolleyes:

could be ur tyre balancing not done probably, aso can be bearings too. but bearings will affect everything no doubt ur speed fast or slow. tio bo shifu alex. :angel:

i not master on that..

juz share wat i noe..

tot get first hand helmet is better ??

boots can wear army boots

must see the condition of the helmet..

if the interior condition is bad or the helmet being use for a year plus, is better to get a new one..

Track Session Outing (Pasir Gudang)

Date : 18th Of May (Track Day)

Time : 7.00am

Meet up : White House (Before Msia custom)

Organiser : Skywheel

Going List

1. Skywheel

2. Aalex82

3. Sesshou

EMO Support

1. Murphy (I wish i could go. 2 Bad i change to touring tires liao)

Those interested to join us for fun track session, can input ur name here. :smile:

what are you trying to do my Dear wait4me

wait4me is not yr DEAR and never will be

please look for the star instead

must see the condition of the helmet..

if the interior condition is bad or the helmet being use for a year plus, is better to get a new one..

aalex

when i sit on bike bike and gentle jump

got squeking sound

any idea??:giddy:

likedat means i stil nid to get boots..

so joe rocket armor jacket n semi jeans ok ?? or reali hv to buy armor pants?

cannot use kings boots cos is zipper one rite?

the boots may be too loose to provide the necessary protection and the track manager will not allow u to practice on track even thou u pay the fee..

however u can use army boots.. where the shoelaces will secure it well..

aalex

when i sit on bike bike and gentle jump

got squeking sound

any idea??:giddy:

like i say need serious diet liao..

maybe the bolt attach the main frame and the suspension lack of lub..

is the cornering and the handling feel weird?

if handling is ok, most prob is the bolt that need some grease..

same as RVF.. always hav this problem..

likedat means i stil nid to get boots..

so joe rocket armor jacket n semi jeans ok ?? or reali hv to buy armor pants?

the min requirement are armour jacket, jeans without any worn out holes, gloves, FF helmet, boots..

and of cos.. money and enough slp..

working on sat but mayb can used my lunch time to go change but where is the shop located at?

i hav to help my father tml afternoon..

i forget all abt that..

u need the brake pads urgently??

the shop is located near ah boy there..

then we'll change the term 西瓜太狼 to

watermelon NINJA!!!!!

since u like it.....

rioethica