mind your word.. think before u said it out, did i do anything wrong to u? I dont need to fight with u.. 1 word for u will do ( Talk like a secondary school boy ) shame on u.

wad i post here is jus need some help ,if u cant help no need to reply and u no need to scold me away. anyway rion hav help me slove the problem.

wah heng arh Murphy... u talk like a secondary school boy... at least still a human being... rather than a out of planet creature....

whahahahha

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

u scold me................

ya loh... he scold me upside down also.... so sad... but i like it!!

whahahahaha

mind your word.. think before u said it out, did i do anything wrong to u? I dont need to fight with u.. 1 word for u will do ( Talk like a secondary school boy ) shame on u.

wad i post here is jus need some help ,if u cant help no need to reply and u no need to scold me away. anyway rion hav help me slove the problem.

ET, ur bike is meant to be riden... not made for u to find fault with.... u always say that ur bike got this problem, got that problem but from our point of view, there is no problem at all.... i think is ur thinking got problem. u think too much and ur thinking is so far overboard that i can say most of us cannot take it... even though u feel that ur bike got problem then think again, who is the rider who created the problem?? and if u really want ur bike in tip top condition with no deflects at all, then buy the next bike and dun ride it, park it in ur carpark then u will not have any problem/s loh.

i also want to scold u liao... where is my "charming" photo taken at PG?!!

whahahahhaahha

i will upload it...

heehee

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

do u see i scold, rion, skywheel and the rest in here, no i dun.

tis is bcos u deserved it.... :lol:

:shy:

it's a good experience for u too.... a track bike rider should know how to ride in the rain also ma.... whahahahahha

yes... if scared rain, how to go thailand? :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

they already go le

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

afternoon guys...simi tiuz ltr?

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

wah heng arh Murphy... u talk like a secondary school boy... at least still a human being... rather than a out of planet creature....

whahahahha

heng u all dun define me as a out of planet creature

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

this is aint ur problem...u r toking **** in here and posting something which i dun understand. so if ain't ur problem give yr mouth shut. dun come in and use ur chicken backside mouth and yak all the way with ur rubbish.

helping is 1 thing. dun need to tell me that u help me b4, then i muz be submissive to u, this is anthoer issue. i thank u for helping me b4, but that does not me i will submissive to u to let u say anything

You Dont Understand Then I Felt Sory For you, Cant understand simple english ar

if ya not happy come out Talk No need use forum 1 hor

I talk rubbish

pple ask u simple question n|a need to reply so CHIAO meh

See me good to eat ar

Wanna eat me ar

Can eat me up or not first

And the quote is also no such till serious issue

you replied me with Babaric statement ar

eh I repeat again la Hor not happy come out say

-----------------------------------------------

And i am not saying that i help you so i have truimp over you

You ask alex La hor, I help pple also no say ask for return la hor

if ya really wanna say return,

you hit your chest say wanna treat me eat till now also no news la PUI~

Did i say 1 word or hint any thing to ur for my act of kindness

Wat said wat done what Promised what own all i remember

just that i dont wanna 计较

I brought out the issue is to let you know

You wont know who will be the one whom help you next...

maybe you have aready offended the 贵人 JOnse

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

nah... his "aunty" came that day so in bad mood... after his "aunty" go back, he will be ok...

mahjong? see when loh, things can be arrange de...

next time then join them loh... they will try to go there once a month if i am not wrong....

wanna vent Anger on me ar...

Sorry lor I an't no Vent duct, No happy come find me settle

use fingers Arrowing, PuI~ i hate office politics style Freggots

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

And JonsE, When u "un-Sick" i treat u Drink coffee

I own you one :thumbs: for cutting lane at custom

I talk rubbish

See me good to eat ar

Wanna eat me ar

i nvr say u r gd to eat or i wan to eat u lor. if u noe happy come find me lah. who started the **** say i xian xmm. toking rubbish. if u dun noe me well enough dun come in and tok **** abt me. like i have say, i oso duno u well enough, do i go into ur thread and say u things, no rite. so who started this fire. You are the one. u not happy can come find me.

it not tat i dun drink u for the makan. am damn bz with my work. then normal outing u nvr join us. hw u expect me to join u. i serious thank u for helping me by bringing me to get the battery.

those who has missed this catroon

http://youtube.com/watch?v=e24tkBx4mNQ

I talk rubbish

See me good to eat ar

Wanna eat me ar

chill out guys.... it's not worth to fight over this issue.... threads are for us to know each other better and organize outings... not for us to create conflicts...

can we stop the quarrel over here pls?

some of my personal advise for both of u...

Calvin : I think it's wise not to quote wat Murphy have said in the forum for the time being or else he think that u r going to "shoot" him..

Murphy : i think it's best that u dun use vagular language too often as it seems that u r venting ur anger on anyone....

just some advise, hope that u all dun find me as a busybody....

afternoon guys...simi tiuz ltr?

should be going to the PC Show in Suntec and watch movie later in the evening...

any bros wanna join??

wat time are we meeting

i just call Alex but he did not pick up the phone.. i think still kooning or doing "something"... oops.... did i say anything wrong?? sorry...

whahahahha....

i just call Alex but he did not pick up the phone.. i think still kooning or doing "something"... oops.... did i say anything wrong?? sorry...

whahahahha....

u know i noe can liao....dun say it ut so loud mah...ltr he paiseh hw

should be going to the PC Show in Suntec and watch movie later in the evening...

any bros wanna join??

I want to go... but cannot go...

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

i nvr say u r gd to eat or i wan to eat u lor. if u noe happy come find me lah. who started the **** say i xian xmm. toking rubbish. if u dun noe me well enough dun come in and tok **** abt me. like i havesay, i oso duno u well enough, do i go into ur thread and say u things, no rite. so who started this fire. You are the one. u not happy can come find me.

it not tat i dun drink u for the makan. am damn bz with my work. then normal outing u nvr join us. hw u expect me to join u. i serious thank u for helping me by bringing me to get the battery.

I dont mind u go say...

those who know me will know my reputation till where

what i say wont differ their thinking,

Xmm thing only casual remarks

u take so personal ar then u make fun of pple that time got think of their feeling or not

if ya those that will make fun of pple then dont like KuN|an when pple make fun of you...

think i so free to go into furom just to flame every1

why no other say i FIRE them, i quote the same way to every 1

chill out guys.... it's not worth to fight over this issue.... threads are for us to know each other better and organize outings... not for us to create conflicts...

can we stop the quarrel over here pls?

some of my personal advise for both of u...

Calvin : I think it's wise not to quote wat Murphy have said in the forum for the time being or else he think that u r going to "shoot" him..

Murphy : i think it's best that u dun use vagular language too often as it seems that u r venting ur anger on anyone....

just some advise, hope that u all dun find me as a busybody....

You Kuku J|ao i no majianging too bad u not free :cheer:

I am chill, haa coz to me forum not hurt me the lest bit

coz pple know my by RL their can judge by themself

Those who know me will know

and thoe who dont i dont care a dime :cheers:

any bros wanna join??

Alex at IT fair if i am not wrong

I want to go... but cannot go...

nb... cannot join then talk so much... wanna clock post izzit??

whahahahahaha.... just joking...