axn85 said:
i also need to test leh... how har???

u need to test de meh ??

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

morning all..

  Aalex82 said:
morning all..

i no need to test le... i got mine liao... but mine is smaller den simon de... max can squezze 21L...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

  axn85 said:
i no need to test le... i got mine liao... but mine is smaller den simon de... max can squezze 21L...

kk..

cos if the clip make joyce's hand pain while supporting on the tank, i not intending to get the tank bag..

that y i need to test it 1st..

  axn85 said:

obviously urs is "smaller" than mine... ur g/f said can comfirm, no need to compare liao....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

good morning guys... might be going to IR later... wish me good luck!

  siaoguy75 said:
obviously urs is "smaller" than mine... ur g/f said can comfirm, no need to compare liao....

yeah... haha... u mean my stomach??? or my fats??? hahahahha....

  Aalex82 said:
kk..

cos if the clip make joyce's hand pain while supporting on the tank, i not intending to get the tank bag..

that y i need to test it 1st..

if she dun touch on to the metal clip ( or place her hand around the metal clip of the tank bag) should not be a problem...

alex... have u tok to murphy regarding the dates??

  Aalex82 said:
dun noe..

hav to arrange wif simon..

cos wanna test out the bagster tank bag during kulai trip..

axn85 said:
i also need to test leh... how har???

i need to test saddle bag also.. maybe goin motorworld to buy instead..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

  axn85 said:
if she dun touch on to the metal clip ( or place her hand around the metal clip of the tank bag) should not be a problem...

the metal thing on my tank bra is located at the same spot where she rest her hand on..

thus, make her hand pain when i brake or slow down..

i was thinking that the clip of the tank bag will increase the area of contact and reduce the pressure..

morning all..

  siaoguy75 said:
afternoon everyone....

afternoon all..haven go IR huh

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

  Xiao_Di said:
afternoon all..haven go IR huh

went liao yesterday... today went to work...

  Aalex82 said:
the metal thing on my tank bra is located at the same spot where she rest her hand on..

thus, make her hand pain when i brake or slow down..

i was thinking that the clip of the tank bag will increase the area of contact and reduce the pressure..

i tink she will have slightly lesser to hold on to...

morning all...

  axn85 said:
i tink she will have slightly lesser to hold on to...

wat u mean by that??

morning all..

  Aalex82 said:
wat u mean by that??

it depends on the bag in which u are getting... becoz the bag might be big and cover the place where joyce puts her hand on...

  axn85 said:
it depends on the bag in which u are getting... becoz the bag might be big and cover the place where joyce puts her hand on...

No matter how big is the bag, the clip will be at a certain distance to clip on the tank bra..

  axn85 said:
alex... have u tok to murphy regarding the dates??

murphy here why..the date of leaving will be confirm again but I definitly will be going up with uncles and meet u guys at the border in malaysia, the duty free building.

after that i will stay 1 or 2 day n I join another colleagues to ride up to Koh Samui

Pardon for not posting as I was busy with work and just discharge from hospital yesterday.

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

  Murphy said:
murphy here why..the date of leaving will be confirm again but I definitly will be going up with uncles and meet u guys at the border in malaysia, the duty free building.

after that i will stay 1 or 2 day n I join another colleagues to ride up to Koh Samui

Pardon for not posting as I was busy with work and just discharge from hospital yesterday.

Cos motor culture mention the date for the festival is 9 April. Then I check other source to confirm the dates. I think is typo error.. So he ask mi to check wif u again. Wat happen to u?

morning all..