• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Morning everyone ! This morning rain very very heavily , weather pattern changing , 2012!!

the stupid rain stop after i leave my house carpark while i was wearing raincoat..

then the sun came out shortly.. in the end i was not wet by the rain but my sweat instead..

morning

started a relax days, mid of year more time to relax.

maybe studying 2008 CBR1000RR service manual later:cheeky:

Lol , you going to store a library of bike service manual in your head ah..But upz! :cheeky:

if joyce going wif mi, i will not be going for the noodles..

if she not going, then i will be going..

cos will be very late for her to reach home..

dun think i will be going for abalone.. broke liao after changing my clutch plates yesterday..

the stupid rain stop after i leave my house carpark while i was wearing raincoat..

then the sun came out shortly.. in the end i was not wet by the rain but my sweat instead..

hehe.. i sleep until rain stop at ard 9am.. den go work... btw i think wont be going for my interview at uob today liao.. sianz.. heart really wanna go..but situation doesnt permits..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

dun think i will be going for abalone.. broke liao after changing my clutch plates yesterday..

hehe.. i sleep until rain stop at ard 9am.. den go work... btw i think wont be going for my interview at uob today liao.. sianz.. heart really wanna go..but situation doesnt permits..

if cannot eat abalone noodle can eat the wanton mee there. is extremely nice...at least change of Favour

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Knock Knock..!! anyone here??? so quiet...

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Knock Knock..!! anyone here??? so quiet...

alex here..

me here also.. going home first.. rodney, kim keat link is at toa payoh there.. will reach ard 8.30pm.. den we sit until 9.20pm.. just nice to meet underbridge..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

yeah.. so many ppl reply.. haha :)

ending work soon.. so happy :)

Lol , you going to store a library of bike service manual in your head ah..But upz! :cheeky:

haha hopefully i can done :cheeky:

so free huh??

can study the service manual..

then in future anything i dun noe, i ask u??

u are my walking cbr1000 service manual..

need time to study,

walking cbr1000 service manual :faint:

i should change bike 1st :cheeky:

have a bike easy to practical and R&D :)

tonite u all wan to eat abalone noodle?

great to try :thumb:

u oso fully use up the allowable absence..

nope.. that is not call absence, is call on-leave...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
Power now Simon back to active mode on forum so long never see him post like the past lo

sometimes on la, yesterday very free ma...

haa...

wahaha.. so i assume mahjong can resume liao ar?? :p

anytime bro!!

whahahaha

if u sponser onli the hotel while the food/petrol expense on myself, then i will consider..

Originally Posted by Atremis View Post

If no one going then solo with my gf lor. Just see anyone wanna tag along not nia. Maybe not genting also , doing some research on where nice to go and relaxs.

if u sponser onli the hotel while the food/petrol expense on myself, then i will consider..

haa.... ya man... will consider if going after Sept.....

The hotel rate is how much ah? Which hotel normally stay? Can squeeze people?

wah lau, cheapest hotel among the hotels there and u expect to "squeeze" in more people arh?

whahahaha

Originally Posted by Atremis View Post

If no one going then solo with my gf lor. Just see anyone wanna tag along not nia. Maybe not genting also , doing some research on where nice to go and relaxs.

haa.... ya man... will consider if going after Sept.....

Can , 2012 sept , provided the world lives

wah lau, cheapest hotel among the hotels there and u expect to "squeeze" in more people arh?

whahahaha

I budget boy now leh , can save jiu save because of my "wife"

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=292851

rodney dear when wanna buy sp and do it together?

hahaha... SP...!! respected.. lol.. i cant do tat :)

arbo u pillion me lo haha

btw Good morning

GD MORNING! just wake up.. hehe..