good afternoon all...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Good afternoon :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

wad time liao still afternoon.. lol.. going to school now.. any activities later plz sms me.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

  Aalex82 said:
i not pinpoint to busa..

cos murphy say suzuki bike serve him well..

that y i say is up to individual luck..

haiz... my suzuki also not very well at all.... planing to change on end of this year or start of year 2011.

any advise? sport bike...

i'm thinking of changing K9 1000..

but the exhaust is very weird... like ice-cream cone... and just a color....

morning all..

  ryangsxr600 said:
haiz... my suzuki also not very well at all.... planing to change on end of this year or start of year 2011.

any advise? sport bike...

i'm thinking of changing K9 1000..

but the exhaust is very weird... like ice-cream cone... and just a color....

after u try a tank of SG petrol still cannot??

where u do the bike??

gd morning! maybe going to eat duck rice at the 99turns there.. after that head to vivo for some shopping since my melacca cash is free up liao.. lol.. any progs later frm u guys??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

change of planz... willl be in town for makan and jalan and see mei-mei.. hehehe

  mitsui_kobe said:
change of planz... willl be in town for makan and jalan and see mei-mei.. hehehe

See meimei? hahah jowell not with u ah?

Everyone fall sick lo.. simon getting worst.. jus got home..

tonight go malaysia.. u interested?

hmm.. bored!! :p

evening guys, just woke up.... damn sick man!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

haha okok.. still going malaysia later?

alex say maybe wan watch movie..

  NoobzRider said:
haha okok.. still going malaysia later?

alex say maybe wan watch movie..

There is a action movie on air now.

Name of movie: salt

anyone interested? But dun noe still hav gd seating or not..

Haha! You guys mind a newbie and small bike to join? ^^

Class 2B 15th May 2009,

2009 June ~ 2010 July, X-1R 2007

Class 2A 13th July 2010,

2010 July ~ ?, CB400 Super4 spec 3

Class 2 (coming!!)

Class 3 09 Dec 2010

Honda Civic 1.8, Getz

  fx110 said:
morning all :cheeky:

just wake up :cheeky:

wa.. you slp the whole day?

  fx110 said:
i am riding a small bike too :cheeky:

How old are you guys anw?

Any plans tonight? :cheers:

Class 2B 15th May 2009,

2009 June ~ 2010 July, X-1R 2007

Class 2A 13th July 2010,

2010 July ~ ?, CB400 Super4 spec 3

Class 2 (coming!!)

Class 3 09 Dec 2010

Honda Civic 1.8, Getz

  Aalex82 said:
after u try a tank of SG petrol still cannot??

where u do the bike??

actually is better lar~

just because this few days my friend bought a R1 and he doesn't dare to ride it first so let me ride and he ride my bike lo.

i feel that 1000cc just like what i want and i enjoy it except the heat. it is too high.... very hot..

so i don't think i will get a R1 in future. so asking u guys have any advice for me?

i'm thinking GSXR K9/K10 or B-king~ lol~~