i am consider also as daily use also, as no intend keep so many bike in future.

any comment regarding Yamaha TDM900?

nv hear much on the bike..

but can tell there isn't much on the road..

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Not i dirty.. is u miss out some story during the previous meet up :p

eh i nvr mention ur name leh.. lol..

nv hear much on the bike..

but can tell there isn't much on the road..

yah.. like mine.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

today rode R6 to work.. no raincoat.. ****!!! just now chiong all the way home wet.. hehe.. now bathed and relax infront of com at home.. shiok wif a cup of hot coffee.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

today rode R6 to work.. no raincoat.. ****!!! just now chiong all the way home wet.. hehe.. now bathed and relax infront of com at home.. shiok wif a cup of hot coffee.. :)

enjoy :thumb: :cool:

Sungei Kadut Area look 7pm now :sian:

yah.. i receive sms from my company ops room say raining till 3pm.. see my site still abit clear clear only.. faster tell my supervisor i going back office.. haha..den chao home liao...

yesterdae evening ard 7pm was praying for the 7th mth wif my wife.. suddenly after lighting the candles, josssticks and the cakes and candies.. i feel a gush of cold wind and my goosebumps all stand up.. lol.. seems that "they" are really beside us lor..

1 month of season parking costs how much ar?? knn.. yesterday kena another S$25 for parking at season parking lot.. really have to applaud the parking warden for his/ her efforts.. same parking warden again..

total kena 2 times since i shifted to jurong.. However if i were to weigh against buying season parking or waiting to get summon, that is like I kena S$50 of summon for 2 bikes for 4 months.. lol.. thinking of buying the season parking for 1 month.. den going to put a notice on my vtr canvas saying "NICE TRY MUD YOYO I BOUGHT SEASON PARKING!" coz my vtr always hv 2 canvas on when i ride my phantom to work.. and that mud really open my 2 canvas to give me summon... imagine the expression he gets when he open the first canvas and see the notice.. hahaha

Edited by mitsui_kobe

1 month of season parking costs how much ar?? knn.. yesterday kena another S$25 for parking at season parking lot.. really have to applaud the parking warden for his/ her efforts.. same parking warden again..

total kena 2 times since i shifted to jurong.. However if i were to weigh against buying season parking or waiting to get summon, that is like I kena S$50 of summon for 2 bikes for 4 months.. lol.. thinking of buying the season parking for 1 month.. den going to put a notice on my vtr canvas saying "NICE TRY MUD YOYO I BOUGHT SEASON PARKING!" coz my vtr always hv 2 canvas on when i ride my phantom to work.. and that mud really open my 2 canvas to give me summon... imagine the expression he gets when he open the first canvas and see the notice.. hahaha

open carpark cost 15 bucks..

if use giro, cost $14.50.

multi-storey carpark i not sure..

u all going for musang meetup later??

multi-storey carpark $16.. :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Damn sian.. im still in office.. tmr worst lo.. got to stay till 10.. :(

u all going for musang meetup later??

i told him that if meet too late, i cannot go cos have early meeting tml.

he mention meeting at 9.30 at Kallang Mac.

i told him that if meet too late, i cannot go cos have early meeting tml.

he mention meeting at 9.30 at Kallang Mac.

i will be going.. alex u going also??

ya..

going..

Good morning :)

morning all..

Good morning :)

last evening i went to find shah and pass him the pic..

after he looking thru, he say cannot get from his side cos is a contract bewteen trumiph and arrow..

look like u have to find Mah motor to get the exhaust of yr prefer choice..

gd morning.. took half day morning leave today.. :)

so sian..

after lunch have to go to tuas site..

my boss better come fetch mi or i will not be going le..

waste my petrol onli..

somemore no claim one..

wah! tuas where?? i will be at tuas also.. tuas south ave 1.. hahah

i dun noe which part of tuas..

onli noe is a big factory..