• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

lol.. somethings are worth waiting for...

anyway please take note... hatyai stay has been changed to S.W.H.. plz refer to the above posts..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

lol.. somethings are worth waiting for...

anyway please take note... hatyai stay has been changed to S.W.H.. plz refer to the above posts..

kk..

noted..

u call hong leong and check??

havent :cheeky:

but i call few time liao, asking about the FZ150i,

i scare once my voice kena "mark", i will kena scold.

will call soon :)

another vtwin engine.. haha... how abt getting the suzuki TLR??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

TLR also another very hard to find bike.. saw one on sale at forum a few months back.. but if u go TLR forum i think still have people selling..

ard 4K can get liao..

Good morning :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

gd morning! tonight petrol same same timing??? will be riding phantom in.. y

Murphy: possible to list out 2 to 3 beach resorts and let us vote for it? :) best is the one which has the best view.. lol.. cant forget my krabi experience..

I sick today. So not going for petrol tonite.

So tonight who else will be going in?

i might be able to join

sometimes i wonder, if i go malaysia top petrol, and ride back to my hse... almost 20-25 km lost liao. somemore i 2b bike with 9-10 litres nia.. i think not worth it for me just to pump and come back even though malaysia petrol is cheap. if only i stay very north then worth it.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

falling sick again? hmm.. tats bad ya.. the virus very strong :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=289659&highlight=TL1000R

had saw also :cheeky:

but the FC is terrible.... :dot:

even the Dual-Purpose model also same, V-strom DL1000.

but the V-strom DL650 is good FC :)

vtwin leh.. where got good FC?? lol..

okok.. take care.. smoke less.. :p :sweat:

see wad time i finish my assignment and running tonite.. if ok will be going alone den.. :)

sometimes i wonder, if i go malaysia top petrol, and ride back to my hse... almost 20-25 km lost liao. somemore i 2b bike with 9-10 litres nia.. i think not worth it for me just to pump and come back even though malaysia petrol is cheap. if only i stay very north then worth it.

i rode my phantom to pump malaysia petrol also. and i stay in yishun.. i wasted abt 16km when i reach my yishun house.. now i staying in jurong i still go pump.. wasting abt 24km for making my way back frm pump station to my jurong house.. so additional another 8km only.. :) depends on ur mindset la..

Hi all back in Singapore!

So tonight no one going in other then mitsui?