tonight?

maybe have new exhaust for my CB70F :cheeky:

wat exhaust?

GPR, LV, Yoshi?

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

YYPang??? lol

anyway wont be going for Melacca trip coz i have lesson on saturday..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Good morning all :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Malacca Trip

Date: 10 Sept 2010

Time to Meet: 8am at GP esso

Confirm List

1. Aalex82

2. Atremis

3. siaoguy

4. NoobzRider

Pls have breakfast on yr own b4 meeting up at GP.

I going to meet up my friend over there which melaka is his hometown. He has help us a few times including looking for bike.

Do we need to bring anything there? like go empty handed abit not nice right.. cos afterall some of us dun really know him.. hmm.. any suggestion?

bring condoms lor.. small and compact.. useful to him and damn thoughtful of u also.. lol... u riding bike leh.. wad u wnana bring.,. haha... fruit basket???

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

bring condoms lor.. small and compact.. useful to him and damn thoughtful of u also.. lol... u riding bike leh.. wad u wnana bring.,. haha... fruit basket???

can buy from there ma.. fruit basket from sg? lol u can try nxt time.. lol..

like go visit others empty handed.. abit rude.. tats wat i think.. personal opinion.. lol

he ok one..

juz go there treat him makan..

he offer his help kinda lot..

i going there within such a short notice cos he jio mi one recently..

so i wanna personally go there thank him for the help he provide..

morning all..

so wat the prog tonite??

last nite u guys got meet up??

finally today is friday..

so wat the prog tonite??

last nite u guys got meet up??

finally today is friday..

dun clock post leh.. lol.. let me know again bah.. i hv night class.. hahaha

Yesterday meet up with wm and raymond for coffee...

Where u wan go tonight?

morning all :cheeky:

a bit late today.

ytd mid night i saw a group of young "ah bing gor" patrolling passing my factory,

my factory dog keep barking to them, but i saw them have holding the M16(i am not sure),

i am wonder that their M16 have bullet to shot the dog or they have a right to shot if the dog attack them?

a bit late today.

ytd mid night i saw a group of young "ah bing gor" patrolling passing my factory,

my factory dog keep barking to them, but i saw them have holding the M16(i am not sure),

i am wonder that their M16 have bullet to shot the dog or they have a right to shot if the dog attack them?

patrol yr area??

or is it road march?

do they wear backpack?

yah....

road march=? :confused:

look like full equipment, helmet and backpack also.

that one is road march..

juz a training for them to walk for long distance while carrying the stuff on their body..

we call it as road march..

they dun have live ammo during the road march.

so slpy today..

juz now nap awhile and nap over the lunch time..

that one is road march..

juz a training for them to walk for long distance while carrying the stuff on their body..

we call it as road march..

they dun have live ammo during the road march.

icic :cheeky:

i am saw quite sometime already.....

like have session, no always can c them.

a bit late today.

lol.. even if they are patrolling, their m16 or sar21 also not loaded wif bullets.. the magazine will be black in colour.. the rest no comments cant declare too much on the net.. nxt time meet up if u are interested can let u noe more.... i noe the SOPs inside out.. :p

morning all :)

i told my account auntie that my next bike would be able running at Sahara ,

she said this kind of bike will easily spot by TP o_O

i am quite confused and funny :confused: :lol: