Morning all..

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

hi guys... have not been meeting u guys lately... due to i have change my job... and its my internet access limited... alex... sorry i have totally missed out ur birthday... i now work 5.5days a week... hai... and then got alot of reports to run... Q & C not easy to do... haha...

alex... help me thank him also... i pass u some cash den u treat on behalf of me can?? i dun tink i got enough money to "BUY-BACK" my bike from them...

if u all got go macdonald farm can let me know... i HOPE i can go... malacca trip on my wave(with my weight) is nearly impossible...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

Where is your factory located?

gd the morning guy!johor circuit here i coming! hope road will be dry by 1pm!!

enjoy bro :thumb:

morning all :cheer:

but raining morning :sian:

how come u all so sudden decide to go KL sia?? lol impromtu session??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Good afternoon... We are back :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Thanks for org the trip ya :p

tonight wan meet for dinner?

Althought theres not alot of photos taken.. but i still uploaded it in FB:)

please collect is from there..

Althought theres not alot of photos taken.. but i still uploaded it in FB:)

please collect is from there..

thanks for the pic..

i dun mind dinner..

but parents went out..

hope they are back home early.. so can ride the wave instead...

how come u all so sudden decide to go KL sia?? lol impromtu session??

siaoguy suggest one while we at chong there..

since dun noe where to go, we go there instead..

gd the morning guy!johor circuit here i coming! hope road will be dry by 1pm!!

Have a gd session today? There is slight rain when we came back from KL.

farking citibank.. dare to charge me annual fee for my 2 cards.. total S$300.. call them and **** them upside down.. tell them i will settle the balance which i used the cards for, i wont pay the annual fee and and they can just cancel my cards.. in the end they tell me will waive for me and it will be reflected in my nxt bill balance..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

farking citibank.. dare to charge me annual fee for my 2 cards.. total S$300.. call them and **** them upside down.. tell them i will settle the balance which i used the cards for, i wont pay the annual fee and and they can just cancel my cards.. in the end they tell me will waive for me and it will be reflected in my nxt bill balance..

banks always like that one hor , dont threaten to cancel their service they wont waive off

yeah the thing is they nvr charge me b4 for the last 5 yrs.. anyway i pity the lady who entertained me.. hahaha.. too late for me to feel sorry also liao..

Good morning everyone :)

morning all..

morning!!! kopi time liao.. hahaha

so tonite working nite shift rite??

yah lah!!!!!! sian.. afternoon 1pm hv to meet client at jurong east mrt station for measurements and quotations... after that have to go bukit timah site go settle issue wif CHINA-MAN!!!!! they wan to remove my torsion cable in order to save costs on plastering.. hahaha.. stupid brainless de leh.. my whole scaffold weight is resting on the brackets and only further supported by torsion cables and wall-ties..

sian!!! now client tell me to postpone the meeting to 3pm.. ****.. dun need to rest liao.. tonite still need to go down hotel n give confirmation.. wah 24 hrs working ar!!!!! tomorrow will claim off and off my office phone.. lol

Track Session

Date: 18th Sept 2010

Time reach at SG Custom via Causeway: 7am

Venue to meet up: Esso in JB

Confirm List

1. Aalex82

2. mitsui_kobe

yah lah!!!!!! sian.. afternoon 1pm hv to meet client at jurong east mrt station for measurements and quotations... after that have to go bukit timah site go settle issue wif CHINA-MAN!!!!! they wan to remove my torsion cable in order to save costs on plastering.. hahaha.. stupid brainless de leh.. my whole scaffold weight is resting on the brackets and only further supported by torsion cables and wall-ties..

today oso rather busy..

having 2 meeting for a day..

juz finish one meeting..

the other meeting at 4pm..