hahaha... its ok alex if u decide to go for the cameroon trip... i think i will still proceed ahead wif the pulau ubin thing wif ah pui n fx... hahahaha

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

hahaha... its ok alex if u decide to go for the cameroon trip... i think i will still proceed ahead wif the pulau ubin thing wif ah pui n fx... hahahaha

kk..

will confirm again wif u guys at a later date..

have to pay by 3 oct to confirm..

okie.. hmm will updated you again if im going anot lo.. :)

you confirm going ah?

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

okie.. hmm will updated you again if im going anot lo.. :)

you confirm going ah?

feel like going..

but haven finalise yet..

just got back from bike shop.. problem solved.. murphy was correct.. my thermostate was faulty.. and my left radiator has a slight small hole.. used the coolant seal which sealed up my radiator hole.. and change the thermostate.. total damage 150(paid by card..no cash liao.. lol)...:( my thermostate damn troublesome.. must take out fuel tank and injector den can reach the thermostate..s just now at night my cruising temp was only 78degrees!! lol.. damn shiok la.. have to monitor for further leakage.. this weekend going back to bike shop for flushing and using new coolant...

nxt month track day i will join u guys, coz if by then my exhaust haven come, i will change back to stock exhaust.. :)

able understand your feeling....

feel like going..

but haven finalise yet..

okie.. anyone from our group going? :)

like no response from others..

so maybe nope..

like no response from others..

so maybe nope..

okokie.. we meet up then talk about it lo.. i also dunno wan go anot.. lol

Hi all!! Danial's my name...im new to sbf...only 1 year of experience from riding..currently riding nsr sp150...im a malay 20 years of age...i lyke to ride...alot...n i've been wanting to race in a track but i dont have anyone to show me e way..live in wlds area...so guys...hope u will show me e way...cheers new fren:D

when u feeling all alone...get out there and be like the king of the road:thumb:

Good mornign everyone :)

morning ppl

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Hi all!! Danial's my name...im new to sbf...only 1 year of experience from riding..currently riding nsr sp150...im a malay 20 years of age...i lyke to ride...alot...n i've been wanting to race in a track but i dont have anyone to show me e way..live in wlds area...so guys...hope u will show me e way...cheers new fren:D

btw...81036091 is my no...so any outing or riding do text me up aite...thx..:)

welcome..

pls keep track of this thread for outing or trips..

morning all..

morning all :)

the last day of Sept.....

yup..

pay day coming..

wat to invest??

payday coming!!! invest in my radiator.. anyone wants to chip in???? lol.. nxt up going for undertray change and sliders...

now at katong shopping center since 9.30am.. going in jb to pump my phantom now.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

yup..

pay day coming..

wat to invest??

change the carb :cheeky:

S$50 for 2nd hands carb (Keihin PB 89 A 16mm)

S$30 for 2nd hands "ST legal" exhaust(brought scrapyard, the RM30 "BSA looks" exhaust dont dare to use 1st)

i dont dare to use Mikuni TM24SS or VM24SS,

as i am worried the FC from 50km/L become 25km/L

today afternoon until monday all my top management will be in Bali for work retreat.. hahaha.. there's a holkien saying when the tree falls, all the monkeys scattered.. :)

payday coming!!! invest in my radiator.. anyone wants to chip in???? lol.. nxt up going for undertray change and sliders...

now at katong shopping center since 9.30am.. going in jb to pump my phantom now.. :p

sat i will be going to a bike acc shop at geylang..

the price quote to mi for the things i want seem reasonable..

today afternoon until monday all my top management will be in Bali for work retreat.. hahaha.. there's a holkien saying when the tree falls, all the monkeys scattered.. :)

树倒猴子跑(楸倒佬獔散or楸倒佬狗散)

gd for u lor..

mi always work work work..

dun have time to rest or la kopi one..

sat i will be going to a bike acc shop at geylang..

the price quote to mi for the things i want seem reasonable..

wad time u going on sat?

树倒猴子跑(楸倒佬獔散or楸倒佬狗散)

haha..... i tink they are all at the airport nw waiting to check-in...

gd for u lor..

mi always work work work..

dun have time to rest or la kopi one..

im at home now.. hahaha.. join safety department lor.. can de.. :)

wad time u going on sat?

haha..... i tink they are all at the airport nw waiting to check-in...

im at home now.. hahaha.. join safety department lor.. can de.. :)

maybe noon time go see see look look.

now i join safety department where i major in structural..