<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

enjoy n ride safe.........:thumb: :thumb:

wink wink wink ......... yoshi yoshi yoshi

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

• Replies 4.7k

kiki kiki kiki........:dot: :dot: :dot:

how did euz quote u ??

i din sms u his number last night cos i dun have. :cheeky:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
i order d Black Scotchlite Reflective Sticker....u 1???i goin 2 collect from him to9 if u 1 i can help u 2 collect....:thumb: :thumb:

cut some loose piece for me leh hahaahah

woohoo i pass my ippt liao lor + level up liao hahaha........

wahahaha..... must see u upz upz upz:angel: :angel:

i not saying i upz thing on my bike. Is other thing that i kana upz liao haha.... songz............

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

This is the spacer I'm talking about. It seems that my numb right problem was eliminated just like that. Below is the picture of the spacer. I would suggest those who have a 3 point crash bar to check your spacing of the engine casing make sure you carsh bar is not rubbing against anything.

http://inlinethumb05.webshots.com/41284/2688474590081043685S425x425Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb61.webshots.com/38396/2577996230081043685S425x425Q85.jpg

i not saying i upz thing on my bike. Is other thing that i kana upz liao haha.... songz............

u simi upz??

Up by $100.00 issit hahahah

R6 R6 R6.....................:angel: :angel: :angel:

where are you.:angel:

i am home already.

u simi upz??

Up by $100.00 issit hahahah

upz $100 is 1 thing. The other thing is upz post liao :angel: :angel:

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

simi tiuz tonight???
rip TIUSZ..............:dot: :dot: :dot: